We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cole House Serviced Apartments

41 reviews
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good34%
  • Average7%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (41)Write a Review
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
24
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor bbqundercover parkinghome away from homefour bedroomlarge kitchengood sizegreat central locationthe air conditioningwould definitely stay here againvisiting orangeclose to towndonnaunitcomfortbedsloungefabulously
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Over the past year I have stayed at Cole House 4 times for work with visits of 2 to 4 nights. Donna has always been quick to respond to my enquires. I have never been disappointed and have stayed in two different sized apartments depending...More

Thank rusty575
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We were in Orange visiting family and stayed at the apartment for 6 nights. While in Orange we didn't have a car. We walked to the centre of town a couple of times and it only took 25 minutes.The apartment was spacious and very clean....More

Thank Susan8866
Reviewed 28 December 2017

With eight adults travelling, it is hard to find a place to accommodate, but this place was wonderful. Three double bedrooms and one with two singles, large kitchen and dining room for eight. We cooked up a storm and lounged around playing board games due...More

Thank Jo S
Response from Nanniefarm, Owner at Cole House Serviced ApartmentsResponded 30 December 2017

Thank you for your review and remember next visit you receive 10% returning guest discount by booking direct with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

The appartment was large but our stay here was still a little uncomfortable due to attitude towards guests. Cons: The appartments are not technically central. They are at best outer central. Minor but they advertise central. You have to go to the foyer to use...More

Thank Krmd135
Response from Nanniefarm, Owner at Cole House Serviced ApartmentsResponded 30 November 2017

Thanks you for your review. We have never advertised that we were in the CBD, just within walking distance which we are - approx. 2.5ks. In relation to the internet, the single router you observed in the foyer was purely an extender to try and...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017

Recently stayed at Cole House Apartments with an indoor hockey group. Apartments are huge! Comfortable accommodation, large kitchen, plenty of bathroom space, large covered in verandah areas, undercover parking and BBQ. Check-in/check-out easy and trouble free. Cole House is close to everything Orange has to...More

Thank Kim T
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234569
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$123 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
willoh244
8 September 2015|
Answer
Response from Nanniefarm | Property representative |
We do not have any vacancy as I am sure I answered this quite a long time ago.
0
Votes
willoh244
10 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nanniefarm | Property representative |
Hi Denise, Thanks for your enquiry. Normally we have a 2 night minimum over a week-end, but luckily for you on that week-end we do have a single Saturday night vacancy on the 10th October in our ground floor 2 bedroom... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms were quiet and spacious"
Read review
"Grab room 5!!!"
Read review
"Apartment 5 is at the back of the building away from the traffic noise, and also gets all the sun due to..."
Read review
"All apartments are great, No 4 great for families."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing