We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Drummond Cove Holiday Park

Traveller (17)
Pool & Beach (1)
Room & Suite (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Holiday Park is a small park, situated on 35 acres overlooking bush, sand dunes and ocean. We are a small family owned business. We have accommodation to suit all budgets, from an open plan style cabin and share the main ablution block, to one, two and four-bedroom park homes with bathrooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
82Reviews
24Photos
1Q+A
11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 23
  • 18
  • 9
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed for 3 nights, dirty walls, floors and doors,cobwebs in toilet, old and very tired, couch had springs coming out, and leg fell off coffee table. Complained, and they sent someone next day..Thank goodness we took out own pillows.
Read more
We just checked in for an overnight stay on our way to Shark Bay. We are in a cabin ( ex donga ) which is so out dated and dirty . At $140 per night you people should be ashamed of yourselves!!! Taking advantage of people passing by . And of course there is no refund for
Read more
+1
3 couples for single night stay on way to coral bay. Checked in around 4:30 to find a very average holiday shack but charged $270 dollars. Was $150 but then added $120 for extra people. The place is not worth $270 a night. Was an economical stop in the past but now charge for
Read more
We camped here for a few nights over the New Year break and were highly impressed with the site. The location is conveniently located between the Geraldton city centre and Coronation Beach, with a 24 hour roadhouse located close by. Staff were incredibly friendly and always
Read more
Response from Anne B, Owner at Drummond Cove Holiday Park
Responded Feb. 14, 2018
Thank you for your comments. Sunsets are pretty special.
Read more
I want to give this a higher rating, the staff were so friendly and helpful but honestly, the 2 bed donga has seen better days. The rug in the room was absolutely filthy, the bathroom sink looked like it had seen better days, the gas oven kept turning itself off when you opened
Read more
Response from Anne B, Owner at Drummond Cove Holiday Park
Responded Feb. 14, 2018
Thank you for your comments. All taken on board. Can you contact me personally and inform me which park home you stayed jn, we do not have any dongas.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & Suite
sunsets on your back porch..beautiful.
is it dog friendly
Yes we are a dog friendly park. If you are caravanning or camping, or accommodation, your dog must be kept on a lead atg all times. We have 30 acres for your dog to run free and a track to the beach. If you require accommodation, two of our parkhomes are especially suitable as they have an enclosed yard. Thank you for your enquiry.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Very noisey, as truck travel by 24hours a day."
"Don't look here..."
"Best views would be in the cabins behind the office. The sunsets are very worth seeing"
"Chalets facing coast have great views"
"Book early and ask for an ocean view cabin."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$96 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGeraldton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing