We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Styles Geraldton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Geraldton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 267: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Styles Geraldton
 Click to rate
Adelaide
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

When you stop here you are welcomed with a smile. The rooms are basic but have everything you need. I did notice a lack of power point by the bed. Meaning you cant charge your phone and or use it at the same time. To be honest on this visit the bed was not very comfortable. The steak was great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1359YBtimc
Mandurah, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

What looks like a 70's motel has been nicely redesigned inside for a cool, modern look. Well planned and very clean. Restaurant is fine and all staff friendly and helpful. Will go back for sure if we go up that way again. Great value at the price.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidpA5437RL
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also gla dto know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. David, thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope to see...

Carlisle North
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location and facilities were terrible. It is the worst Accor establishment Inhave stayed at along with Alice Springs. The Bed and Sleep quality was also very bad. The shower was great but having to use your key to keep the airconditioner on is also embarrassing.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickcW9661KA
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear nickcW9661KA, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that the standard room you had booked was not up to your expectation. With regards to the facilities, we had our restaurant , pool area and reception renovated just 18 months out and we are also in process of replacing the carpets in the rooms to new...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You would think that this motel would be busy being it's on the main road, however it's not - it's surprisingly quiet. Staff are wonderful, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Room was comfy - basic but that's really what you'd expect for a budget motel. I did like that the place seems fresh, with green tiles and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KylieIsTravelling
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear KylieIsTravelling, Thank you for your great feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and also found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Many thanks Amay Acharay

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed recently in newly renovated room that was both attractive and functional with a clean modern look. Ideally located between Monkey Mia and Perth there was a great pool and fantastic restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. Seems to cater for bigger groups as well as couples travelling. Staff were friendly and courteous and the waitress was delightful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 132Susan231
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for such an awesome review. I am very glad to know that you had a enjoyable stay with us and found our team to be friendly and courteous. Susan, thank you once again and we sincerely hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Many thanks Amay Acharya

Vancouver
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a basic 2 star motel with mediocre accommodations. It's right on the highway and convenient for overnighter heading north or south. A bit pricey for what's offered but clean and friendly. Booked online and would probably try somewhere else next time. It's a very long walk from the beach front and the downtown shopping restaurant area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Silverwraith
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Silverwraith, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be clean and comfortable. I have also noted that the location of the hotel was not ideal for your needs. Thank you once again for your feedback. Many thanks Amay Acharya

Edinburgh
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was clean and comfortable but the decor was a bit tired. The greatest asset this hotel has is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is any trouble. The waitress told us about some sights we might like to see. We took her advice and are so glad we listened to her local knowledge. The pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Heather, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Our team is truly the most important asset we have. Heather,thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Many...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I have stayed at the Ibis many times, it is a place to stay. Close to the beach only a short distance to the town centre. The restaurant at the Ibis is amazing not a huge menu however, the food is excellent. I will definitely stay there again. Also there is a pool which I did not get the opportunity...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lalline C
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Lalline C, Thank you for your feedback and also for your ongoing support. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location suitable to your need. I am also very glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely...

Renfrew, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2017

A little dated but very clean and friendly, would definitely stay here again. Stayed for 1 night on our way north, pool was lovely and also breakfast was good. Option of continental or full cooked breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank burgess68
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear burgess68, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed our breakfast offerings. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on...

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Improved from last time. Service was great, food excellent and as always room clean and bed comfortable. The chef knows how to cook, this restaurant is a little gem in Geraldton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will be back it's the only place we stay when in Geraldton. It would be nice to see the bar open as normal bar not just at meal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark N Heather C
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and also found the restaurant to your liking. I am also glad to let you know that we are currently working on a new dinner menu and will also introduce a cocktail list on our bar menu which will...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Geraldton hotels
2.3 km away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
3.6 km away
Mantra Geraldton
Mantra Geraldton
#1 of 8 in Geraldton
479 reviews
3.2 km away
Ocean Centre Hotel
Ocean Centre Hotel
#2 of 8 in Geraldton
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Geraldton Motor Inn
Geraldton Motor Inn
#7 of 8 in Geraldton
53 reviews
1.4 km away
Ocean West Holiday Units
Ocean West Holiday Units
#6 of 8 in Geraldton
74 reviews
7.2 km away
Wintersun Hotel Motel
Wintersun Hotel Motel
#8 of 8 in Geraldton
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Geraldton

Address: Brand Highway, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia (Formerly All Seasons Geraldton)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Geraldton
Price Range: $107 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Geraldton 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Geraldton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Geraldton Hotel Geraldton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Geraldton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Geraldton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an upgrade to recently renovated rooms they appear to be much better. Manager said they are all be upgraded and modernised.”
 of 5 bubbles 132Susan231, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had Room 29 which was at rear of property.”
 of 5 bubbles adelaide52, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms appear much the same”
 of 5 bubbles Q5026XPpaulc, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of traffic noise but rooms at the far back are quieter. Can't really hear traffic once in room.”
 of 5 bubbles wycomgal, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Car parks are outside rooms. Mine was on top of a tree and difficult to use.”
 of 5 bubbles fionac132, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5