Pullman Auckland Airport

Pullman Auckland Airport

37 Tom Pearce Drive Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022 New Zealand
Traveller (80)
Executive Suites with stunning views across the international airport.
Room & Suite (41)
Pullman Auckland Airport
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#9 of 22 hotels in Mangere
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Now open. Te Arikinui Pullman Auckland Airport is the only premium five-star hotel, a mere 100m walk from Auckland International Airport. Every aspect of your stay – be it design, amenities or service – is made to inspire and nourish the senses. The hotel, which is deeply rooted in the cultural heritage of Aotearoa, draws on the connection between land, sea, and sky. From the moment you enter the lobby, take in the history and story of Te Arikinui. Personalised ‘pods’ reflect the renowned, open hospitality of Aotearoa New Zealand’s people. Encounter environments that reflect our unique culture and landscape, infused in the form and fabric throughout this magnificent hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Concierge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Meeting rooms
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

37 Tom Pearce Drive Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022 New Zealand
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Auckland Intl Airport
1 Attraction
within 0.5 kilometers
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles68 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Pullman Auckland Airport is often celebrated for its sophisticated ambiance and tasteful decor that contributes to an overall stylish experience. While the rooms receive commendations for their cleanliness and comfort, guests occasionally report functional issues. Despite the hotel's strategic location near the airport, some reviewers feel that its dining value falls short, referencing high food prices. The service garners positive remarks for staff friendliness, though peak times may see dips in efficiency. Amenities are generally well-received, with notable appreciation for the impressive views and room comfort.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Sophisticated
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
68Reviews0Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 41
  • 12
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark L wrote a review Jan 2024
Motril, Spain
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This has potential to be very good but there are just too many teething issues at the moment.

On the positive side, the staff were utterly charming - from the reception staff to the bar staff, their warm and friendly welcome was a delight. Particular mention should go to the receptionist when we left at 4:00 am, who ran outside to get airport trolleys and so kindly helped us get all our luggage arranged onto them.

Our room on the 7th floor was clean, very large, with a great view across the airport, and had a very comfortable bed. The hotel is also (as you might expect) a very easy walk to/from the airport.

However, there is plenty of room for improvement.

• On arrival, with two people, four suitcases and a large ski bag (as well as several pieces of hand luggage), it would have been nice if the porters had spotted this … rather than us having to manhandle all this onto the pavement and then go into the hotel to find someone. At which point, we managed to get three porters! This part of the arrival process needs to be far more proactive.

• There was a nasty smell in the corridor on the 7th floor. I couldn’t quite put my finger on what it was but it wasn’t pleasant. Luckily, the room did not suffer from this.

• The water pressure in the shower was very poor.

• There was no mini-bar price list. There was one small bottle of water on the left hand side of the bed that had a label on it that said ‘Complimentary’. We made the bold assumption that the matching bottle on the other side of the bed was also complimentary.

• The poor person working the bar was totally overwhelmed, and there were dirty plates and glasses on almost every table when we arrived. We finally found a table that didn’t have leftovers on it, although it had not been wiped and was sticky. Over the course of the next hour or so, plates were hastily cleared away but there was little time for wiping tables (or indeed table service). A till receipt printer ran out of paper and was then left beeping for 20 minutes while someone ran off to find a replacement. A hotel will never create a good impression if there are just not enough staff.

• The bar drinks that we wanted were clearly on display but were not available on the computer system. (And I have to say that the whole bar set up is bizarre; whoever designed it has clearly never worked behind a bar. For example, ice needs to be on the bar (not in some room behind it), there needs to be crushed ice available and spare printer rolls need to be under the till.)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edith Singgih, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Jan 7, 2024
Kia ora and many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I am very sorry to read of your service shortfalls and apologize for these oversights. Whilst we are finding our way it is obvious from your interactions we have missed the beat more than is acceptable. We would love you to visit us again, so do reach out when planning the next stopover, so we can provide something more special and what you should expect from a five star experience. Paul Columbus Precinct General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kiwikaileigh wrote a review Mar 2024
Auckland, New Zealand
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival, we were greeted by attentive, friendly, and accommodating staff who set the tone for our exceptional stay. The room and hotel were impeccably clean. The valet parking service ensured our vehicle was prepared well in advance of our departure. Te Kaahu bar provided breathtaking runway views and a scenic vista of the Manukau Heads, allowing us to watch planes land and take off at Auckland International Airport. The decor exuded sophistication, contributing to a truly luxurious atmosphere. Our experience was further enhanced by a delightful buffet breakfast and well-appointed king-sized accommodations, featuring amenities such as an espresso machine. Highly recommended for a memorable and professional hospitality experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded May 9, 2024
Kia ora, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Te Arikinui Pullman Auckland Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and delivery of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Ngaa mihi, Shinji Koide-Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Goonermike2014 wrote a review May 2024
Inglewood, New Zealand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Used my complimentary ALL night stay for my 1 night stay before flying overseas. The welcome from staff greeting me and reception was excellent. Was advised that I had been upgraded to club room which also included the lounge for evening drinks and food ( due to ALL Gold Status? ) The room was well laid out with all the necessary facilities you would require including Sky TV (cable TV). It is mentioned that the toilet is separate from the bathroom which I like. Had complimentary breakfast which was very good, plenty of variety, especially like the machine for freshly squeezed orange juice.
Overall a excellent stay less than 200 metres from Auckland International terminal.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan , Owner at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded May 29, 2024
Kia ora Michael, We highly value your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Auckland Airport. Receiving positive feedback, especially from our esteemed Elite Loyalty Members, is always a delight. Thank you also for highlighting our prime location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Susan Sharma Executive Hotel Assistant
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adam N wrote a review Jan 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were surprised to see the hotel open late December well ahead of the advertised opening date.

We booked two stays - the first stay our rooms were incorrect and had a 30min wait.

I made sure all was in order with the rooms for stay 2. On arrival for our two night stay the rooms were incorrect again. The reception staff dont know the room configurations.

In the room the tv did not work , we could not close the bathroom doors as they are so stiff, the mini bar fridge has a motor not a cold plate that runs a lot of the time. The corridors are very dark.

The restaurant was at the higher price end $50 NZD for 200g fillet steak on a plate with a clove of garlic, sauce extra. The hot items on the breakfast buffet were all cold even with lids down but a great selection. All staff were friendly.

We checked out and went to the adjacent Novotel for our 2nd night where I have stayed close to 100 nights as a Accor member.

There’s a lot to work on I will leave it a while before trying again .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Feb 26, 2024
Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am really sorry to read that your experience was not up to your expectations. I have looked into this matter personally and have addressed areas of improvement with the team members involved. While we wish you had a better experience, it is a feedback like yours that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you once again for giving us this constructive feedback. We hope you give us the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Shinji Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ValueLuxurySeeker wrote a review Feb 2024
Canberra, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this brand new hotel which is located less than 100 meters from the airport terminal on the first weekend in January 2024.

The hotel had opened only three weeks earlier.

The decor in the public places is nice, especially the restaurant on one of the top floors from which the runway is visible.

Rooms are typical of a 4-star property.

What we didn't like was the bad smell coming from the carpet in the hallways. Not sure why brand new carpet should stink like it did.

Also, our shower did not drain and so a pool of water accumulated after our daughter had had her shower.

When I brought it to their attention, they gave us access to an adjacent room so that my wife and I could have our showers before catching our outbound flight.

These are minor problems in the overall scheme of things and this hotel will very likely turn out to be quite good.

The staff, as we have found everywhere in NZ, were very friendly and service oriented.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Feb 26, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused you by the shower drainage and the smell of the new carpet. Your feedback has been shared to the team for improvement. We appreciate your sentiments regarding the team. We are a new hotel and new team and every day we are gaining more experience and understanding in areas for our development and improvement, although in one area it is great to see your saw our staff as very friendly and service oriented. We look forward to being able to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shinji Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian C wrote a review Apr 2024
Darlington, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked in due to Air New Zealand flight delay resulting in a missed connection. So arrived slightly stressed and irate but the lady on reception, Edith? and consierge were friendly and helpful which helped us feel relaxed.
Can't speak highly enough of the staff at the Pullman, from first step in toa kast step out...so friendly and attentive.
The hotel is new and is stunning, great views from the restaraunt where the food itself was lovely.
The room was lovely - maybe a sink in the toilet (or a wet wipe freshener on the wall) would have been better designing as you need to leave the loo to go in the shower room to wash your hands.
That aside the room was perfect.
Everywhere is so spacious and attention to detail (less the loo!) is of very high standard.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded May 10, 2024
Kia ora Ian, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Te Arikinui Pullman Auckland Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and delivery of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Ngaa mihi, Shinji Koide-Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrea c wrote a review Feb 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was offered a stay at Te Arikinui Pullman Auckland Airport, in replacement of a booking I had at Novotel Airport Hotel.
From the moment we arrived at the kerbside outside the hotel doors, we were greeted with a friendly, helpful staff member. We were offered Valet parking, help with our bags and a smooth check-in.
Our room was beautifully decorated and had a nice view out over the runway. I received a personalised handwritten greeting card from the Guest Relations Manager, which was a lovely touch, thanking me for giving their new hotel a try and received a tray of handmade chocolates.
The restaurant Te Kaahu on the hotel's 9th floor was a delightful experience. The menu had a great range of options and our meals were full of sophisticated flavours and beautifully presented. We were offered a complimentary entree along with other guests also, and received a complimentary house ale/wine each. The decor and furnishings of the restaurant make it a lovely experience and somewhere you can spend quality time looking out at the beautiful view and sunset across the harbour beside the airport.
Very impressed with the entire stay and highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Feb 3, 2024
Kia ora, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, starting from the time you arrived at the hotel to departure. As you know we are a new hotel and new team, so to read your review really encourages the team to keep looking for ways to improve our service. I have shared your review with the whole team, because it seems every one of the team in some way had a part to play in making your stay all that much better. Thank you once again for taking the opportunity to stay at Te Arikinui Pullman. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely Shinji Davison Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bhrjnq wrote a review Feb 2024
Christchurch, New Zealand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were excited to stay in a new hotel and were just disappointed.

The room itself is nice and new but firstly the signage to our room number didn’t exist.

We arrived after an evening flight at about 10pm so immediately at check in asked about room
Service and was told we could order.

When we got to the room we checked out the minimal menu and called and was then told nope, no room service. I was then put on hold and hung up on and received no call back. When I called, no one answered.

As someone who takes medication that requires food, this was really not acceptable.

So the service here needs a lot of work.

Not a premium experience by any stretch.

We’ll stay at the Novotel next time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Feb 3, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review Te Arikinui Pullman Auckland Airport. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the lack of signage to indicate where your room is. Your feedback has been shared with the leadership team. I am also very sorry for your lack of a dining experience, despite being told there was room service available. Also, the fact you needed to take medication with food, and we couldn't provide that. Clearly, we let you down and in turn let ourselves down by not providing you with the basics, like calling you back, and answering the phone. I have shared your review with the relevant teams for improvement. If it is possible, I would like to contact you to get more information. My email is shinji.davison@accor.com I hope we are able to get an opportunity in the future to change your perception of the hotel. Sincerely, Shinji Davison Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colin W wrote a review Jul 8
New Plymouth, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for a hotel but seem to prioritise dinner guests (who aren't staying in the hotel) above actual guests. We arrived just after the first dinner sitting but were told we would have to wait over an hour for a table. Bar menu was very different to what was advertised online so we decided to head across to the airport. Checking in was very slow as apparently guests from the Novotel were upgraded to the Pullman??? Rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable. Food & beverage prices were on the high side, but probably expected being a 5* hotel. Being ACCOR GOLD members we would have hoped that we were more of a priority than walk in guests??
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you want to dine there, book weeks in advance!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Kia ora, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I have shared your feedback to both the Director of Food and Beverage and the Front office manager to review and share with their teams for improvement of the guest experience. We appreciate your feedback because it gives us an opportunity to understand our short falls in service, to help us improve. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Shinji Koide-Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katharine M wrote a review Mar 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a new beautiful hotel right next to the airport. The room was spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately it was a disablement room which meant that after a shower most of the bathroom was wet. There was also a lot of whooshing noise from the elevators nearby. A German flight had been cancelled not long before our arrival so at dinner and breakfast the new staff were swamped by people wanting to eat at the same time. The staff did their best but couldn't really cope with the surge in demand. The views from the restaurant and bar are wonderful for an airport hotel and you see the sea clearly. The food was very good. I think that in time this will be very good hotel for pre and post departure flights from Auckland.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a non disabled room and away from elevators. High floors will have better views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shinji Davison, Other at Pullman Auckland Airport
Responded Mar 5, 2024
Dear Katherine, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to read that you were assigned an accessible room. The team should have reconfirmed with you at check in about the room you had originally booked. I have shared this feedback for the front desk team for improvement. I have also shared your feedback on the dining operation with the food and beverage team for review and actions that can be taken to ease the operation, and impact on guests and team alike. We appreciate your comments about the hotel, food and location. Without feedback we can never improve, thank you for assisting us to learn and grow! I hope that in the future we get another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Shinji Davison Guest relations manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Colin W wrote a tip Jul 8
New Plymouth, New Zealand168 contributions37 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to dine there, book weeks in advance!!"
Read full review
FC Charters F wrote a tip Jun 2024
New Plymouth, New Zealand13 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We couldn’t find fault. "
Read full review
John McGree wrote a tip Jun 2024
Brisbane, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make yourself a complimentary coffee or tea in the morning, I fond connections hard but this made it easy to wake up."
Read full review
Noel J wrote a tip Jun 2024
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Gym can be busy early morning"
Read full review
Trail30644051692 wrote a tip May 2024
8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't rely on a booking until they get their new booking system "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mangere area.
PRICE RANGE
C$270 - C$300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New ZealandNorth IslandAucklandMangere
NUMBER OF ROOMS
311
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Pullman Auckland Airport - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Auckland Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Auckland Airport?
Nearby attractions include Jean Batten Statue (0.05 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Auckland Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Glamp Grounds, Sushi Bar Hayama, and McDonald's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Auckland Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman Auckland Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Pullman Auckland Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Howick Historical Village (15.1 km), Parnell (16.0 km), and Eden Garden (14.1 km).
Does Pullman Auckland Airport have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Mangere HotelsMangere Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MangereHotels near Pullman Auckland Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars