We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 224: English reviews
Start your review of Rajasthali Resort and Spa
 Click to rate
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked royal tents for my stay at Rajasthali resorts. These royal tents were really royal and big enough to accommodate a small family which were having Jacuzzi, king size royal bad, etc. Location of the resort is quite good that you can count as its USP. They greeted us with "Roli-chawal" tilak and escorted us to our tent by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magixboyz
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 week ago

Strengths : Good staff / cottage concept also very good. Good greenary etc Weakness : Avg room quality/ decor overall needs to improved esp lighting in cottages. Heating and Cooling needs to be explained. Food : Average Staff : Polite and helpful Cleanliness : Needs to improve

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajKalha12
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for taking out the time to give us your insightful review. Indeed, our associates are our ‘strength’ as they are always on their toes to make the guests feel at home, and seeing you appreciate their efforts makes us proud. We are glad that you loved are strategic location...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I wanted to do a Pre Wedding Shoot at Rajasthali and they were overcharging. I got the number of the MD, Girish Aggarwal and called him. He very arrogantly told me that this is not his job and to call the relevant people. If this is how the MD behaves I hate to think how customer service must be at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tushar B
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. At our resort, providing ultimate satisfaction to our guests is our prime endeavour. However, at the outset, we regret the inconvenience that you had to face and we ensure you that such is not a norm here. We have already forwarded your feedback to...

Whistler, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Great place, great property, well maintained, great location as well and ideal for large family gatherings. 2 problems - the tents don't provide privacy to users of toilets (the toilets only have a curtain wall) so makes room sharing, unless it is your partner/spouse, awkward. The other thing is that they issue just one key per room which is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbinay
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur! We value our guest’s feedback as it helps us assess our strengths and weaknesses. We are happy to know that the location and the hotel structure added value to your time here. Our mission is to provide our visitor’s with a comfortable and luxurious stay. However, we regret the inconvenience faced...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 18 December 2016

the resort is really beautiful and is located in a very nice place just near the hill. but unfortunately the architect could not use those amazing views from the rooms. so to see and enjoy the beauty of the surroundings you have to go out of the room....service is weak. they need better management to run successfully this beautiful resort

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maktub0708
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Every feedback is valuable for us and we take every review very sincerely. Our team tries to provide our guests with the best of the services and the convenience of our guest is the priority for us. However, the issues faced by you are a rare occurrence at our hotel and we...

Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel lacks the basic courtesy which hospitality industry needs. Services being poor is on one side the attitude of hotel staff including supervisor is very rude. You may not want to spoil your stay with that.... take your own risk... apply caution.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NavinSarda
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We treat Guest’s feedback with utmost importance as it helps us understand the need of our guests better. We are disheartened to know that the experience wasn’t the same for you. However, upon investigating this issue we did not find any records for you visiting our hotel. It would be great if...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Recommended by a friend and after going through the tripadvisor reviews we booked Rajashali Resort N Spa for three days. We found it absolutely perfect for a family vacation. Food was delicious and the Chef takes care of orders, especially for my children with less spicy. Swimming pool was the main attraction for our kids where they spent maximum time....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pratyush K
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for bestowing on us a perfect star rating and accolades. It is always a pleasure to know that our hard work paid-off and our guests had a wonderful stay. It was delightful to peruse that you made the most of our culinary spread, swimming pool as well as your particular...

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Worst experience . services were poor even the basic services are worst. Bad exprience .We stay on 9th Nov 16 to 11th Nov 16.they serve stale food in breakfast. Specially bread, muffins ,sambhar. Although there shahi dawat area is worst and quality of rajasthani food was poor.also our family members bags were stolen from the room . specially Mr durgesh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amangoldy
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Every feedback is valuable for us at Rajasthali Resort & Spa, and we take every review very earnestly. Our team tries to provide our guests with the best of the assistance and the convenience of our guest is the priority for us. However, your experience with us was not up to your...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 11 November 2016

We were here for a wedding. Its a beautiful resort with spacious rooms, especially the tents. Well located outside the hustle and bustle of Jaipur city. Well manicured lawns greet you as you step out of the main building which is great to look at constructed in typical Rajasthani style. We stayed in the tents and it was very good,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sridhar_vasudev
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We are pleased to know that our “beautiful” resort and well-appointed accommodation made your stay and your occasion all the more better. We strive to always provide the best of services and we thank you for acknowledging the same. Offering unmatched experience to all our guests are our forte and the same...

Balangir, Orissa, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

It was a royal stay at the resort. Well maintained with superb location...surrounded by rocky terrain on the east and lawn covered ground. The dinning is awesome with dishes of traditional taste. "Laal Maash" was a delight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arindam009
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! A stay at Rajasthali Resort transports you to the royal era that this city is known for. Despite decades of modernization, the rustic charms of Jaipur are still intact. The locale is indeed a mesmerizing view from the resort and we are glad that you enjoyed it as well. A trip with...

261 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (199)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.4 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.8 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 8 in Kookas
888 reviews
2.9 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 8 in Kookas
689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#15 of 372 in Jaipur
3,098 reviews
15.3 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#111 of 372 in Jaipur
357 reviews
3.3 km away
Tree of Life Resort & Spa Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: $126 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay in the tents”
 of 5 bubbles sridhar_vasudev, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
 of 5 bubbles Arindam009, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
 of 5 bubbles AnkushJain1, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Take a tent through a travel portal”
 of 5 bubbles Linenwalas, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid 1107 and 1108 as these are just in front.”
 of 5 bubbles Welc0meP, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5