We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Agoda.comUS$68*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$93*
US$68*
US$71*
US$93*
US$68*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rajasthali Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 225: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 11 November 2016

We were here for a wedding. Its a beautiful resort with spacious rooms, especially the tents. Well located outside the hustle and bustle of Jaipur city. Well manicured lawns greet you as you step out of the main building which is great to look at constructed in typical Rajasthani style. We stayed in the tents and it was very good,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sridhar_vasudev
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We are pleased to know that our “beautiful” resort and well-appointed accommodation made your stay and your occasion all the more better. We strive to always provide the best of services and we thank you for acknowledging the same. Offering unmatched experience to all our guests are our forte and the same...

Balangir, Orissa, India
Reviewed 1 November 2016

It was a royal stay at the resort. Well maintained with superb location...surrounded by rocky terrain on the east and lawn covered ground. The dinning is awesome with dishes of traditional taste. "Laal Maash" was a delight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arindam009
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! A stay at Rajasthali Resort transports you to the royal era that this city is known for. Despite decades of modernization, the rustic charms of Jaipur are still intact. The locale is indeed a mesmerizing view from the resort and we are glad that you enjoyed it as well. A trip with...

Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

I was on my business trip..stayed for 2 nights..views are very good resort has having it's own big space..full of greenery. .rooms are very spacious. .Please prefer tant house a good experience. . The bad part is the service was not up to the mark..if you give order that have to wait for 45 mins minimum. .as a good resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikhil D
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for taking out some of your precious time and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn your stay with us was overall a pleasant one and that you liked the accommodation provided to you at our hotel. Many thanks for exclusively recommending our sumptuous Rajasthani Thali...

Reviewed 27 September 2016

I had stayed in Rajasthali around 2 1/2 years back. It s a nice resort away from the hustle bustle of the city. It is a newly built resort and hence not as expensive as other resorts nearby such as Le Meridien etc. Food is okay. Rooms are good specially the tent. Service is good. Need to have some activities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev K
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! It is a delight to read that you remember your stay at our resort with such fondness even after a year. We are glad that the excellence we strive for and the hard work our team puts in was able to make a lasting impression on you. Thank you for appreciating the...

Reviewed 22 September 2016

Good part was that on a short notice for a weekend trip, I got a reservation. I did find that quite expensive though. The staff is extremely hospitable. I was suggested not to go for tents by the receptionist as it has 'maintenance issues' during rains and stayed up in a poolside room. However, the fun of staying in a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashish D
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for trusting us and choosing us as your hospitality partner and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that the team’s attitude at our hotel has successfully met your approval and that the strategic location added value to your stay. At our resort, guest...

Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

It was my worst stay in my life i can eaxplain by following points Many Mosquitoes in room Water food is not Good Quality got loose motion No entertainment Credit card or ATM cant be used No Free wifi Breakfast service very slow Jim have only 3-4 machins Nothing to close bathroom The bathrooms water will come in room

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank SAI KVR E
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Guest reviews are always treated with utmost sincerity at our resort as it helps us understand the need of our guests better and highlights our area of improvement. Honest reviews are always noted with gratitude by the entire team at our resort. It is our continued endeavor to provide the best of...

Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

We booked 3 royal executive tents but none of the room were managed. After Rain water start peeping inside through walls and roof. Broken floor, locks of room were not working. We had high expectations but it proved zero. You can clearly see in the pictures how well maintained their property is. Worst breakfast i ever had in my life....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Roshni L
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! On the onset, we regret the inconvenience that you had to face during your stay with us. While it is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with exceptional hospitality standards, however, we seem to have not been able to achieve the same in your case. Your feedback has been already shared...

Reviewed 24 August 2016

We went for a family outing in mid-August 2016. We were ~10 people and wanted to have a day well spent. Despite the high rates (@1200 INR per person; that too without rooms), we though giving it a try after looking the pictures on trip-advisor. The reception in bizarre with just two person knowing nothing, they have to call their...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank AnkushJain1
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! At our resort it is our continued endeavor to provide the best of all services to our guests. However, we regret that your stay with us was met with undesirable events. Your suggestions have been noted down and will be shared with our associates at the earliest for the necessary amendments to...

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

It's an OK resort but needs lot of improvement. swimming pool has broken floor and can cause cuts . Food is OK nothing special. Breakfast is very mediocre too. It plays loud music at pool and u don't have any heritage feel. Best part is the view of hillock and choki dhani.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank arpitkhosla
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for choosing to stay at our resort and for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. It was delightful to read that you enjoyed the view, for which we receive accolades from our guests. We pride ourselves in offering personal and instinctive services, and a sensory – rich...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

We went for a days stay but were disappointed. Despite booking 2 rooms only 1 room provided and another provided after 2 hrs of waiting. The rooms provided were not as promised at booking time. Food preparation was good but choice in lunch & dinner was limited and menu was not at all as per 5 Star standards. The hand...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank drvivekx
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for taking out the time for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us. At our resort, guest satisfaction is always prioritized and we aim to provide our guests with a comfortable stay and a memorable one. However, we regret the inconvenience that you and...

256 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
3.5 km away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
2.7 km away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#1 of 10 in Kookas
930 reviews
2.7 km away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 10 in Kookas
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 km away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#108 of 376 in Jaipur
373 reviews
18.5 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 376 in Jaipur
3,198 reviews
19.5 km away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 376 in Jaipur
1,915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: $103 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Kookas
#8 Spa Hotel in Kookas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Luxury tents”
DeekshaKA, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Carry necessary items as market is far if u are planning a night stay”
nikks2014, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“stay in the tents”
sridhar_vasudev, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
Arindam009, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
AnkushJain1, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$71
TripAdvisorUS$68
Booking.comUS$93
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates