We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,097 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,061: English reviews
Renmark, Australia
Reviewed 19 August 2015

I stayed just two nights at this resort for a work function. I found all of the staff to be friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the standard buffet (which I never really enjoy). Pools looked amazing, but unfortunately it was too cold to swim. Each morning I walked straight out onto the beach, which was the highlight for me. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Catherine L
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Catherine L, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, pleased to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us, we are currently reviewing our options regarding heating for the pools and working on a solution to eliminate the concerns. As you would appreciate we do have a few rooms type catering to...

Greater Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Travelled here with my husband for a four night stay in June this year. On arrival, we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment (having booked a studio room) which was spotlessly clean, spacious and very well appointed. The staff were all welcoming and courteous and informative on things to see locally, places to eat etc. The restaurant within the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LeighAlex
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear LeighAlex, Greatly appreciate your comments regarding the recent stay with us, very comforting to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoy the facilities at the resort. Also pleased to hear your positive comments regarding the staff as we continuously strive to deliver on our guest promise. Look forward to welcoming you back for a return...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Stayed here for business in a two bedroom suite. The room had access to a roof top spa and bbq and also overlooked the pool area. This place has everything you'd expect from an Accor hotel which Pullman's is a part of. There was easy access to the beach or you can lounge around the pool. Sure there aren't the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MF_BN_AUS
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MF_BN_AUS, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and I am pleased that our team left a positive impression with you after your stay; they are our greatest asset and continually endeavour to provide the best possible service for our guests. Your comments relating to the resort catering to mid-scale rating is surprising as we are one...

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Just spent 6 nights in this beautiful place both reception staff, restaurant staff, lagoon bar staff & housekeeping were all very friendly very welcoming & nothing was too much trouble. The resort & facilites are fabulous. The only issue I had was with bathroom in our apartment was that the shower was over the bath. You had to climb in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breda R
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Breda R, Thank you for sharing your feedback from a recent visit to the resort, pleased to hear that you found the resort facilities and the staff friendly and efficient. I do understand and acknowledge your feedback regarding the shower over bath and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused due to this. I sincerely hope you...

Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 17 August 2015

I have just spent a week here. A beautiful tropical setting. We stayed in a 2 bdrm apartment with plunge pool, very private apartment. Staff here are very helpful and friendly. Great place to relax, short walk to beach and Palm Cove restaurants and shopping strip. Fantastic location to access all activities available in the region. Tours well organised and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Margaret L
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Margaret L, Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience with likeminded traveller’s regarding your experience at the Pullman Palm Cove. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort and found our team to be friendly and efficient. I do agree with your sentiments regarding the 2 bedroom plunge pool apartment one of...

Greater Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 16 August 2015

This year, 2015, was our second visit & this time we came with friends. Our room overlooked the main pool, on the first floor, so we didn't have the solid balcony like our last visit. We loved our room this year & felt like we were "part of the action" even when we were just sitting on our balcony. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Di H
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Di H, Greatly appreciate your feedback regarding the recent stay with us, Pleased to hear that you choose the Pullman Palm cove as a choice of accommodation for your return trip. I am also glad that you enjoyed the coffee. From the team and myself we look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. kind Regards Ajay Vaid...

Reviewed 16 August 2015

Overall the resort was above average in terms of facilities and service, my only complaint would be wifi, I don't feel it unreasonable given the price per night of this resort that wifi should be included for free and not paid for as an extra. I paid over $500 for two nights, not including wifi in that price is beyond...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Alex S, Thanks you for the feedback, I regret that certain aspects of your experience didn’t meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We do offer all our Loyalty guest complimentary access to internet and would highly recommend joining the program to avail a lot of benefits. We are also planning on investing and upgrading...

Myrtleford, Australia
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Late lunch by the pool with great gluten free options. Only downside was the plastic glass for the beer. Staff were attentive and helpful and were nore than happy to check with the kitchen for my dietary requirements.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole C
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nicole C, Thanks and appreciate your feedback, I am glad to hear that your found the service friendly and attentive as our team is the greatest asset we have. I do acknowledge the comments regarding the plastic cups but unfortunately due to the restriction of glass usage around the pool area we are limited with the options available but...

Sydney
Reviewed 14 August 2015

A relaxed resort without being over the top. Always felt comfortable. Staff are so helpful; absolutely NO ATTITUDE from any of them They talk to and deal with you like family. Excellent one bed apartment. Beautifully cleaned. A few suggestions; find an alternate to the noisy leaf blower at 9am. More variety on the menu. The people; Ajay is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJG1947
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear MJG1947, Greatly appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us, I am glad that the team left a positive impact on your overall experience as we pride ourselves with providing our guests the best service experience. I will discuss your feedback with the team as they will be equally proud of the comments as I am. Hope...

Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

The Pullman was a great location to holiday in Palm Cove. One of only few beachfront hotels. Offering many rooms but not overcrowded due to the layout and large pool area. Staff were welcoming though didn't offer to take my bags to my room. I thought this was standard hotel service? Arriving in my room in the far left hand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djlouise
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Djlouise, Greatly appreciate your feedback regarding the recent stay with us, please accept my sincerest apologies for the small inconvenience during you stay. I do understand and acknowledge your comments regarding the arrival process especially assistance with bags and would like to confirm that we do provide assistance and would like to extend my apologies. I am also disappointed...

537 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (508)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (222)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Cove
0.3 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.8 km away
The Reef House Palm Cove - MGallery Collection
0.7 km away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#2 of 12 in Palm Cove
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#8 of 12 in Palm Cove
1,020 reviews
35.5 km away
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Port Douglas
0.8 km away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#9 of 12 in Palm Cove
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Address: 5 Triton St, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Price Range: $153 - $402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Temple Resort And Spa Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort & Spa Palm Cove Hotel Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort Palm Cove
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Cove
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 Spa Hotel in Palm Cove
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palm Cove
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with a balcony overlooking the pool would help get the best view during your stay”
441sashab, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view”
pamelaedgehill, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the pools.”
EntreNous41, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have their own qualities”
friedrice4, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are surrounded by tropical plants.”
rona612, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5