We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,086 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,050: English reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

We just went up there for a drink and really love the setup of this resort. Close access to the beach and not too far from the main shopping area! We also got free muffins which was a bonus! A nice place to chill out and enjoy a few bevies! Would love to stay there one day when we can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee C
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lee C, Thanks you for your recent visit and your feedback, good to hear that you enjoyed the Food and beverage offerings at the resort, I would also recommend an overnight stay at the resort to enjoy the room facilities the resort has to offer. Look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We stayed at the Sea Temple in a 1 bedroom apartment and found the room modern, spacious and very comfortable. The hotel is just a short walk to all the restaurants in Palm Beach and it has an on-site Day Spa which do great massages. The highlight was the pool area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nerida B
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nerida B, Thank you for your feedback and good to hear that you found the Hotel facilities comfortable, I am overly pleased with your comments regarding the Spa especially the messages as your feedback will serve as huge encouragement for the Spa team. From the team and myself we look forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful part...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 June 2015

The Sea temple resort and spa is amazing. The reception staff are all amazing but a very big Thank you to Tone for her amazing help and support with our tour bookings and any other requests or questions we had. Our favorite barman Ben who makes the most awesome cocktails and really knew how to make us all feel comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brigLisa65
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear briglisa65, We pride ourselves with the level of service we provide and our biggest asset is our staff who continuously try to deliver on our promise of exceptional service. I will personally share your comments with Tone as this will serve as a huge encouragement for her. Look forward to seeing you soon. Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 27 May 2015

This was our second time staying at the Sea Temple. Great staff, great food, great pools and pool service .... Great place to relax. Short walk to the beach, and close to great restaurants outside the hotel (although the restaurant in the hotel has superb food too).

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AmandaC12
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear AmandaC12, comments like your makes me very proud to be associated with the Pullman Palm Cove, glad to hear that you had a relaxing holiday with us. From the team at Pullman Palm we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Helensvale, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This is the second time I have stayed at this resort, the first time being in May 2008, when the resort was under different management. This resort never disappoints. Beautiful grounds. Options of swimming pools. Direct beach access. Attentive staff. Just fabulous. This most recent trip was to celebrate my birthday with some girlfriends and now we're considering making it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GCKAT2014
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear GCKAT2014, Firstly from the team and myself a belated "Happy Birthday", I am glad that you choose to spend your special day at the resort and very pleased that we delivered to your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back at the resort in the near future. Kind Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The relaxing atmosphere, comfortable room and friendly staff would have made this a very pleasant stay even without the beautiful location. Right on the beach, the wildlife & tropical foliage meant we had a wonderful experience. The hotel highlight was a tree frog who spent a whole day on a deckchair, to the delight of everyone using the gorgeous pools....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe K
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Joe K, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort And Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

We stayed here fro 7 nights. Lovely hotel, friendly staff and spacious rooms. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment for a fraction of the cost which was even better. The beds are all excellent as is the kitchen and laundry facilities.The location of the hotel is handy to local shops and cafes. The only feedback I have by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colourwolfy
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Colourwolfy, Greatly appreciate your kind feedback and glad that you enjoyed the location and the facilities at the resort, as suggested we have taken your feedback on board and are looking at upgrading the lighting around the pool area. Look forward to welcoming you back at the Resort in the near future. Kind Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The staff were brilliant as expected. You really do get what you pay for. Just watch on checkout with the minibar. I never touched the minibar however they tried to charge me for it. Plus several weeks later I am still waiting for them to decide whether or not they are going to charge my credit card which they shouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle1252015
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Danielle1252015, Thanks for taking the time to post a feedback of your recent stay with us, greatly appreciate your comments regarding the service at the resort. I would also like to extend my apologies regarding the mix up with the mini bar charges and rest assured that you will not be late charged and we will look into our...

Qld, Australia
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I can see why families love these apartments, fully kitted out with diswasher, washing machine, two TVs, dryer, free parking etc and with several pools and hotel service too. BUT it is a poor man's version of other Pullmans, especially the top notch hotel at Port Douglas, which was the reason we tried this one. Expensive food in the onsite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grismans
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Grismans, Many thanks for the review and I regret that your stay at the property did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am disappointed to also hear that you found the menu items expensive and the customer service average as not only we get great reviews for our restaurant Temples of Taste...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 May 2015

We stayed here in a two bedroom with our two toddlers, it was beautiful. The toddler pool was a hit with the kids. Great service, great rooms, great food, excellent staff! Will be back definitely and hopefully soon!!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissam000
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Melissam000, Thanks you for your kind Feedback of the resort and the services, very proud of the team that we were able to ensure you had a pleasant stay with us. I am also glad that the kids had a good time and made use of the Kids Pool, we look forward to welcoming you and the family back...

528 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (499)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (88)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (214)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Cove
0.3 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.7 km away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#3 of 12 in Palm Cove
515 reviews
0.9 km away
The Reef House Palm Cove - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#8 of 12 in Palm Cove
982 reviews
0.8 km away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#9 of 12 in Palm Cove
299 reviews
35.1 km away
Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort, Port Douglas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Address: 5 Triton St, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Price Range: $156 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Temple Resort And Spa Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort & Spa Palm Cove Hotel Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort Palm Cove
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Cove
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Spa Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 Luxury Hotel in Palm Cove
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have their own qualities”
 of 5 bubbles friedrice4, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are surrounded by tropical plants.”
 of 5 bubbles rona612, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try the bugs. They are Devine”
 of 5 bubbles Dansun12, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not overlooking the pool are much quiete”
 of 5 bubbles ErinK9969, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Self cater. Get a corner roof top terrace room with spa. I think its better than the pool room as you are away form pool noise.”
 of 5 bubbles C81BWkeithg, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5