We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach Haven Holiday Resort

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good19%
  • Average19%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible23%
13 Apr 2016
“weekend getaway”
29 May 2015
“On the point ! Perfect”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Spa
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (51)
There are newer reviews for Beach Haven Holiday Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
12
10
10
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
10
10
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We have stayed at beach haven many many times , it's the most awesome place. It's such a lovely beach race course ! The biggest thing I like about beach haven is it hasn't changed, it still has that caravan park feel about it ,...More

Thank jayjay7777
Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you once again jayjay7777 for your review and your encouragement and comments are most appreciated. For all the up to minute news and "hot deals" please LIKE us on Facebbok and take advantage of exclusive Facebook friends offers

Reviewed 6 February 2014

Holidayed in January with family. The location was perfect and we loved the facilities. The park was well managed and provided lots of on- site activities for the children - movies, plaster painting and of course the Saturday morning "free" pancakes. Will look forward to...More

1  Thank Kevin N
Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your review of BHHR it is very much appreciated. Keep up to date with "whats happening" at our resort and take advantage of the hot deals offered to Facebook friends - please LIKE us on Facebook.

Reviewed 6 February 2014

We travelled up to Ulladulla from Victoria and stayed over in other parks while travelling, and we found the staff at Beach Haven very friendly and helpful, compared to the other parks we stayed in. The kids park and especially the heated pool and bouncing...More

1  Thank 333BarbM
Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you so much for your review. Delighted to hear you enjoyed all our facilities and had a chance to partake of our FREE Saturday morning Pancake Breakfast. Hope to see you the next time you are up our way and don't forget to LIKE...More

Reviewed 5 February 2014

Excellent holiday with the family. Very clean accommodation. Excellent facilities. Close to the beach. Helpful staff. Great pool and slides. Very close to Ulladulla. Will enjoy spending more holidays at Beach Haven.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joanne N
Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you JoanneN for your review we are delighted you enjoyed our resort and facilites. Looking forrward to your return visit and to take advantage of hot deals please LIKE us on facebook to be the first to know what is happening at BHHR.

Reviewed 5 February 2014

Overall we enjoyed our accomodation. Things that could be improved are changing the light bulbs that were out, the clicker on the gas stove wouldn't work and there was no lighter or matches. We listed that we had an infant and no one offered a...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kate S
Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your review. Sorry you were not advised at time of booking that we do not have the provision to provide porta cots or high chairs but if known would have been happy to make enquires from local business as to the hire...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ulladulla, Australia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beach Haven Holiday Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Spa cabin 10 closest to beach with nothing but lawn between you and the beach access."
Read review
"We camped :)"
Read review
"Make sure you book either an en-suite caravan site or cabin, as it will probably cost you the same per night..."
Read review
"You can take your own van if holidaying or stay in cabin but you must book very busy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing