We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gemini Court Holiday Apartments

Save
Traveller (159)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (10)
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good27%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“south tower”(21 reviews)
“national park”(28 reviews)
“surfers paradise”(28 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (259)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
132
70
19
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
132
70
19
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouth towernational parksurfers paradisethe gold coastsuperior apartmentspectacular viewsholiday apartmentwithin walking distanceliving arealarge apartmentboogie boardsfabulous placeocean viewlate checkpool was lovelyshort walk to the beachbbq area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We had a week here and loved our stay. Even though we were on a lower level it had a fantastic view of Burleigh and the Gold Coast. It also meant our car was on our level which was very handy. Staff were very accommodating...More

Thank Cyn D
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at Gemini several times before but this experience was terrible. I always ensure to book a superior room but this room was terrible. The bed was broken and mattress stained, walls and doorways where so dusty as where the "fake" plants. To...More

3  Thank CLB35
Response from GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded 15 December 2017

Hi, The management has recently changed and we would love to help you to have a better experience. Please give us a ring at your convenience and we can help you have a great holiday next time. Thanks for your honest review and we look...More

Reviewed 10 September 2017

We booked a year in advance through Pure Luxury Holidays. What we were presented was from from pure luxury. If you are thinking of staying make sure it's not in apt 117. If you are unlucky enough to stay in this apartment you will have...More

3  Thank Gk1857
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We have just had the pleasure of spending 8 days at Gemini Court - and it was fantastic. When I booked I explained exactly what I was looking for - amazing views to Surfers Paradise and a lovely area where my (older) mother could relax...More

Thank kerryw324
Response from GeminiCourt, General Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for your review of Gemini Court. We agree that our views are spectacular - what a great place to holiday! And yes - we try to give a lot of information about parking and being fresh certainly helps on your first entry into...More

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We booked a superior apartment with a sea view. We got an apartmemt on the second floor of about 17 floors. For that alone we wont be back. A superior apartment is apparently one that has been renovated. It certainly isnt to a high standard....More

Thank Oamaruvian
Response from GeminiCourt, General Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded 20 July 2017

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit. Our apartments are some of the most spacious in the area and we have ocean views from every floor - including the ground floor. Our views stretch 40 km down...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345651
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (159)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Room Tips
"Go elsewhere"
Read review
"Room 121 in North Tower is fantastic"
Read review
"The north tower seems to have the best outlook"
Read review
"higher floor should have nicer view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing