We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Albany

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Albany
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

519 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 505: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The room was very neat and tidy. It has clearly been renovated to the best of ability. Memories of the 70's were brought back to me when motels were the main stay for travellers. What impressed me most was the staff; how friendly and attentive they were. I was disappointment with the lack of tourists and people using the restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K4566ROmarkusk
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear K4566ROmarkusk, Thank you for your kind feedback. I shall pass your comments on to my staff. Regards, Dylan Stickle General Manager

Karridale, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay. good room. Good value. Included breakfast good. TV sound / volume not so good. Evening meal very good and well priced. Will stay again at the price we paid including breakfast. Convenient location

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Dylan Stickle General Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room neatly presented. Shower water leaked all over bathroom floor. Shower screen needed instead of curtain. Nice. Little. Verandah to sit on but very close to the road. Restaurant cooked a great steak.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sydannie
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent 3 nights in family room 12. The room with the 2 single beds had no air conditioning, so if the kids closed the door, they would get too hot. The walls in there had holes from previous fixtures and were in need of maintenance. The doors had paint flaking off and awful brown splatter marks. The light curtain...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mzap2017
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear mzap2017, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the quality of your stay. This is not the standard of housekeeping I expect from my staff and I have addressed this with them. I shall also follow up with my maintenance department regarding the quality of the room. I am pleased to hear that you found the...

Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for two nights, no problem with accommodation but staff are not very helpful or friendly and they spoilt the experience for us. Particularly concerning was the staff at breakfast, not interested in helping with basic things. Bread ran out on the buffet and staff member was very negative about filling up bread basket. There were no cups at...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adelaide52
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear Adelaide52, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies with the service you received from my staff at breakfast. This is definitely not acceptable and I shall be discussing this my staff. It is definitely not the standard of service I expect from my staff. I usually get very good feedback regarding friendliness and service from my staff....

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked our room for two nights via an offer from the Accor group where we got 40% off the standard room rate, what we didn't expect was that the room provided would be 40% below expectations. The outside of the Hotel is full of promise, unfortunately it did not last past reception. The first thing I noticed was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John_W97
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear John_W97, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay and we did not meet your standards. I have spoken with my housekeepers with the above housekeeping issues you have mentioned. We were providing a limited housekeeping service on the public holiday days with a refresh of towels and amenities on request....

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room as expected. Went for breakfast to be ignored by blonde waitress and we were the only people in the place. there was a very limited continental selection which the waitress informed us was not included in the breakfast offered by the hotel. after this encounter was not expecting anything worth eating. We should of left at this stage. the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank franey1944
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear Franey1944, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies on the way my staff member treated you. I shall be addressing this with them as we usually get very good reviews on the friendliness of staff here. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your breakfast. I will be addressing this with my kitchen staff....

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Cleanliness was good . I've been to the place before , so wasn't expecting a big surprise . However I opted to take B&B but food was very basic , so I'd rather eat outside next time . The booking said there was Foxtel but it didn't have anything in the TV in side the room , so I suggest...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harry G
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We decided to travel to Albany at fairly short notice between the Christmas and New Year period. Accommodation in Albany at this time of year is usually booked well in advance so we were happy to find the Ibis Styles could accommodate our family of 5 in two rooms for one night. The accommodation is basic but clean and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank perthtravellers4
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear Perthtravellers4, Thankyou for your review. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next last minute decision to visit Albany. Regards, Dylan Stickle General Manager

Phillip Island, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Rooms were very basic and dated and really need an upgrade The restaurant was good and service and food very good There was a bit of road noise as it is situated on the main road . The staff were very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmE2954MO
IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles Albany, responded to this review

Dear RobertmE2954MO, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your meals and the service from the staff. In 2017 we will be looking at doing upgrades to the rooms. We are collating constructive feedback from the guest through responses such as yours and will using this information to work on the upgrading of the...

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albany hotels
0.6 km away
Ace Motor Inn
Ace Motor Inn
#7 of 13 in Albany
203 reviews
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn Albany
Comfort Inn Albany
#9 of 13 in Albany
82 reviews
1.3 km away
Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Dog Rock Motel
Dog Rock Motel
#4 of 13 in Albany
200 reviews
3.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Albany Motel & Apartments
6.8 km away
Emu Point Motel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to ibis Styles Albany Hotel The ibis Styles Albany Hotel is centrally located and close to all the Great Southern region's tourist attractions and landmarks including Whale World, The Gap, the ANZAC Memorial and Bluff Knoll to name a few. Ibis Styles Albany is your ideal Albany accommodation choice whether travelling for business or leisure, or as individuals, couples or families. The ibis Bar & Grill is located in the hotel, a favorite with locals and visitors alike, offering a delicious and competitively priced menu, plus a wide variety of quality wines. Facilities, Services and Warm Hospitality On-site facilities and services provided by ibis Styles Albany include free outside parking, Wifi internet access throughout the hotel and rooms, air conditioning, tea and coffee facilities as well as room service dinner available from the ibis Bar & Grill. With room types to suit all needs and budgets, the resort offers 50 spacious accommodation rooms including Deluxe suites, Family rooms and Standard rooms. Quality and value Albany accommodation combined with warm and welcoming hospitality makes the ibis Styles Albany the perfect base for your Albany visit. We look forward to welcoming you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Albany

Address: 369 Albany Highway, Albany, Western Australia 6330, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Albany
Price Range: $101 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ibis Styles Albany 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Styles Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Albany Hotel Albany
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Albany
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Albany staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't have breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles franey1944, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“we were in side room which was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles annbo2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They have some out the back away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 415GerardC, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one on the ground floor around the back 37.38.39 that area”
 of 5 bubbles Wildfire57, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get what you pay for - avoid lowest tariff or you may face the busy road.”
 of 5 bubbles prpn, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay