We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Ibis Styles Albany

    369 Albany Highway, Albany, Western Australia 6330, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$92
    US$88
    SAVE US$4
    US$92
    US$92
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (40)
    Dining (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent11%
    • Very good32%
    • Average35%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “albany highway” (13 reviews)
    “bottle shop” (5 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$92
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$92
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (553)
    There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Albany
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 538 reviews

    Reviewed 21 June 2017

    Air condition was not working right ran on high only hopefully they will replace them to split systems .Bed was comfy wish we had a toaster in our room . service was great . Meals could could do with improvement evening meal was only warm...More

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank cristinee511
    Response from IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles AlbanyResponded 26 June 2017

    Dear cristinee511, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am glad you had a pleasant stay and found our staff helpful. I am excited to say that we are changing our food & beverage offering for all our...More

    Reviewed 18 June 2017

    All staff were polite, but very busy much of time. Food was good but took a long time for our group. Lamb chops were delicious. Others liked their selections, but buffet did not have all items available and little for price especially for special needs...More

    Thank champ4275
    Response from IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles AlbanyResponded 18 June 2017

    Dear champ4275, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities comfortable. Our lamb chops have always been popular with traveller's and locals alike. We are more...More

    Reviewed 13 June 2017

    The ibis Styles is situated at the junctions of Albany Highway, Chester Pass Road, North Road and the roads to the foreshore & Denmark. This makes it a great location for if you are touring by a motor vehicle. In spite of the traffic the...More

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank JamesBancroft
    Response from IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles AlbanyResponded 14 June 2017

    Dear JamesBancroft, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ram Bharadwaj General...More

    Reviewed 11 June 2017

    Was not impressed with facilities offered. Electric Kettle, 2 cups 1 teaspoon and coffee supplied. NO TOASTER. NO PLATES, NO KNIFES, FORKS OR SPOONS, NO MICROWAVE. When i went to the desk to ask about this they asked me" Had i requested these items when...More

    Thank Geoff W
    Response from IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles AlbanyResponded 12 June 2017

    Dear Geoff, Thank you for sharing your experience and we are incredibly disappointed to hear that your time with us was not enjoyable. I believe I had addressed your concerns directly through your booking website and mentioned we are more than happy to provide you...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2017

    My wife and I stayed two nights over the long WA weekend. The room was well presented but starting to show its age other wise it was a great place to stay. The internet was excellent from the limited time we used it. The buffet...More

    Thank Warren H
    Response from IbisStylesAlbany, General Manager at Ibis Styles AlbanyResponded 11 June 2017

    Dear Warren, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay over the long weekend. Hope you had an opportunity to see the Albany Classic. I am sorry to hear you had mixed...More

    Quality Suites Banksia Gardens Albany
    133 reviews
    #3 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Motel Le Grande
    75 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Foreshore Apartments
    26 reviews
    #10 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    333 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Albany
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$100 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Luxury Hotel in Albany
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ibis Styles Albany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Albany
    • Also Known As
    • All Seasons Albany Hotel Albany
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (98)
    Room & Suite (40)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (65)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Foreshore Apartments
    26 reviews
    3.76 km away
     
    Motel Le Grande
    75 reviews
    1.30 km away
     
    Quality Suites Banksia Gardens Albany
    133 reviews
    1.60 km away
     
    Country Comfort Amity Motel Albany
    333 reviews
    1.33 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Curry Leaf
    391 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Moby Dick's Fish & Chips
    36 reviews
    .37 km away
    Motel Le Grande Restaurant
    29 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Ryan's Restaurant
    21 reviews
    .63 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Albany Convict Gaol & Museum
    171 reviews
    3.41 km away
    Dog Rock
    245 reviews
    2.81 km away
    Western Australian Museum - Albany
    84 reviews
    3.48 km away
    Mt Melville Lookout
    62 reviews
    2.08 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Ibis Styles Albany staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Maybe down the back, ground floor"
    Read review
    "Some of the Rooms overlook the bowling green and have a nice balcony."
    Read review
    "Ask for a room away from the highway"
    Read review
    "Dont stay there if you must stay out the back"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing