We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Busselton Beach Resort

    Corner of Guerin Street & Marine Terrace, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (13)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,369 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Broadwater Beach Resort Busselton
    420 reviews
    #6 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    The Sebel Busselton
    613 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Amalfi Resort
    789 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Overview

    • Excellent31%
    • Very good34%
    • Average22%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Beachfront
    Spa
    3 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,369 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Broadwater Beach Resort Busselton
    420 reviews
    #6 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    The Sebel Busselton
    613 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Amalfi Resort
    789 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 10 February 2017

    We have been members of Timeshare for over 20 years and this has to be our best ever exchange. Just returned home after our third visit. Super location, friendly helpful staff and top class apartments. Hope to return again very soon.

    Helpful?
    Management response:

    Thank you we look forward to your return stay.

    Reviewed 5 February 2017

    Perfect self-contained accommodation for couples or families. Just pack your clothes and food - everything else is provided! Relaxing pool/spa area, children's playground, adult lounge, tennis courts, beach side only 50metres away. Reasonably priced for overnight or a weeks holiday.

    Helpful?
    Management response:

    Thank you Rhonda always good to know people are enjoying the Busselton Beach resort.

    Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

    Was very disappointment with our stay here, it was smothered with THOUSANDS of little flies they were in every room, all over the roof, sinks, you couldn't even leave your drink for 2 seconds without some going in it and to top it off there...More

    Helpful?2  
    Management response:

    I am very sorry you were disappointed with your stay at Busselton Beach Resort. The little flies you refer to are the midgy population and are very seasonal; there are clouds of these little pests all round Busselton at the moment. Any guests are welcome...More

    Reviewed 6 November 2016

    We stayed for a week at this timeshare in a two bedroom apartment and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The resort is set in lovely grounds right on the beach front. Our unit was spacious, well furnished and equipped, and clean. It was upstairs and we...More

    Helpful?
    Response from TONI j, Manager at Busselton Beach Resort

    Thank you for this review and we are pleased you had an enjoyable experience at our Resort.

    Reviewed 24 July 2016

    We spent a week here during the school holidays. The staff at reception were always lovely and welcoming. We had an upstairs 2 bedroom unit which had magnificent views over the ocean. The unit looked freshly painted and had new cupboards and tiling to Kitchen...More

    Helpful?
    Response from Toni J, Manager at Busselton Beach Resort

    Thank you for your comments we really appreciate the feed back; glad you enjoyed. yes the weather has been miserably cold and summer has fans in the villas and most nights there is a cool sea breeze so air conditioning is not such a big...More

    Abbey Beach Resort
    1,369 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Broadwater Beach Resort Busselton
    420 reviews
    #6 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    The Sebel Busselton
    613 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Amalfi Resort
    789 reviews
    #2 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    Photos
    Traveller (13)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Amaroo Motel
    79 reviews
    4.56 km away
     
    Busselton Ithaca Motel
    40 reviews
    2.90 km away
     
    Gale Street Motel & Villas
    129 reviews
    4.40 km away
     
    Paradise Motor Inn
    45 reviews
    4.05 km away
     
    Royal Palms Resort
    75 reviews
    4.24 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sensations Cafe
    153 reviews
    .66 km away
    The Goose Bar & Kitchen
    1,099 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
    216 reviews
    3.86 km away
    Equinox
    693 reviews
    3.79 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Busselton Jetty
    2,233 reviews
    3.64 km away
    Wonnerup
    9 reviews
    4.72 km away
    Busselton Visitor Centre
    195 reviews
    3.53 km away
    Ludlow Tuart Forest
    132 reviews
    3.69 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Azzari
    Will I have a choice of unit at check in or prior
    27 October 2014|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from alimarcam | Reviewed this property |
    We didn't have a choice and I wish we hadn't stayed here. Units are very tired and the whole place is in dire need of a total refurbishment. See my review from July 2014 for full explanation.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Apartments along beach front near the pool are lovely. Upstairs apartments have brillant ocean views and..."
    Read review
    "Out door stairs to 2nd story rooms, no lifts"
    Read review
    "Upstairs unit facing the ocean is fantastic (although not so fantastic when raining as you get soaked getting..."
    Read review
    "Upstairs rooms have views."
    Read review