We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mandurah Motel and Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Mandurah Motel and Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Mandurah Motel and Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 96: English reviews
Fremantle, Australia
Reviewed 10 January 2016

4 ladies stayed here recently and had a very enjoyable experience... our unit was great for 4 .....although 2 had to sleep together in the queen bed . we ate both nights in the restaurant.... excellent service from very pleasant staff... would stay there again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate it Our Restaurant staff work so very hard, so they will be so very pleased that you enjoyed both the delicious food and service We look forward to meeting with you all again

Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Staff are all very polite and helpful to the best they can, nice and peaceful stay and relaxed by the pool,great food I would recommend to family who want to accommodate a family and great relaxing cheap holiday And thank you for such a lovely stay hope to see you guys soon :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole B
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Wow, thank you for your wonderful words, we really do appreciate it We too, hope to see you again very soon

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 January 2016

love this small and quiet complex. staff always friendly and willing to help. meals are generous in size well worth the money. close to foreshore and 10 mins from mandurah forum. lots of activity along foreshore. friends happy to come down to and stay here

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maree s
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it We look forward to seeing you and your family and friends again soon

Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

It was a very disappointing 10 night stay..not happy at all the rooms very small and not clean. cockroaches everywhere even crawling out of the outside table.2 of my family members were assaulted by a drunk aboriginal man police were called although jill didnt seem worried at all...now the food got room service first night 3 meals had big black...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon T
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, sometimes there may be variances in the information posted but we do appreciate all feedback I do not think it appropriate for us to comment on ‘an incident that you had with another guest’, our Duty Manager acted in accordance with our Health and Safety (WHS) policies and procedures We...

perth
Reviewed 31 December 2015

This hotel is approx. 40 years old. It was the last place left in Mandurah so I booked it. The room was clean but had a very strong smell of smoke and mould. So over powering that we had to leave the airconditioner on all night. The bed clothes also smelt of smoke and everything is really in need of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank melinda r
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

We do value all of our guests’ feedback, even when it doesn’t appear to be favourable As with most hotels back to back bookings over the festive season can create room allocation difficulties, & whilst we do try our hardest to meet all of our guests’ requests, sadly invariably there will always be some disappointment as we only have 6...

Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for Ten days over Christmas I'm actually writting this review while laying in my bed utterly pissed off ,we have booked a holiday for ten days with our family and at least 20 other family members upon check in was given a family room upstairs we have 4 children under the age of 6 with the youngest being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chookyrach
Gayle I, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Motel and Apartments, responded to this review

We do value all of our guests’ feedback, even when it doesn’t appear to be favourable As with most hotels back to back bookings over the festive season can create room allocation difficulties, & whilst we do try our hardest to meet all of our guests’ requests, sadly invariably there will always be some disappointment as we only have 6...

Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile

Basic room..needs updating badly ..curtains need upgrading plus shower curtain.carpets need a clean.however my bed was nice n comfy ..peaceful surroundings .staff was very pleasent .however still a nice place to stay ..would consider staying again..yes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorlor B
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

I was expecting this to be like a Travel Lodge in the UK but was sadly disappointed. Whilst the staff were pleasant and friendly they were blatantly understaffed and rushed. The room was not clean, there were not enough towels, the shower was dirty and in need of some tiling and plastering work. I refused to let my son go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A&S R
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Comfort Inn is located fairly close to the centre of Mandurah, an area which seems to have a lot to offer in water-based activities. We had an excellent bacon and egg breakfast there in the morning, cheerfully served by the host lady which made our stay there a lot of fun. The room for the 2 of us was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johannahmark
Capel, Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2015

I first stayed here when it was 1st opened aprox 30 yrs ago. and now a week ago, It the nicest place I have ever stayed at. 1st class service. The room for the 2 of us was very clean and comfortable. Has all services needed. in the room. Free parking at the door. And had a beautiful clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank coraleta

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mandurah hotels
0.5 km away
Seashells Mandurah
Seashells Mandurah
#1 of 9 in Mandurah
463 reviews
0.9 km away
The Sebel Mandurah
The Sebel Mandurah
#2 of 9 in Mandurah
892 reviews
0.8 km away
Dolphin Quay Apartment Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
Atrium Hotel Mandurah
#8 of 9 in Mandurah
342 reviews
1.9 km away
Quest Mandurah
Quest Mandurah
#5 of 9 in Mandurah
99 reviews
0.9 km away
Foreshore Motel
Foreshore Motel
#4 of 9 in Mandurah
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort style living with a delicious restaurant onsite - Sunbreakers open from 8am - 9.30pm enjoy a meal in the restaurant or room service is also available with full menu ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mandurah Motel and Apartments

Address: 110 Mandurah Terrace, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia (Formerly Comfort Inn Mandurah)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Price Range: $116 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mandurah Motel and Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Mandurah Motel and Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mandurah Motel and Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cessnock, Australia
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Mandurah Motel and Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs have a small balcony, downstairs rooms have a small table and 2 chairs outside.”
 of 5 bubbles 816JamesC816, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“At the back, upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles weedsmith, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nice and quiet, off the road rooms, Lovely resturant with 1st class food. 1st class service”
 of 5 bubbles coraleta, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Stay on the upper level if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles Remmers, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms quiet away from any traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Jackie_Knight, 24 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay