We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seahaven Noosa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seahaven Noosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 237: English reviews
Start your review of Seahaven Noosa
 Click to rate
City of Greater Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great venue right on the beachfront. Stayed in a 2 bedroom beachfront with single bathroom. 2nd room is only really suitable for 2 little children. Can also be a little noisy as is in the corridor but not excessive. Kitchen well appointed and the big stone bench is great. 3 pools all heated and the daily service excellent. Will stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GOMFS
Hadspen, Tasmania, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Can't say enough to compliment this location and resort. From the phone booking experience, to the greeting, to the happiness with our room, view, location. Made for a wonderful weekend away. Plenty of lovely shops and cafes in walking distance, fabulous unit of you prefer to stay in. Pools are wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauli-Dan P
Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful beach front position Rooms clean and spacious Pools and gardens kept in excellent condition Staff friendly Good security Close to everything so can park the car and forget it Prices fair Self contained apartments with excellent facilities Rooms serviced everyday

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reg V
Fairfield County, CT
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is your high end option in Noosa. Make sure you get a beach facing unit. We had a ground floor apartment and so could walk straight out to the pool and beach. The furnishings are modern and in good shape. The air conditioning works well and the WiFi is OK (requires a separate code for each device). The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nodrama1
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I loved how clean and modern the resort is. Staff were all friendly. The location was great, to be able to walk straight onto the beach every morning was so nice. The resort is pretty much in the centre of the street so it was easy access to all restaurants and shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _vwren_14
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We just came back from Noosa and stayed at this lovely place on Hastings street. It was our first at the Seahaven and we wanted to do it right. Definitely a good choice, a good size room with a garden balcony and we did not want to leave. Highly recommended, worth it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ab0uquet
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Noosa has long been our favourite place for a short holiday and Seahaven is our favourite place to stay. Our apartment was again on the beach side and was very quiet,comfortable, well equipped and spotlessly clean. The beach is at the front door , the beautiful walk through the National Park a stroll away and the Hastings St location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Very disappointed with our room. We had booked a "street view" room of Hastings Street, what we got was the roof of shops and restaurants. Also people smoking at the back door of the restaurant which was right under our balcony. In my opinion definitely not worth $290 per night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheCraigs1960
Lee Ann H, Manager at Seahaven Noosa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was disappointed hear that your stay was not as you had expected. As you booked with a third party we noted your request for ground floor Hastings suite which we were able to fulfil. We always recommend that you book direct with our reservation team to ensure...

Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We recently spent 2 nights at Seahaven for a weekend away from Brisbane. The room was nice a big, great bath and facilities. The 3 pool's are great and the location on the beach was perfect. Nice and easy check in and secure car park + free wifi. Ignore the bad reviews about road noise, we did not hear a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan J
Warrawong, Australia
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Seahaven Noosa was a fantastic location for our week long holiday. Open the doors and breath in the fresh air pool right in front and the sandy beach just beyond that. The accommodation was perfect clean and pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julies_k73

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (93)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.3 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
689 reviews
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#3 of 10 in Noosa
497 reviews
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
0.0 km away
Maison Noosa - Luxury Beachfront Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Seahaven Noosa

Address: 15 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $244 - $759 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seahaven Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Seahaven Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Resort Noosa
Seahaven Hotel Noosa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seahaven Noosa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Seahaven Noosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you have a room facing the beach”
nodrama1, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor gives instant access to pools and beach, so great for kids. Upper floors have great views of the beach.”
Kriselda, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a unit overlooking the beach. I wouldn't like the units that have no view.”
rh0nddad, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“we stayed in western end of resort and was great alot quieter”
167juliej, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor apartments have unobstructed views. Family Apartments, 120, 220 & 320 are wideer and have a much better layout than the deluxe.”
SuzSydney41, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5