We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Laguna

    6 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
    011 61 8 9468 7177
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (310)
    Pool & Beach (34)
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good36%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Oct 29Oct 30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Noosa hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (300)
    There are newer reviews for Hotel Laguna
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    11 - 15 of 297 reviews

    Reviewed 30 April 2017

    Hotel Laguna is in a fantastic spot on Hastings St, only a hop, skip and a jump from the beach. The pool and pool area is fantastic as an alternative to the beach and the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms however are much...More

    Thank cami_810
    Response from TJedynak, Manager at Hotel LagunaResponded 2 May 2017

    Thank you for taking time to post a response regarding your recent stay at Hotel Laguna. Unfortunately we still have some units that require further renovation, but 85% of Hotel Laguna has been renovated to the standard of our website photos. We hope you come...More

    Reviewed 7 April 2017

    We have just returned from a week at Noosa in Queensland staying at Hotel Laguna . We keep going back to the Hotel Laguna because of its great location in Hastings Street and the wonderful hospitality of its hosts Tony and Linda . We stayed...More

    Thank BenKris
    Response from TJedynak, Manager at Hotel LagunaResponded 2 May 2017

    Management love to welcome past guests back to Hotel Laguna and we are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to your next return.

    Reviewed 4 April 2017

    This place was absolutely perfect. The location, the staff, the unit, the pool...I ended up extending my stay by a couple days because I lucked out that they had a few days available. Check in was easy and accommodating, and Ellen at the front desk...More

    Thank Meredith L
    Response from TJedynak, Manager at Hotel LagunaResponded 2 May 2017

    Thank you for such a great review and I will pass on your comments to Ellen. We pride ourselves in customer service and we try to maintain Hotel Laguna to the best of our ability. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near...More

    Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

    I am staying here for three days on my own as I'm up here from the Gold Coast for uni. This place is perfect. Affordable. Rooms are clean tidy and have had a face lift. It's up the end of Hastings street so it's lovely...More

    1  Thank Alicia P
    Response from TJedynak, Manager at Hotel LagunaResponded 2 May 2017

    Management are pleased that you felt safe and comfortable since you were travelling on your own. As you mentioned the views from the river balcony are amazing and we never get tired of looking down the river ourselves. We are well positioned and affordable for...More

    Reviewed 4 March 2017

    We loved our stay here! The location could not have been more perfect. Right by all of the restaurants and shopping, and a lovely balcony over the river. Clean, well stocked, with a friendly staff. Perfect experience!

    Thank Skye888
    Response from TJedynak, Manager at Hotel LagunaResponded 28 July 2017

    Thank you for the 4/4 review and management are pleased that we met all your expectations. We hope you come again soon.

    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    975 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Noosa
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,217 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Noosa
    The Sebel Noosa
    729 reviews
    #7 of 10 hotels in Noosa
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,213 reviews
    #5 of 10 hotels in Noosa
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Price range
    • US$139 - US$325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 48
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Laguna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Noosa
    • Also Known As
    • Laguna Hotel Noosa
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (61)
    Room & Suite (310)
    Pool & Beach (34)
    Dining (21)
    Hotel & Grounds (81)
    Bathroom (5)
    Sponsored by:
    The Sebel Noosa
    729 reviews
    .28 km away
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,213 reviews
    .72 km away
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,217 reviews
    1.88 km away
    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    975 reviews
    .09 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Season Restaurant
    1,074 reviews
    .18 km away
    Noosa Beach House Peter Kuruvita
    763 reviews
    .15 km away
    Miss Moneypenny's
    1,143 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nosh express
    162 reviews
    .32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Noosa Main Beach
    1,754 reviews
    .39 km away
    Hastings Street
    1,296 reviews
    .20 km away
    Noosa Visitor Information Centre
    111 reviews
    .45 km away
    Noosa Dreamboats Classic Boat Cruises
    284 reviews
    .08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Anne C
    4 June 2016|
    Response from TJedynak | Property representative |
    We do not have a safe in the units, but most guests who have valuable documents ask to leave them in a sealed envelope in our office safe. You are welcome to do the same.
    23 October 2015|
    Response from TJedynak | Property representative |
    Run of House Suite means that a grade or type of One Bedroom Suite is guaranteed at the time of booking. You may wish to specific your preference as we have Hastings Street Suites (from $210.00 per night-low season) and... More
    Room Tips
    "Go the riverfront studio - the view and serenity is worth it!"
    Read review
    "River view room is a must! Especially for weekend stays to avoid late night revels from Hastings St."
    Read review
    "If you love natural scenery, pay more for a river view."
    Read review
    "I would ask for a renovated room."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing