We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 187: English reviews
Start your review of Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
 Click to rate
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed at this resort accommodation several times since the complex opened years ago and always in unit 9, a central 2 bedroom unit with a wide balcony and beautiful water views and we have kept returning. On this occasion we needed a 3 bedroom unit and were allocated unit8, one of the units either side of unit 9...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauline0570
Management response:

Hi Pauline, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately as you mentioned the public area's people do get the place looking immaculate early in the morning and usually start the noisier things from 7.30am. When you return next time, if they are earlier than that please let us know so we can work out why this is happening. I have looked...

London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Noosa win family for a few days so booked the penthouse suite on the 5th floor. Firstly the apartment itself is stunning in great condition. Comfortable beds ensuite rooms and great living and kitchen areas. The 2nd floor has a spa and BBQ plus sauna which is exceptional. The owners Kerry and James were brilliant - full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelHamster
Management response:

Hi TravelHamster, Thank you for your reply and your kind words. The penthouses are gorgeous rooms with beautiful views. The storm that came through was extremely scary and created quite a mess so thank you for your kind words towards Kerrie and James for getting stuck into cleaning up. The public areas guys also were a massive help in the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

This place was definitely a bit 'tired'. Small attention to detail could have made the world of difference. It was adequate but I definitely wouldn't recommend - or return. Everything was just a bit shabby & worn. Appliances no longer had legible dials. Light bulbs were out. Bare minimum towels. No iPod docking station. Still enjoyed our stay in Noosa...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ELDS26
Management response:

Hi ELDS26, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your accommodation at Noosa Pacific and would ask if you wouldn't mind emailing me personally at info@noosapacific.com.au with your name or room number. We encourage any and all feedback as all the units are individually owned and we like to advise our owners if they have...

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Just spent a week at this resort and we were impressed from the start. The apartment (65) was modern, clean and in good repair. The fully equipped kitchen meant we could dine in some nights and keep our beers and wine chilled! Ideally located in between the Main Beach (20 mins walk) and the river (10 mins walk) meant we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
Management response:

Hi Ted B, Thank you for your kind words with the garden side apartments, they usually aren't talked about much but there are beautiful rooms at great prices! In regards to the WIFI, we apologise for the inconvenience as it was down across the whole resort and our actual antenna was destroyed along with the wiring. It took some time...

Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here 8+ times now, and decided to bring my Dutch in laws to witness the beauty that these apartments/Noosa has to offer. As usual the front reception service was beyond accomodating, printing off our boarding tickets/gave us umbrellas/gave us great restaraunt recommendations and helped us with anything we asked for. From our experience room 12 is beautifully renovated,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley A
Management response:

Hi Kimberley, Thank you for your lovely words about the staff and the resort. We really do appreciate it! Unit 12 is a beautiful room and with so many of the owners renovating/upgrading each room is looking more and more beautiful. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Wishes, Jessie Lee

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We recently spent five nights at Noosa Pacific and it was wonderful. The view from the apartment on level 4 was terrific and was recently refurbished. The kitchen had everything needed to create full meals or just snacks, clean bathrooms, lovely lounge and very comfortable beds. We have stayed here many times and if you want a quiet spot half...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BindH
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely review of our resort! We can't wait to welcome you back in the future. Jessie Office Manager

Briabane
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This is an amazing place to stay so central to all amenities walking distance to shops / restaurants and if you have a boat you can even take it up to Hastings street and avoid the car parking issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you for the lovely review of our resort. Hastings Street can be a little hectic for parking, so we're glad you found another way to get around Noosa! Regards, Jessie Lee Office Manager

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed for the first time here cor 10 nights in room 32 on level 4 of one of the riverfront towers. Not brand new, but the unit has been renovated and was clean, spacious and very comfortable with comfy beds, lounge and furniture. The kitchen is equipped with absolutely everything that you will need - even plasticware for around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny_D_12981
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Jenny, Thank you so much for your review, you've definitely made the place sound wonderful! Room 32 is a lovely room with beautiful views and we're so glad you liked it. We look forward to having you back in the near future! Regards, Jessie Lee Office Manager

Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We booked here with about 6-7 months notice. On arrival we were given a ground floor apartment. While very convenient for accessing the pool, it was noisy and un-renovated. In fact on arrival it smelt and was stinking hot. We couldn't get the ranch sliders open (an ongoing problem) and the air con was hardly working (it did improve). The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Deirdre S
NoosaPac, Front Office Manager at Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, responded to this review

Hi Dierdre, I am sorry to hear about your stay. Unfortunately we do have non-renovated rooms and usually it's stipulated at time of booking if you're in a non-renovated room or not ie. standard vs deluxe. If you ever do chose to stay with us again I can suggest you opt for the deluxe rooms as they are lovely. Regards,...

Broulee, Australia
Reviewed 27 November 2016

My husband and I recently booked a five night stay at the Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort and had the privilege of being appointed Unit No. 62. This unit is beautifully appointed with no expense spared to making our stay one of the best holidays we have had. The unit is fully equiped with all the extras that make it a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim V
Management response:

Hi Kim, Thank you very much for your review. It's great to hear people who love the garden side for accommodation and show the appreciation as owner's work hard to keep their rooms looking lovely. I have passed your kind words on to the owner for her to see. We hope to see you back here again soon. Best Wishes,...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
Skippers Cove
Skippers Cove
#31 of 140 in Noosa
95 reviews
0.5 km away
Munna Beach Apartments
Munna Beach Apartments
#7 of 42 in Noosaville
102 reviews
0.2 km away
Culgoa Point Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Noosa Tropicana
Noosa Tropicana
#4 of 42 in Noosaville
193 reviews
1.0 km away
Regatta Riverfront Apartments
1.0 km away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#3 of 42 in Noosaville
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort offers stylish self-contained apartment accommodation with your choice of Waterfront apartments and penthouses which offer magnificent views over Noosa’s waterways or the casual comfort of our Garden Side apartments set amidst landscaped tropical gardens. The resort offers all the facilities you could wish for on a holiday escape including a private beach, heated pools, spas, saunas, gymnasium and a full size tennis court.Separate facilities for each complex, shared full size tennis court, access to private beach if staying in Gardenside complex. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Address: 24 Munna Cres, Noosa, Queensland 4566, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $177 - $355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
victoria
7 months ago
Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unit 15 was fabulous!”
BindH, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We absolutely loved our unit - No. 62. Lovely and quiet and afternoons on the balcony overlooking the pool were heaven!”
kimv319, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“high up and in the newer section, facing the river”
lozzie3205, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All have water views”
Juliewilliams17, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“You could trust reception to tell you straight on any features you require. I don't think there would be a bad choice in the whole resort.”
KathinNZ, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Agoda.com
* /night
View Deal
Cancelon
Hotwire.com
Hotels.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates