We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Andari Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Andari Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Andari Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
Granity, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We stayed at 23 Belmore and have previously stayed twice in the Andari ocean view apartments. Both locations excellent for a relaxing holiday with plenty of food and beverage options a quick stroll around the corner. Great beach access nearby and fantastic views. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jax922
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 July 2015

We stayed at Andari Apartments for 10 nights in July 15. The 2 bed-roomed apartment was perfect for us; well set out with bed & bath rooms downstairs [entry level] and living [open plan kitchen, dining, lounge & balcony] upstairs with view of the beach. It is in a fabulous location, just 2 minutes [1 if you hurry] from Sunshine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy and Albie N
Reviewed 16 April 2015

We stayed at Andari for 6 nights. The 3 bedroom apartment was perfect for us. The main bedroom was spacious and had glorious water views. The lounge room was comfortable and the balcony was spacious. The managers were helpful and personable. Although the swimming pool are is quite small, there is no real need to use it as the patrolled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 20 March 2015

We stayed at 10 Cote D'Azur for 5 nights in March. The apartment was perfect for us and beautifully renovated with a gorgeous kitchen and living space. It is in a fabulous location, just a block from the beach and shops. We love Sunshine Beach and will definitely return to this apartment again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AussieinDC011
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 31 January 2015

Stayed with a large group and not a complaint to be heard of. Arrived to a welcome message on the blackboard and found a spacious, clean and comfortable apartment with views to match the best. Top notch location, awesome apartments and well managed, would recommend it to anyone. See you next time Andari.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caleb R
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I have just got back from a week staying at Spirit on Sunshine managed by Andari at Sunshine Beach Noosa - This was supposed to be boutique accommodation at its best. We arrive on the 23 rd of December ready for a family christmas, to a dishwasher that had not been unpacked, a bed that had not been made and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bradblogs
Jan J, Manager at Andari Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Leanne, Yes we must admit that all of our properties are in a great position in Sunshine beach and highly sort after . We were quite disappointed to receive your review considering that both you and your partner came and choose the accommodation yourselves so you knew the apartment and what it had to offer . Sorry that the...

Reviewed 24 November 2014

My wife and I have stayed at Andari many times over the years. Great location across the road from the beach and close to the cafes and restaurants of Sunshine Beach. The apartments have great beach views and are modern, clean and mostly well equipped. Variations in regard to kitchen equipment vary as each apartment is individually owned. Managers, Jan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave W
Jan J, Manager at Andari Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Dave & Anne, Thank you for your great review it's always a pleasure having you stay . Take care Jan & Dennis

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 November 2014

I have spent many years visiting Sunshine Beach and always stay at Andari. I love it because it is only a short walk to the beach and restaurants and the apartments are comfortable, warm and modern. The management is first class and can't do enough for you, and the best thing about Sunshine Beach is that you are close to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TonyHaworth
Jan J, Manager at Andari Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Tony, Thank you for your great review , yes Andari is in one of the best positions in Sunshine Beach with an easy walk to the beach, Surf Club , village and Noosa National Park. Both Dennis and myself pride ourselves on insuring that our guests have an enjoyable stay . Look forward to seeing you on your next...

Reviewed 9 January 2014

Location is good (close to beach and cafes) but the apartment we had was in very poor condition and the view was not "sublime". I specifically requested an apartment with luxury interior because previous comments had mentioned the poor décor of one of the apartments. After all Andari promotes itself as "luxury apartments"! The furniture was down at heel, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sitsun
Jan J, Manager at Andari Apartments, responded to this review

Hi , Thank you for your feedback. Andari was closed for 4 months this year due to having a complete make over and renovations. Which included some major changes that make the apartments more user friendly and desirable for our guests and the environment .We now also offer free WiFi

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 25 December 2013

We were a family of 4 and stayed at Andari the week before Christmas. We had a 3 bed apartment which suited us perfectly. The kitchen utensils and cooking equipment need upgrading ie. decent frying pan or electric frying pan, but it had the basics. We took our own coffee machine and our own rice cooker, as well as our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank golfnut234

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
Costa Nova Holiday Apartments
Costa Nova Holiday Apartments
#3 of 6 in Sunshine Beach
94 reviews
0.3 km away
Sunshine Vista Holiday Apartments
0.4 km away
Sundancer Holiday Apartments
Sundancer Holiday Apartments
#2 of 6 in Sunshine Beach
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Mer Beachfront Apartments
La Mer Beachfront Apartments
#1 of 6 in Sunshine Beach
141 reviews
0.5 km away
Parkshores Sunshine
Parkshores Sunshine
#4 of 6 in Sunshine Beach
35 reviews
0.7 km away
Sunseeker Lodge
Sunseeker Lodge
#87 of 138 in Noosa
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Andari Apartments

Address: 19 -21 Belmore Tce | Sunshine Beach, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $163 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Andari Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Andari Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Andari Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For a couple, definitely one of the 5 penthouses!”
 of 5 bubbles 959fennyl, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“3 bedroom apartments have the best views although you don't have to book all rooms.”
  • Sea view
  • View from apartment
  • View from apartment
  • Complex view
  • View from lounge room
  • Main bedroom
  • View from main bedroom
  • Main Bedroom - top floor
 of 5 bubbles neila829, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor apartments might not have a view of the ocean.”
 of 5 bubbles jayzee91, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Apartments 6-10 may have the better ocean views”
 of 5 bubbles Kaskearney, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“10 Côte d'Azur is one of the best apartments.”
 of 5 bubbles davidfB1571MX, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay