We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Regis Concierge Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Regis Concierge Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 215: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2015

There are so many horrible things wrong with this property. I would not stay again or recommend anyone to stay there. Booking not confirmed and room not available until a guest left in disgust. Only stayed due to no other alternative. Charged $30.00 per night for parking. Mould and hair in shower cubicle / drain. Room not serviced Air conditioner... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank fwipeout
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Great second experience of Sydney with kind warm loving down to earth people sharing their daily lives and experiences with eager to enjoy a new journey out of state visitors exploring Sydney's local treasures.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank issabelladebeer
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am so glad to hear that we met with your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us which I am sure will be just as good as this one. Again, many thanks for your kind review. More 

Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

This is listed on the website as 3.5-4 star. This is misleading, I would rate it as 2.5-3 star. It is dirty, noisy, and not well appointed. There were no towels in the bathroom, which I only realized after the desk downstairs had closed. I actually thought perhaps they were not included, the amenities were so poor. The shower wAs... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Claudine Z
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I was very disappointed to read that your expectations were not met. We endeavour to deliver good service each and every time. Unfortunately we did not deliver this time More 

Travellers are raving about these Cremorne hotels

Mount Gambier, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Spent two nights whilst in Sydney was comfortable with the necessities of a self contained room was a bit noisy on the Military Road side however was comfy and close to theatre restaurants. staff were polite and very helpful .

Helpful?
1 Thank DawnandReece
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

I wish to thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am sorry you had some noise issues to deal with but glad everything else met your expectations. More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

We had a one bedroom apartment in the 6th floor facing military road. First of all the room was filthy and outdated, a dirty old mop in the shower, mould, disgusting carpet and even a piece of metal sticking out of a power point which is great with a baby crawling around! Secondly, despite being assured when we booked we... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank JockeyGeorge
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. Your feedback is very important to us so we can improve our product. More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
249 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for one night and at $99 in Sydney you shouldn't expect too much Rooms are clean, bathroom adequate and the kitchenette is standard Free in room wifi is a bonus Make sure you arrive prior to 8:30pm as the front desk closes after this It is basic, but comfy

Helpful?
Thank SthOz
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Park Regis Concierge Apartments. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you back again. More 

Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Very disappointing stay. Room was dirty, towels had marks on them(rust, faeces or blood), noise from traffic is awful, clearly no sound proofing, shower has a curtain on it which was mouldy at the bottom, pillows are old & thin & need replacing, mattress as well! Service from staff was so poor when checking out. I nearly face planted on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Caitlin C
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, however by reviewing our hotel we can remedy the issues you mention. More 

Sydney
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2015

This hotel advertises itself as a 3.5 - 4 star hotel and it would be 2 stars at best. The rooms are privately owned so each is in it's own state of disrepair which is a major setback and quite misleading if you are booking from the website which shows very stylish and modern rooms. We stayed in Room 402... More 

Helpful?
Thank belinda1410
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and wish we could have had an opportunity to fix the problem. I do hope you will return so that we can show you the service you should have received the first time. More 

Warwick
Level Contributor
421 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Selected this hotel as a colleague was staying there and had a nice room. My room was horrible. The carpet did not look clean nor did the bathroom. There was a lot of street noise and the bed was not comfortable. Another colleague's room was even worse with no curtains covering one window and missing sections of mini blinds. We... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank USExpat1nUK
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was disappointed to hear that you did not even stay one night, as I am sure we could have provided a room with a better ambiance if given the opportunity. Your feedback has been taken on board and will be dealt with accordingly. More 

Australia
Level Contributor
102 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Stayed in a queen studio for 3 nights on a business trip. Got a room facing the street - bring ear plugs! There is heavy traffic early in the morning so you can be woken up early. Reception closes at 8pm so if you need taxi bookings, wifi password, etc...make sure it's between 8am and 8pm. There is also no... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DaisieB
SWHG_Hotel_Manager, Manager at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is very unfortunate that you were in one of our rooms facing Military Rd. We are in the process of trying to have these rooms double glazed to eliminate the traffic noise. Your feedback is valuable to us More 

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cremorne
Rydges North Sydney
#6 of 9 in North Sydney
752 reviews
Harbourside Apartments
#1 of 1 in McMahons Point
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Park Regis City Centre
Park Regis City Centre
#114 of 179 in Sydney
1,708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Regis Concierge Apartments is located amidst the prestigious yet relaxed village atmosphere of Cremorne – just a few minutes drive north of Sydney’s city centre. Park Regis Concierge Apartments is the perfect base for those who prefer to be just outside the hustle and bustle of the city, yet close enough to enjoy its many attractions.The hotel's city fringe location also gives visitors numerous sightseeing and entertainment options on the North Shore. Visit Taronga Zoo, take a swim at Balmoral or Manly Beach or stroll to picturesque Cremorne Point where you can take a ferry to the city or Mosman Bay. A bus stop is also located at the hotel doorstep providing handy access to the city and nearby beaches.Park Regis Concierge Apartment's proximity to Sydney's financial district makes it an ideal choice for corporate travellers. With some of the guest rooms offering impressive views across famous Sydney Harbour, Sydney cityscape and lower North Shore, relax and unwind in our self-contained studio or one bedroom apartments with air conditioning, television, DVD, mini stereo, WiFi access and full kitchen and laundry facilities. Our hotel lobby and many of our rooms have recently undergone a facelift revealing a modern and fresh look with upgraded facilities for an enhanced stay with us.Kick back in your apartment and enjoy a home cooked meal or dine at the recently refurbished restaurant and bar, complete with pool hall and gaming room, located next to the hotel. There are also many other dining options in the local area and our friendly Reception staff are more than happy to make recommendations.Park Regis Concierge Apartments provides guests with security access and car parking (fee applies). Please note: Car parking is not included or guaranteed with any booking. The hotel has limited car parking spaces therefore car parking has to be pre booked. To secure a car park please contact the hotel directly.When visiting Sydney, Park Regis Concierge Apartments is your home away from home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Address: 287 Military Rd, Cremorne, North Sydney, New South Wales 2090, Australia (Formerly Oaks Concierge Apartments)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > North Sydney > Cremorne
Price Range: $116 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Regis Concierge Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com and Orbitz so you can book your Park Regis Concierge Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Regis Concierge Apartments Hotel Cremorne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Regis Concierge Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Regis Concierge Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere!”
  • Notice about smoke alarms and hot water to take into consideration provided by the Park Regis
 of 5 bubbles kymmccauley, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the oposite side to Military Road.”
 of 5 bubbles Shepmini, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors facing south have harbour views and are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles emel49, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a back room or Harbourview room”
 of 5 bubbles Missmoggyoz, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Back facing room would definitely be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 921LauraK, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay