We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 105: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We were celebrating a 90th birthday at 12pm, however the waitress didn't turn up till quarter pass. It was almost embarrassing without any water to serve and also I couldn't find anyone to help. Food was served below average. The only blessing to the guesthouse was we all get together and were happy catching up that we didn't want to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonita C
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Bonita, I'm sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel wasn't up to standard. It's rather disappointing to know that you didn't have an positive and accommodating stay at our hotel. We encourage our team here at Hunts to ensure that our the customer is a number one priority at all times. Bonita, I would like to thank...

Goulburn, Australia
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Arrived earlier than check in time however reception were very helpful by giving me my key to allow myself to pop my bag in my room, which to my surprise was clean and ready to go. Good layout and space in the room with 2 single beds. Awesome full sized fridge in standard room and microwave. Good sized bathroom in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yolanda G
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Yolanda, Firstly I would like to begin by sending you a warm thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your experience at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool. It’s positive to hear that you were pleased with our accommodation facilities. I am displeased to hear about your unfortunate experience with the quality of food. I...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 5 July 2016

On behalf of the Sutherland Shire Netball Association, I would like to commend your staff on the wonderful service we received over the weekend. Your staff were unbelievable and couldn’t do enough to assist. I would like to make special mention of Debra, who went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we were well looked after.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G305DAinfo
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with such a positive response to your experience at our hotel. As we do value your feedback, I will be more than happy to pass your generous words onto my team. Looking forward to seeing you all again. Sincerely, Sabrina.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Great room lots of space good kitchen space. It's close to Woolworths and food shops. Easy to book. There is a pool and 2 tennis courts. Warm room didn't even need heater on much in winter. Quiet location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bels_holiday
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Hi there! Thank you for a more than positive review about our hotel. We're rather glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us & we look forward to accommodating you again sometime soon. Sincerely, Sabrina.

Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

I Shall start with accommodation positives, none. Stayed in the basic 3 bedroom apartment. Shocker. First arrived and open door and the smell was terrible. Very outdated and desperate need for renovations. Extremely squeaky staircase up to bedrooms. The bathroom shower head in a very unusual awkward spot . Not at the end of Bath tub but in the middle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C P
CCHLiverpool, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Craig, Thank you for your review. I apologise that your recent visit to Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool did not meet your expectations. I do appreciate your comments & will be sure to share these with my team so we can move forward to improve our services. I do hope that in the future, we will receive the opportunity to...

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

After reading a number of reviews I was concerned as to what we would find. Reception was friendly, I wouldn't class as professional but it is a motel not a 5 star hotel. The room was huge, and included a small kitchenette with microwave, stove top and full size fridge freezer, kettle and toaster. The bathroom was old and hadn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karos1
Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 12 March 2016

Good room , modern clean , self contained . 24 hrs reception. Foxtel channels . Good restaurant in house as well as Pub and takeaways close by . Location right where I needed to be for business. Easy to find and easy access to the M5

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 87cindy
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Overall a very shabby looking place with rooms that are not very clean. I would not stay here I walked away after handing the keys back and went somewhere else. Better to be had close by. They need to do some major renovations of the rooms and clean them properly. I would never try this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mrs W
Tamworth, Australia
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Stayed few times with sports event. A little bit of rundown place, Hotel carpet need to replace . Cigaret smells in the hotel room but receptionist attended quickly with air purifier so thank you for that, Beds were comfortable enough. Liked the full size fridge and microwave in the room. Stayed at the apartment section as well, their decor were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yumbri2015
Kristiansand, Norway
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Visited this place around early january 2016. They had an 24 hour open reception and a nice location. Not hard to locate at all. The hotell was nice both outside and inside. A lot of free parking spots. I also liked the large lobby section. The rooms were pretty spacy and the beds were good. The staff were professional and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank tronduns

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
3.2 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#1 of 10 in Liverpool
541 reviews
5.0 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
148 reviews
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
59 reviews
14.2 km away
Travelodge Hotel Bankstown Sydney
14.9 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, we offer everything you need to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. Choose from several varieties of accommodation; Self-Contained Apartments and Family rooms suitable for school holiday trips, to Executive or Deluxe rooms, dedicated to making a special night more so (why not ask for one of our special packages for that romantic touch). For the corporate traveller we have dedicated Corporate and Executive rooms to ensure your stay is comfortable and productive. We have new recently renovated rooms available. Self-Contained Apartments (eleven in total) mean you can cook and eat in, while conference attendees can be adequately accommodated in our Executive, Corporate and Superior rooms. Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is located on two hectares of land just south of Liverpool. Boasting off-street parking for 250 cars (including trucks and coaches) Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is guaranteed to make your stay pleasant, whatever the reason for your visit. We are centrally located to major transport routes in and out of the city (only 40 minutes from the centre of Sydney and just 30 minutes to Sydney airport – via the M5) and to the scenic south and central coasts. From many different styles of well-appointed accommodation, our in-house Bella Fonté Restaurant, a pool, great entertainment and much more, you’re sure to find what you’re after! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Address: 2415 Camden Valley Way | Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range: $140 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liverpool Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This was a 2 storey apartment, not so great for little children or wheelchair bound because of the stairs”
 of 5 bubbles sandytj62, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“An huge number of rooms - I would go for an apartment each time.”
 of 5 bubbles Cill2013, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Steer clear of the Camden Valley Way side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Emyoma, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Studio room offers self contained features”
 of 5 bubbles 87cindy, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pay more for the apartment section in front of the swimming pool which is rear of the hotel. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles yumbri2015, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5