We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2015

I stayed for one night, the room was very clean and a good size, staff were very friendly Id use them again, Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and in good condition. I really like the idea that some motels are adopting to have a sheet over blankets rather than a quilt a great hygienic idea Very happy

Helpful?
2 Thank Agy H
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2015

Rude receptionist does nothing for the business. The servicing of our rooms was below par. Being out most of the day returning late at night to find the towels had been taken but not replaced, the dishes hadn't been cleaned and the trash bin still not emptied. Beds were not made although appeared so but on closer look the sheets... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank sword2015

Travellers are raving about these Casula hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2015

Very rude older lady at reception. Everything was a problem, printed wrong invoice but wouldn't accept fault. Apparently I paid with Amex even though I don't own an Amex card. Clearly shouldn't be in hospitality!!! Room was OK, bit dated.

Helpful?
2 Thank Rednut74
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

The receptionist was a little frosty on arrival but seemed to mellow. First impressions were 'ok' but there it ended. Corridors to rooms grim. All external doors leading to carparks which were supposed to be accessed by keycard only were lodged open. As a single female traveller that didnt make me feel safe. The room was very basic and dated.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank OasisBlue12
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear OasisBlue12, Thank you for posting your thoughts. It was disappointing as well as alarming to hear that you did not feel safe in your room . If you had mentioned that you did not feel safe in your room we would have be addressed immediately and changed your room where you did feel safe . Please accept my apologies... More 

Camberwell, Australia
Level Contributor
273 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

Pretty run down rooms, minimal facilities, and service that was noticeably lacking in professionalism. If this place were dirt cheap, it would make sense. But it isn't, so I would not recommend this place unless you had no other options available to you.

Helpful?
2 Thank Nick T
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. We appreciate your comments which you have shared. We are currently working through a renovations program which is addressing some of the concerns which you have raised. We do provide 24 hour reception where our staff is available... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2015

After working away from home for 5 years I have stayed in my fair share of Motels, and by far, Hunts has been the best I have stayed in.. The staff are very friendly and welcoming, The rooms are cleaned and kept to a high standard. I would recommend staying here to anyone travelling or on business....

Helpful?
Thank Nenno14
CIHL, General Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Nenno14, Thank you for taking the time to review us with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing... More 

Taree, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2015

We originally only booked one night that was fine but when we decided to stay the next night the lady on reception seemed to have a problem with it. That's ok went down to reception to fix up the extra night. Whilst waiting this poor girl had been given two rooms which both had no lights working or the toilet... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Kay W
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thankyou for your recent feedback regarding your recent stay with us, It sounds like we got a few things wrong with your stay on this occasion and I have discussed your comments with the Manager to address with the staff member on duty. I do apologise for the unsatisfactory aspects of your stay, If I may be of assistance to... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2015

After checking into our room on the first day we made a phone call to reception as our room hadn't been cleaned to an acceptable standard. This happens and we had actually checked in early so were just hoping they could touch it up though Jenny immediately upgraded us to one of the nicest 2 bedroom apartments they had available... More 

Helpful?
Thank Metalmik84
CIHL, Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community regarding your stay with us at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool. It was great to read that you had a sensational stay with us, and you found the staff member who checked you in lovely and helpful, I will certainly pass your comments on to her We look... More 

Bellingen, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2015

We stayed here for 2 days while attending a family funeral. The room was a very generous size for our teenager, 10 year old and 2 adults. We all commented on the comfort of the beds. The room also had a full size fridge which was great to store all the food we needed to bring to the wake. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sheri D
CIHL, General Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your positive feedback. The Staff here at Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool work hard to provide accommodation which is pleasing to our Guests and to hear your comments is really appreciated. I look forward to greeting you again on your next visit. Sincere Regards, Mark Ansell More 

Melbourne
Level Contributor
86 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2014

Hi. This must be the largest Comfort Inn I have ever stayed ,139 rooms.. It takes a map to find your room. It is I guess a little tired, but clean and very spacious rooms with Foxtel and free wifi. It is great if you are in transit between Melbourne and Sydney and the best is it's in a nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank personalchoice
CIHL, General Manager at Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for your review which helps us improve on our services. Please be assured we have taken your comments very seriously. We provide 24 hour reception where our staff is available to answer all queries and resolve any concerns our guest may encounter during their stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you... More 

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
3.3 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#1 of 10 in Liverpool
532 reviews
5.1 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
125 reviews
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 1 in Warwick Farm
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Gardenia Motor Inn
Gardenia Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Bass Hill
54 reviews
9.5 km away
Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale
14.2 km away
Travelodge Bankstown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool, we offer everything you need to ensure your stay is comfortable and relaxing. Choose from several varieties of accommodation; Self-Contained Apartments and Family rooms suitable for school holiday trips, to Executive or Deluxe rooms, dedicated to making a special night more so (why not ask for one of our special packages for that romantic touch). For the corporate traveller we have dedicated Corporate and Executive rooms to ensure your stay is comfortable and productive. We have new recently renovated rooms available. Self-Contained Apartments (eleven in total) mean you can cook and eat in, while conference attendees can be adequately accommodated in our Executive, Corporate and Superior rooms. Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is located on two hectares of land just south of Liverpool. Boasting off-street parking for 250 cars (including trucks and coaches) Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool is guaranteed to make your stay pleasant, whatever the reason for your visit. We are centrally located to major transport routes in and out of the city (only 40 minutes from the centre of Sydney and just 30 minutes to Sydney airport – via the M5) and to the scenic south and central coasts. From many different styles of well-appointed accommodation, our in-house Bella Fonté Restaurant, a pool, great entertainment and much more, you’re sure to find what you’re after! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Address: Cnr York St & Hume Hwy, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Price Range: $145 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liverpool Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“An huge number of rooms - I would go for an apartment each time.”
 of 5 bubbles Cill2013, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Steer clear of the Camden Valley Way side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Emyoma, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Studio room offers self contained features”
 of 5 bubbles 87cindy, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Pay more for the apartment section in front of the swimming pool which is rear of the hotel. Very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles yumbri2015, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We had room 507 which was good, far away from highway”
 of 5 bubbles 858benitad, 6 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay