We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Jeeva Klui Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,082 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jeeva Klui Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 816: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We (me, my wife, little brother & sister) are stayed at Amra Villa for 3 nights and really happy, enjoy, rest and relax. Love the villa (private pool, privacy, big room, outdoor shower and bathup, etc). Love the surroundings (the view, beach, garden, outdoor pool, restaurant, sunset, etc). Breakfast was great. Friendly and attentive hotel staff from pick up at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felix S
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your many positive comments and information on taxi rates in the local area - that's helpful for future guests. We're very pleased you had such a great stay with us! Wifi has been a challenge for the remote Senggigi area and the signal strength can vary on the property. We do all that we can to improve...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Have nothing but positives for our recent stay at Jeeva, fantastic location, very relaxing, highly attentive and efficient staff with a special mention to Ken for his great service !! Breakfasts were just wonderful with a great range to choose from and would highly recommend, we will certainly be back. My only issue was that 3 of our party were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpsoton
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for review and your comments on Jeeva Klui. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and our location on the beach. We can only apologize about your experience with bees. This is the first complaint we have had on bees at Jeeva Klui. The grounds at Jeeva Klui are sprayed for insects on a weekly basis and...

Cleveleys
Reviewed 4 April 2014

You read reviews on hotels and probably you take an overall view of what people say and form your ideas as to whether you go there or not. That's whay we did with the Jeeva Klui. With the clear majority liking the place and the odd nutter who thinks he/ she is some full time professional with a bee under...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skodaman10
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks for your kind comments! We're really pleased that you chose Jeeva Klui for your final destination after a long flight and that you enjoyed your vacation with us. We hope to see you back again! Happy Travels!

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We stayed in the Ananda Segara Sunset View room. It was beautiful. The staff are lovely yet also professional. We had problems with our transport back to the harbour and they resolved it for us instantly. Breakfast (which was included) was great, and NOT buffet style so the food was fresh, etc. They also provide complimentary afternoon tea which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth H
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind review and many lovely compliments. We certainly hope you will be back again! In the meantime, Happy Travels!

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Just returned from a 5 night stay at Jeeva Klui. We traveled with our two teenagers and another family. Rooms were lovely and quiet. The outdoor shower was great. This was such a relaxing trip. So quiet and a private beach which was lovely. While it is rocky to get in and out of the water, it was clean. While...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hkamy21
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Loving Lombok's beautiful coastline, good roads, clean, friendly locals/staff & unspoiled tranquility. After many years enjoying the hustle & bustle of Bali this is a great find if you want R&R and no shopping! The Jeeva Klui is a lovely boutique resort nestled amongst the mountain backdrop on its own secluded beach. The photos don't lie it's a hidden gem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelTrishWA
Broome, Australia
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Jeeva Klui ticks all the boxes. It has a very traditional Indonesian feel about it and the rooms are lovely. We had a beach front room and the views from the room and deck are just fabulous!!! The rooms are very clean and looked after and the staff clean the room each morning and then in then in the evening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brent S
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your kind review and many positive comments. We're delighted that you choose Jeeva Klui and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Travels!

Kiev, Ukraine
Reviewed 2 April 2014

My wife, daughter, and I spent 7 wonderful days at Jeeva Klui. We had the Ananda Segarra Deluxe Ocean Front Villa which was in our opinion the nicest villa they had. To sum it up, the service was fantastic. The food was innovative and very tasty. The view, especially the sunset with the Bali volcano in the background was something...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael P
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Wow - thank you for this great review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us. Once again, thank you for your many kind comments and for choosing Jeeva Klui. We look forward to welcoming you back, and in the meantime, Happy Travels!

Perth Australia
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This was our first visit to Lombok and Jeeva Klui provided us with a great combination of a private villa plus hotel facilities. We loved breakfast overlooking the Lombok Strait and appreciated that the menu changed during our stay of 4 days. We were underwhelmed by the restaurants in Seniggi so instead enjoyed most of our meals at Jeeva Klui....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Torvie
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Jeeva Klui for your first trip to Lombok. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed dining with us - our chef does regularly vary the menu with our longer term guests in mind. We hope to see you again at a Jeeva Resort. In the meantime, Happy Travels!

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 30 March 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at Jeeva Klui for 5 days and absolutely loved the place. We stayed in the Ananda Segarra Deluxe Ocean Front suite which was on the beachfront and close to the pool and restaurant. The rooms are well layed out with a large bathroom and living area and very comfortable king size bed. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin W
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Many thanks for your kind review. We're really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again at a Jeeva Resort!

1,861 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1624)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (222)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (214)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (226)
Viewed
Dining (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (726)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Akasho Pool Villa (29)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (28)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Terrace Ocean Front Suite (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
1.9 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 6 in Mangsit
2,259 reviews
2.2 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
2.0 km away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 km away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
680 reviews
14.2 km away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
750 reviews
6.3 km away
The Chandi Boutique Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jeeva Klui Resort

Address: Jl. Klui Raya no. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83350, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Price Range: $172 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jeeva Klui Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your Jeeva Klui Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jeeva Klui Hotel Mangsit
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We got upgraded to a second floor sea view. It was lovely and very close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles neomayemer, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best view room which facing right in front of the sea is near the hotel restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles DDewonoto, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are recommended depends on what you like”
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Amra
 of 5 bubbles frerky, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“get the single villa facing the sea, but not the one attached to the restaurant.”
  • The view from our villa
 of 5 bubbles Pammy895, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had 2nd floor balcony rooms facing the ocean. Couldn't be better.”
 of 5 bubbles wtemple, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay