We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Sokolovska 11, Prague 18600 Czech Republic
E-mail hotel
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-04
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-04
Trip.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-04
Hotels.comUS$75
TravelocityUS$75
Official HotelUS$62
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (962)
Room & Suite (355)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#42 of 689 hotels in Prague
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Botanique Hotel Prague is a modern hotel inspired by nature with a be-green approach in the city centre of Prague. Offering fully renovated, nature inspired Superior & Premium rooms or bright and cosy Classic rooms. All 214 spacious rooms are equipped with comfortable beds, organic amenities & modern technology such as Samsung Smart HD TVs & powerful Wi-Fi. The hotel also offers several state-of-the-art conference rooms, Bistro & Bar serving local and fresh cuisine as well signature cocktails, modern gym, and onsite parking garage. The hotel is highly rated for its perfect location just a short walk from the heart of Prague Old Town, focused "Be Green" program, great and healthy breakfast as well friendly staff.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Czech, German
Hotel links
Special Deal:Book on hotel website, enjoy free breakfast!

Location

100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
152Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
53Attractionswithin 0.5 km
5151Reviews116Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,281
  • 1,550
  • 231
  • 52
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Lukas O wrote a review Jan. 23
37 contributions12 helpful votes
Nice stay. Greenery on ground floor, else poorly decorated public spaces. Great location right outside the metro line and within Prague (Karlín part). Tasty breakfast. Comfy rooms. Broken elevator and staff response was not perfect. Else the staff was very helpful and professional. Prices higher than ideal.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Zeduke! Thank you for taking your time to write and share this feedback following your recent stay here with us. I was pleased to see you enjoyed the central location of our property & the helpful and professional approach of our staff. We regret to know about the entire inconveniences caused by the technician issue. Your note will be followed up within our team. Thank you for letting us know. Kind regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie H wrote a review Feb. 2022
18 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Just returned from our stay at the Botanique. Its in a perfect location.Trams, and bus across the road. Giant supermarket across the road too. 15 min walk into city centre. The hotel has a map and staff will map out your travel directions to take with you. They tell you what number tram etc. We walked everywhere though as everything were walking distance. Rooms are comfortable, clean n spacious. My first night...i didnt want to get up as the bed were so comfy. All staff were friendly especially Rozalie who helped us plan our short stay and booked everything for us. The medieval night and grand Prague tour were especially good n reasonably priced. Breakfast were beautiful. Lots to choose from. Holiday without an hiccup thanks to Rozalie and the staff. Petr makes the best sex on the beach cocktail. Reasonable enough prices. We would've liked the bar to stay open a little longer as it closes at 11pm. Although, you've still got the fridge where you can buy drinks . If we were to come back to Prague...we would definitely stay at the Botanique... we couldn't have chosen a better hotel for our trip. Thank you . Marie n Paul
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded Feb. 17, 2022
Dear Marie H! First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to write and shared this feedback on your recent stay here with us. We are thrilled to read such a nice and positive comment which will be shared within our entire team. Thank you for your kind words about the Rozalies professional and friendly approach. Your positive notes were shared directly with her. Thank you for your five star score. Please do not hesitate to contact myself directly during your future booking. I will do my best do assist you in any matter. Kind regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matt C wrote a review Jan. 23
6 contributions
Little bit out from all the interesting bits but close to metro, trams etc. Rooms are clean, hotel bar is open till 1am and bottled drinks available 24hrs. Nice fire in reception area with comfortable sofa. Plenty to choose from for breakfast, restaurant is also nice and reasonably priced. You can also extend your check out time which we found useful as we had a late flight.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 3 days ago
Dear D7270VZ! We were delighted to welcome you in our property. Thank you for your positive opinion following the central location of our property & the variety of our breakfast buffet! Sincerest regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrejteren wrote a review Jan. 22
Bratislava, Slovakia1 contribution
I have enjoyed seamless service of great hotel team, very kind and polite people, I got very good impression ! Hotel location is very suitable for my business, so I am looking forward to come back again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 4 days ago
Dear andrejteren, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay here with us! I was thrilled to see you enjoyed the central location of our property & the level of our services! Sincerely yours. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikm wrote a review Jan. 20
Barcelona, Spain2 contributions
Excellent service and great location. Staff 100% nice. Clean room. Great amenities. I missed a wardrobe but it's fine. Tomas in front desk is a great professional and very empathetic. Quiet room with minimalist decoration.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mikimats! I would like to thank you for your visit and for your feedback in regards to your stay here with us! I was happy to see you enjoyed the central location of our property & the level of our services! Best regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave H wrote a review Jan. 18
New Mills, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
We received a warm welcome from friendly staff. As we had arrived in the evening we decided to eat at the hotel and there was a good selection for dinner. Great transport links to centre next to Florence tram stop and Metro station - good bus links as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear jdavehil! Thank you for taking your time to write and share this feedback following your recent stay here with us. I was thrilled to see you enjoyed the professional approach of our staff. Your kind words will be shared within the team. Thank you for mentioning your positive dining experience. Kind regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zina C wrote a review Jan. 16
London, United Kingdom6 contributions12 helpful votes
We were checked in, provided with our keys and escorted to 6th floor room by a porter. Superficially the room looked clean, on removing the pillow cases and protectors we found blood stained pillows. (photographs attached) We met with the manager who was confrontational and unprofessional. Checked out and stayed at an excellent nearby hotel. The tour operator was notified.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check all bedding before checking in
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 611zinac! Thank you for your feedback in regards to your experience here with us! I was deeply sorry to learn your words and I sincere regret that we were not able to meet your expectation in a very basic matter such as the quality of the bedding. Honestly speaking I was shocked to see the pillows in the room were you supposed to be accommodated. Their overall condition definitely did not match with the four star property and they should have been discarded a long time ago. Unfortunately I have to fully agree with you. The pillows were dirty however the dirt was not blood. I regret to see your opinion about our front desk manager’s approach. She offered you several options for solving the given situation and you changed your mind for a while, but than you decided to leave our property. I would like to use this opportunity to offer you my deeply apology once again and I would like to thank you for your open and constrictive words, which will give us the opportunity to improve our product in certain areas. Best regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie R wrote a review Jan. 16
Burnham, United Kingdom104 contributions31 helpful votes
Loved everything about this hotel. Communal areas and our room were stylish and immaculate (it felt like we were the first guests in a refurbishment), very comfortable bed and excellent shower. Breakfast was the best we could remember for many a year, staff friendly and location convenient for the city centre without having to deal with the crowds. My birthday bubbles were an unexpected surprise! Restaurant evening meals kept drawing us back - don’t overlook the tomato soup! The perfect stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear DebbieR396! Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay here with us! I was thrilled to see you enjoyed friendly approach of our staff & the central location of our property. We were delighted to welcome you in our property during such a exceptional situation such a s birthday :-)! Sincerely yours. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ovchinya wrote a review Jan. 11
1 contribution
Good afternoon! I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms are clean, spacious, everything you need is in the room, I was pleased with the presence of a refrigerator (the only thing was that there were no room slippers). We were with a child of three years, we were provided with a crib, for which many thanks! The hotel staff is welcoming and friendly. I really liked the complex breakfasts, you can organize a breakfast for every taste, all products are fresh, a large selection! In general, everything was great! Recommend! If we come to Prague again, we will definitely stay with you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear ovchinya! Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay here with us! I was thrilled to see you enjoyed our newly renovated accommodate facilities & the friendly approach of our staff. Sincerely yours. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ddoell311877 wrote a review Jan. 8
1 contribution
We had nice time in Prag. The hotel is very clean and nice location. Just at the Subway Station Florenc. Staff not very professionell - I hope not all of them... Reservation was easy made at booking.com
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jaroslav Krouzel, Guest Services / Front Office at Botanique Hotel Prague
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ddoell311877! I would like to thank you for your visit and for your feedback in regards to your stay here with us! Thank you for your overall positive review. I was delighted to know you liked the central location of our hotel. Please accept my apology for the nonprofessional approach of our team. Your note will be followed up within our staff. Thank you for letting us know. Best regards. Jaroslav Krouzel Operations Manager Botanique Hotel Prague E-mail: jaroslav.krouzel@hotelbotanique.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jurys inn prague hotel prague
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jurys Inn Prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPragueFlorenc / Praha 8 / Karlín
NUMBER OF ROOMS
214
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Botanique Hotel Prague (C̶$̶1̶1̶5̶) C$84 - UPDATED 2023 Prices, Reviews & Photos (Czech Republic) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Botanique Hotel Prague
Which popular attractions are close to Botanique Hotel Prague?
Nearby attractions include Trap As Mamas - escape games (0.5 km), Chess KEY Room (0.5 km), and Manifesto Florenc (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Yes, free private parking nearby, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Botanique Hotel Prague?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian By Nature I, Bagel Lounge Florenc, and K The Two Brothers.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Botanique Hotel Prague have airport transportation?
Yes, Botanique Hotel Prague offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Botanique Hotel Prague?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Botanique Hotel Prague offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.