We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

MyHouse Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
MyHouse Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for MyHouse Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Stayed Dec 24-Dec 28 2015 Let’s start with the good and positive parts before I mention the yucky bits. Location – perfect. Mini Market just across the street. Underground station less then 50m away. Charles Bridge and the Old Town Square where the clock tower is are all within 5-7 mins walk. My House Apartments is a Aparthotel. There’s a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DIYholiday
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Spacy apartment at the heart of Prague, near to the central square with the clock and many other monuments at a walking distance. The apartment had a huge and comfortable bed and all the equipement for preparing a breakfast/meal and for a pleasant staying. We fully recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KonstantinosTz
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

Apartment Absolutely Fabulous !!!!.  "Smetana". Charming and courteous service. Highly recommended !!!!! Location Jewish Quarter 10-minute walk to all the best places. Metro is very close few minutes' walk . Synagogues amazing ancient right in front of the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank דב ש
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

I was blown away by how nice this apartment was. We upgraded to a luxury suite and it was just over £300 for 3 nights including flights through ebookers. Fantastic deal. I was slightly confused when booking as to which apartment I was in it would have been nice to know the name so I could look at the my...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vixen_j
MyHouse a, Manažer komunikace at MyHouse Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, first of all I want to thank you so much you found the time to put such a lovely review here. Let me just clarify that "greyline taxi" is NOT our transfer service but I guess it was the part of your package you had booked with the travel agency. We provide private transfers from the airport to...

Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

I booked this apartment duo to a lot of positive review of other tourists and by know ,I believe ,it is not a good idea. At first ,we had to stand behind the door with taxi driver for more than20min! After a long time youg lady show up and we expected her to apologize us but nothing happen!and she invited...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mitra A
MyHouse a, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MyHouse Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mitra, thank you very much for your review. However I am sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with us. I don´t understand what happend that you had to wait us but I cannot imagine that you had to wait 20min. as we are always in contact with our driver and he always call while coming with...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Apologies for the "average" score, but our stay was blighted by the terrible smell in the bathroom. We were able to keep it at bay by keeping the bathroom door shut; and, to be fair to the staff, they compensated us. But it was very sulphurous and eggy in the mornings. Otherwise, our apartment on the 5th floor was spacious,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BriefnCrisp
MyHouse a, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MyHouse Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your respond to our accommodation. I am very sorry that this problem came during your stay. As it is old building not everything is perfect. We did some reconstruction with the drain and we hope that this will never happend again. But I am so glad to read that you have been satisfied...

Augsburg, Germany
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great time here. We were on the fourth floor. We had their transfer from the train station. Very nice and helpful and punctual. Eva met us out the front with the keys and explained everything to us. She was brilliant. The lift is on the outside of the building and stops half way between floors so when carrying...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lyndylou18
Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 June 2015

The flat is in the Jewish old town, a very quiet place only 4 min walk to the center of Prague. The flat is big with entry, living/kitchen, sleeping room and shower. It was clean, although it seemed to us that they never vacum cleanded the rooms during our 4 days stay. our flat had a view on the Jewish...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JorgeFlaco
Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 26 May 2015

We had two night booked in Prague with MyHouse, but as soon as we walked into the apartment we asked if a third was available. If you can live without the 24-hour services of a hotel, these apartments are an exceptional way to stay right in the heart of Old Town Prague in comfort. Location could not have been better....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JG P
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

Apartment has great location and is just 5 minutes away from Old Town. A taxi ride to the main railway station cost us just 200 czk. The apartment is modern and well furnished and was clean upon arrival. There was also complimentary tea, coffee and a pack of nuts, and an additional minibar. Our towels were replenished. A safe was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cherylcxe

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Salvator Superior Apartments
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Gorgeous Prague Rooms
Gorgeous Prague Rooms
#74 of 662 in Prague
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Golden Prague Residence
Golden Prague Residence
#47 of 662 in Prague
110 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Cathedral Prague Apartments
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hostel Franz Kafka
Hostel Franz Kafka
#99 of 662 in Prague
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Stare Mesto (Old Town)

Neighbourhood Profile
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
One of the oldest neighbourhoods in town represents the medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle in the background, is probably the most beautiful square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and squares, and stone towers blend together with the modern era. A vast array of bars, restaurants, dance clubs, international brand shops, galleries and hotels bring life to the old city. With its charming and picturesque cobblestone streets, the nightlife and parties will surely be unforgettable.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about MyHouse Apartments

Address: Maiselova 39/17, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Price Range: $117 - $378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — MyHouse Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your MyHouse Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from MyHouse Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from MyHouse Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure about the other offerings, but I can recommend Diamante”
Metceni, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Check the drains!”
BriefnCrisp, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in the Maiselova St. Apartments, in the Mozart apartment. Large living room and separate bedroom.”
543jgp, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“Never saw any other apartments but they are great!”
Heidi-Scott25, 17 Jul 2013 | Read review
“we stayed in the 5th floor 2 bed apartment on 28.Rijna. turn right 200m taxi rank turn left out of front door right in the middle of where you wanna be. we had a balcony too which was sunny and warm from mid afternoon”
  • View from the small 5th floor balcony - warm in the afternoons
  • Bathroom - which has hairdryer and washing machine
  • Very well equipped kitchen
  • Spacious lounge area and TV ensemble
MardleyMassif, 20 May 2013 | Read review
5 of 5