Grand Hotel Bohemia

Grand Hotel Bohemia

Traveller (1007)
Exterior - night view
Room & Suite (549)
Franz Josef Restaurant at the Grand Hotel Bohemia
Dining (121)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$292
Breakfast included
C$292
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#68 of 648 hotels in Prague
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Grand Hotel Bohemia is a 5-star luxurious hotel in the heart of Prague's Old Town. Only a few minutes walk divide this noble hotel with 78 elegantly furnished rooms from the main sights, architectonic landmarks and luxury shopping streets of the Old and the New Town of Prague.The Grand Hotel Bohemia has it all - located in town centre and yet very quiet street, hotel has a captivating essence of old times blended with highest comfort and services provided by top team of dedicated professinals.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Czech, German

Location

Kralodvorska 652/4, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
11.6 km
See all flights
Republic square
6 minPrague Metro
bridge
7 minPrague Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,501 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of the city, Grand Hotel Bohemia is celebrated for its blend of luxury and value, offering an elegant atmosphere and pristine accommodations that guests find impressive. The central location is a hit among travelers, providing easy access to local attractions. Visitors consistently commend the attentive service and sumptuous breakfast options, while the clean, spacious rooms equipped with modern amenities and fluffy towels are frequently highlighted as enhancing the overall experience.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Incredible
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Lavish

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,501Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,778
  • 577
  • 103
  • 27
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SkywardScotty wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia34 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my second stay at the Grand Hotel Bohemia and I can certainly say it just keeps getting better. I was visiting Prague with my family to celebrate Christmas and this location is fantastic, you are only a few minutes walk to the old town square and within easy walking distance of all the major attractions in Prague.

I booked a twin executive room and couldn’t have been more comfortable. We were welcomed with a fruit platter and drinks upon arrival, the beds were very comfortable and the view was stunning. The room contained all you will need including minibar, large flatscreen tv with cable channels and a spacious bathroom.

The staff were outstanding from the checkin desk, housekeeping to the staff serving breakfast they were warm welcoming and super helpful.

Would definitely recommend this hotel and will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Prague.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GHBohemia, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear skywardscotty, we are very happy that you come back to us! Its our pleasure to host you during your stays in Prague and we would be more than happy to welcome you again. Kind regards, Eliska
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luis Sánchez wrote a review Nov 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and it was a very positive experience.
With regard to the location, it is ideal as it is right in the historic centre of Prague (next to the Powder Tower), 5 minutes walk from the Old Town Square and 10 minutes from Charles Bridge.
All the hotel staff have been very attentive and polite, from the receptionists, cleaners, and especially all the breakfast waitresses who at all times have been very attentive to customers (bringing coffee and juice) and being super friendly.
Regarding the room, it is very clean, the beds and pillows are very comfortable, bathtub included, heating and a fairly large television where I could see 2 TV channels from my country (Spain), which is appreciated, as in many hotels I have not been able to see any channels from my country. There are also bathrobes and slippers to walk around the room.
The buffet is quite large and with a good timetable, with a variety of food such as coffees, juices, cakes, toast, fruit, eggs, ham, butter, jam, etc.
One thing I liked about the hotel was that at the entrance there is a fireplace with comfortable armchairs which is great for warming up after walking through the cold streets of Prague.
Perhaps, as a constructive criticism, the only thing I would change would be the bedspreads, as they are not very long, which means that a tall person can leave their feet in the air during the night.
Therefore, I give the hotel a score of 9.5 and if I return to Prague I will certainly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
314567 wrote a review Mar 2022
Aigueperse, France128 contributions128 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Grand Hotel Bohemia is comfortable and very well located in the heart of the old city of Prague. It has been formerly the headquarter of the communist party, which is a guarantee of quality as the apparatchiks had the reputation to know what is good for them. It is very close from the Jewish district, from the old town square and not far from the Wenceslas square, where the soviet tanks broke into Prague in August 68.
The Grand Hotel Bohemia has its own show room in which we attended a Mozart Opera dinner with champagne.
The breakfast is very honourable, with a special mention for Katerina who makes her best to deliver a top class service with much care and kindness.
The bedroom at the 8th floor offers a second to none view on the roofs of Prague, on Notre-Dame du Tyn and on the castle and the St Guy cathedral. The hotel is quiet, expect if you have the bad fortune to sleep in the room beside a bloody whistler with noisy kids, which was our case!! The floor service is very discrete, and we have never been disturbed by the unacceptable “Toc toc Room service! or Toc toc minibar service” which disturbs you in most luxury hotel. No one jumps on you to carry your luggage and it is very well like that. Congratulation for the discretion
In summary a VERY GOOD HOTEL that we recommend warmly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ana Cury wrote a review Jan 2020
Brasilia, DF11 contributions22 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1. At the airport: I couldn’t find the driver of the hotel. I stayed there looking for him and calling the hotel.
Then, he showed up, didn’t carry my bag and made me walk a long way to get the car. For 38 euros, that was Unacceptable!
2. Getting at the hotel: they gave me a different room from the one I booked.
3. Complained about the wrong room: they moved me to a room with single beds instead the king size I had ordered and with a bathtub encrusted with dirt.
4. Bathroom: towels were old, smelly, rough and almost grey. The bath products were poor and smelly.
Shower didn’t work properly, because it was Always fluctuating temperatures to absolutely very hot water or cold water.
5. Breakfast: Breakfast was always the same and with poor products that don’t fit a 5 star hotel. Everytime there was a waiting line for breakfast and the staff was always looking desperate and running around the tables. One day I ordered a capuccino and I’m still waiting for it. Coffee was always cold. The hot foods were always cold. The buffet was located in a place that didn’t have space enough for people to walk around peacefully. There were always someone bumping into you. Oh, and they didn’t do anything special for the first day of the year, there was the same old lame breakfast.
6. Cleaning: stained curtains, very dirt bathtub, dirt walls.
7. Room: windows that didn’t block the cold wind.
8. Situation: I complained about everything to the manager and he sent me a cheap sparkling wine, but didn’t send no one to clean the room and bathtub nor moved me to the right bedroom with the correct bed. The right thing I was expecting, was for him to come to me the next day we talked and make some changes, but nothing happened.
9. Checking out: no one helped with the bags, and charged me with some doubtful rates and fees.
10. Last but not least: this is not a 5 stars hotel that worths the price charged. Search for a good place and spend your money in a better and fancy hotel that is for real a 5 star hotel, otherwise, you could be very sad on the first day of 2020 year.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JanVonsovsky, Front Office Manager at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear Client Thank you for your time sharing your review with us. We are very sorry and sad that our hotel did not meet your expectation. We appreciate all objective reviews of our clients that help us improve our services. I can assure you that I have thoroughly reviewed all points of your complaint, please find tmy comment below. 1. Our driver was waiting for you, but I can understand it is not easy to find the driver among the crowds of people at the arrival hall. Our standard is to offer help with luggage, I have asked the driver for an explanation. Regarding the long way to the car, unfortunately it is not allowed to park the car close to the exit door. 2. Unfortunately you did not write what the difference there had been. Concerning the reservation, we assigned you the correct superior room with a king bed and shower. 3. On your request we immediately changed it to the only available superior room with a bathtub with 2 twin beds put together (no gap), you did not complain about the bathroom flaws directly, so we could not check. 4. You had not complained to our staff but instead you wrote a complaint on Booking.com but in the wrong already cancelled future 2nd booking . This is why we found it next day and due to “do not disturb” card we were not able to check it. I can assure you that we have recently changed all towels in our hotel and also the bath products are of a very good quality used also in other 5* hotels in town. Regarding the water pressure, thank you for your information, we will check and improve. 5. We are sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectation but we are standing for the high quality and a lot of choices in our breakfast buffet. We use our local products at standard of 5* hotel in Czech Republic. Please let us apologize for your missing coffee it should not happen. About space around the buffet we are historical building that's why the space can not be enlarged but we still working to improve it for our guests. When it seems that the staff running around it's because we want to deliver everything to our guests as soon as possible. Anyway thank you for the comment about something special for the first day of the year we will work on it. 6. Again you never complained to our staff directly and your picture is very misleading and inaccurate, it is not dirt, but a non-slip coating. 7. It’s a pity you did not tell us during your stay, we would have fixed it. Thank you for your information anyway. 8. This is not a true statement, I am afraid, I called you already the second day in the morning to find out a solution. You had said you were coming but you did not show up. I was waiting all day for you to come in the evening. Even though we did not feel we had done something wrong. I offered a compensation of sparkling wine and a dinner for 2 in our restaurant to mitigate your disenchantment. You only decided for the sparkling wine! Next morning we had another room with a king bed prepared for you but again you did not show up and you were out when I called. Because of a fully booked hotel capacity we could not change the room later. 9. It is our standard to offer help to our clients with luggage, if this did not happen we do apologize. Doubtful rates and fees - You probably mean the TOURIST TAX that is not included in the room rate. You can find this notice in your booking.com confirmation, please kindly check it. 10. I understand that you obviously expected a larger room and a view of Prague Castle at your paid rate. Unfortunately, rooms of higher categories at substantially higher prices were sold out a year in advance. The prices perfectly corresponded to the period of your stay when the demand is very high. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any further comments at reception@grandhotelbohemia.cz With kind regards Jan Vonsovsky Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fatima_alaradi wrote a review May 2022
Al Muharraq, Bahrain377 contributions122 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is not a 5 star hotel at all, I can’t rate it 4 or 3 max. The service is really bad and deluxe room is small, the room cleaning is not within standard, they cleaned my room and toilet and even didn’t put any towels. When ordering food or anything you have to call the reception to deliver it to your room and it takes more than 15 mins waiting for them to deliver it, the elevator is out dated and the furniture also is very old and outdated, the only positive thing is the location, it’s in the center of the city, don’t look at the pictures in booking.com because all of them are fake.
Will never stay in this hotel again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Vonsovsky, General Manager at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded May 30, 2022
Dear Ms Alaradi, thank you for your stay at our Grand Hotel Bohemia and also for posting your review even if it is not positive. It helps us to improve our services. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. When you booked the room, you got the description of the Deluxe room including the size, equipment and view to the Old Town and Prague castle. We do apologize for not providing you with fresh towels one day. It was a human mistake and I can assure you that we will improve our processes to avoid such a failures happening in the future again. As for the room service, I must state here that 15-20 minutes for delivery is standard. Thank you for your understanding. With kind regards Jan Vonšovský Front Office Manager Grand Hotel Bohemia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clau P wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts27 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we walked in, the staff was super friendly and attentive. The lady at the front desk was very nice, gave us a few pointers on the map and due to the category of room we booked, we got free tram tickets which were unexpected but incredibly helpful.
The hotel is old school European in terms of decor, but bed was very comfy, room was clean (I work in hospitality so I can tell when something isn’t properly cleaned), and they offered turndown service.
There’s an ample selection of food with the breakfast buffet.
TV channels have a large offer of English, german, Italian, French, Spanish and what I assume is mandarin programming.
Also, it is centrally located, very close to the main town square near the astronomical clock, a block or two away from the powder tower, I mean you can’t beat the location.
I highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GHBohemia, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear klaupks, thank you for your great feedback and stay with us! We would be happy to host you again. Kind regards, Eliška
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin B. wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was recommended to us by friends, the lobby looks very nice, kind of a older look, but elegant, there is even a selfplaying piano. :] Receptionists took good care of us from the start, showed us what we should visit on the map, they recommended to visit Mozart Dinner, which we were no able to attend, but the ballroom in the hotel basement looks really nice, so we will certainly visit next time. Breakfest was good as well, especially nice lady at the entrance. From the reception we were talking with Ondra and David, we even joked a bit. Those guys can be very funny. The rooms are clean and nice, just maybe a bit smaller, but it is typical in the city centers. I would recommend to everybody.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: upgrade to executive room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GHBohemia, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear MarB5555, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you´ve enjoyed your stay with us and like our selfplaying piano :) Looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Eliška
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Libby Doggett wrote a review Aug 2021
Austin, Texas19 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Book a room in this hotel; you can’t go wrong. The staff, especially Lucie, go above and beyond in trying to help with restaurants, Covid tests, sightseeing, etc. Our room on the 5th floor was small but the bed and pillows were cozy and comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and nicely laid out. The towels were large and fluffy. The breakfast included both an ample buffet and special orders from the kitchen—all included with the room price. The only complaint we had was the coffee was not good. We splurged and arranged a cab in from the airport through the hotel—and were glad we did. We have been to Prague many times and always love being in the old town just steps from the major sites—and near the metro and tram stops, which is where the Grand Hotel Bohemia is located. This will definitely be our go-to hotel in Prague in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DARNA2016 wrote a review Dec 2022
Los Angeles, California25 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic stay at Grand Bohemia Prague. Best value hotel within walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Their breakfast is top notch with service so deluxe you feel like you’re on fine dining. Room is extremely clean and they add personal touch by giving you little treats when they turn down your bed sheets. When they asked if we’re celebrating any special occasion for this trip and we told them it was our anniversary, the manager left us a complimentary bottle of champagne with a card personally signed by the staff. Amazing service! Unpretentious hotel! Great communication with our airport driver to hotel. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Prague. Bonus: the Mozart concert is just at the basement of this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sinead F wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner booked this hotel for my 30th birthday and our experience from start to finish has been 5*. On the morning of my birthday I was greeted with a beautiful cake at breakfast and Champaign in my room.

During a very unsettling time with Covid-19 the staff went out of there way to accommodate to both me and my family, providing us with extra room while everything was shut. Everyday we were provided with a notice with all the key information and updates.

Breakfast was beautiful with a variety of fresh food. Beds are so unbelievably comfortable with pillows to die for!

I cannot thank you all enough for your care and extending that to others in my family.

We will 100% be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Magdalena Horakova, Prodej at Grand Hotel Bohemia
Responded Apr 14, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel, despite this unpleasant situation. We do hope that your family and you are safe and healthy, and we will look forward to welcoming you some day back to Prague. Have a lovely day and take care. With kind regards, Magdalena Horakova
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Shishir1921
Redditch, England, United Kingdom31 contributions50 helpful votes
The room I was in did not have. I doubt they will provide in any room.
Answer from Clau P
Boston, Massachusetts27 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi! My bf and I just took an uber from the airport to the hotel. It was super cheap and convenient , it took about 30min and we did the same when we left. As far as celebrations, honestly the hotel is right in the middle of town, super easy to walk. We just googled the best restaurants nearby and went for the ones that had an interesting menu or good reviews. You will love Prague
200bazza asked a question Sep 2018
Swansea, United Kingdom2 contributions
Do anyone know how much the shuttle is, from the airport?
Answer from Daniela F
Monza, Italy20 contributions3 helpful votes
50 minutes approx
FairyGlen74 asked a question Aug 2018
Canvey Island, United Kingdom46 contributions30 helpful votes
We have a late evening flight. Are you able to store luggage until we need to leave for the airport? Thank you
Answer from daninsanfran
San Francisco, California9 contributions18 helpful votes
Yes, the hotel is very accommodating. And there is always someone at the front desk.
860louiseg wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates36 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A pleasure to stay here."
Read full review
Jamie H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Allonby, United Kingdom14 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our room was hot so maybe pack some ear plugs so you can leave the window open and not be woken by cars rumbling down the cobble streets."
Read full review
Jel Sko wrote a tip Jan 2024
Geneva, Switzerland5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's great for solo trips, business and family!"
Read full review
Cathirene2015 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Ayr, United Kingdom75 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful which Tourist bus you book. Ours was booked impulsively in the street and was pretty dire!"
Read full review
Michelle D wrote a tip Dec 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Anyone over 65 rides the trams for free and most exhibits. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
C$180 - C$368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand hotel prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Stare Mesto (Old Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Grand Hotel Bohemia - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hotel Bohemia
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Nearby attractions include Staromestske namesti (0.4 km), Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.4 km), and Thrill Park - Prague's Horror Theme Park (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jaffa Restaurant, Indian Amaze, and Indian Jewel.
Does Grand Hotel Bohemia have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Hotel Bohemia offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Hotel Bohemia offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Hotel Bohemia?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Czech.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Grand Hotel Bohemia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars