Panorama Hotel Prague

Panorama Hotel Prague

Milevská 1695/7 Praha 4-Nusle, Prague 140 63 Czech Republic
Foggy day
Traveller (1004)
Executive Twin Room detail
Room & Suite (404)
Dining (90)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#249 of 652 hotels in Prague
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Panorama Hotel Prague is ideally located just outside the city center in a peaceful area overlooking the glorious Golden City of Prague. Only four stops by metro from the center and a short walk to Arkady shopping mall, everything one needs is within reach. Established in 1983, the Panorama Hotel Prague was one of the first contemporary hotels built within Czechoslovakia and has continued to be well-known and popular hotel in the Czech Republic. The hotel offers 441 rooms throughout 24 floors, a wellness treatment spa, along with a fitness center located on the top floor of the hotel providing a breathtaking panoramic view of this magnificent city. The Panorama is perfect for events of all types, with the capacity to host 330 people within it's conference facilities. Whether an intimate occasion or international business meetings, we would be glad to bring your aspirations to reality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Milevská 1695/7 Praha 4-Nusle, Prague 140 63 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
13.6 km
See all flights
Pankrác
3 minPrague Metro
Prague Uprising
12 minPrague Metro
2,499Reviews67Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 810
  • 1,051
  • 422
  • 123
  • 92
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Naomi-eve H wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception desk staff were really welcoming and helpful when I arrived in the evening and the room I was given on the 20th floor is spotless with comfortable (huge) bed and has been quiet. There is a small kettle with tea and coffee makings. The bathroom is in the small side but with good amenities. Whilst the whole hotel has a slightly 90s feel, but is very well maintained and staffed. We used a meeting room and on the whole we were well looked after.
The pool and spa area look good and are a great addition to a hotel which is outside the main tourist areas, although it is easy to travel into central Prague from here. There is a good shopping centre with an eaterie floor and supermarket 2 minutes walk away.
We will be returning to Prague this autumn to use the conference centre next door and I will be recommending that we stay at this hotel then.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Higher floor - better view. May also be quieter.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan D, General Manager at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear Naomi-eve H., thank you very much for choosing Panorama Hotel Prague for your stay and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad to see that you found friendliness and professionalism of our personnel, cleanliness of your room with practical equipment, meeting room, wellness and fitness center and convenient hotel location close to shopping center to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you back maybe earlier than in the autumn. Best regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager Panorama Hotel Prague
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stan H wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Last minute change to this hotel was providential. This clean hotel south of the main city has a breathtaking view of the region, especially from the top floor pool and sauna area. After 20+ hours of travel from the USA it was a great place to spend recovering from jet lag. The king size bed was amazingly comfortable. The foam mattress had zero pressure points and we slept ten hours the first night. The sun rises around 5am in July but the curtains kept out most of the light. Waking up to the breakfast included - truly a must when traveling to a new city - was an international smorgasbord. The guests spoke multiple languages and the food was high quality. English is spoken by the staff and on many signs. The breakfast buffet had hot and cold choices, including eggs served four different ways. Fruit, juices, breads, and vegetables round out the menu. Clean and upscale, the Panorama Hotel will bring you a wow! Easily accessed with a short walk through an indoor shopping center the location is accessible to the subway system.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: No major traffic noise. Quiet unless the window is open.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan Dvořák, Other at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Jul 27, 2022
Dear Stan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us in Panorama Hotel Prague. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We are all glad you enjoyed the time with us and we hope we will welcome you back in our property soon. Kind regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daljit_Makan wrote a review Jan 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I always stay at this hotel when I go on business trips to Prague as it's convenient for the offices in Chodov that I visit. It's some way out of the city centre but right next to a main metro station called Pankrác which is only 12 minutes from the city centre and the journey costs just Kc24 (about 80p one way). Alternatively, taxis are cheap and plentiful. The hotel itself has a somewhat 90s feel/charm about it but everything is clean, the beds are comfortable and the service is excellent. I have to give particular praise on my last visit to Katka, one of the waitresses at breakfast, who was extremely polite, professional and made sure my coffee stayed topped up! It's those little touches that make all the difference.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor for excellent views of the city
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan D, General Manager at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Dear Daljit Singh M, thank you very much for choosing Panorama Hotel Prague for your stay and I am delighted to see that we fully met your expectations again. We do appreciate your positive comments related to convenient hotel location due to proximity to offices in Chodov you visit, metro station close by therefore easy and fast access to city center, hotel cleanliness, comfortable beds and excellent service. I am very pleased to see that my colleague Katka, one of our breakfast waitresses contributed to your pleasant stay due to her professionalism and attention and I have already praised her for her enthusiasm. Dear Daljit Singh M, thank you once again for taking time to share your positive experience with us and I looking forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Prague. Best regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager Panorama Hotel Prague
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krystian W wrote a review Oct 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Sir/Madam

Staying at Hotel Panorama Prague 19/08/23
The hotel is one of the older facilities that should be renovated or demolished. Too high prices for accommodation in such
Facility of an older class not up to date.
Rooms very clean, but the water pressure in the bathroom was very poor, water ran slowly and flowed even slower. Comfortable beds. Smell in the hotel in the corridors is very unpleasant, like old cheese.
In the lift every button was moving, needs replacing. In the bathroom the terracotta on the wall cracked and for this the management €150 per night for 2 people!
Very friendly and professional service in F/O by Lucie and at breakfasts by Katka. These two ladies deserve praise!!!!
Very important female employees in this Hotel!
In the bar was a very pleasant Bartender ( a man in his 40s ) and a young lady who took 20 minutes to scoop 2 Campari Spritz on the till and cash them in, and was working as a cashier that evening. This lady needs to be trained because she has no knowledge of the drinks you sell in the bar and how to operate the cash register (evening of 19/08/23 stay in the hotel bar - please check who was working there at the time!!!) Other than that, the breakfasts were good, but there was nowhere to sit and the tables were not set and cleaned. In the breakfast restaurant in the morning at 09:00 this hour all the blinds were drawn and the windows blacked out, there was no daylight. When I asked why, I was told by the F&B Supervisor, a man, that it was sunny and they were there to protect us from the heat - which was nonsense because in the morning everyone wants to see daylight at breakfast.
This F&B Supervisor (a dark haired man aged 20-27) cleaned the tables by taking the glasses between his fingers, he did not use the waiter's tray, he should be trained, because this is not how you clean in a hotel of this category. After deep reflection I have to admit that if I decide to stay with you again, it will be only because of the service of Luci and Katek and not because of the Prague skyline.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Yours sincerely
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simona Mertová, Owner at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 13, 2023
Dear Krystian, We are aware that we have not fulfilled your expectations according to the same review you had been posting about your stay on different review platforms over and over, even months after your stay. We are sincerely sorry for that and we do apologize that your stay was not what you wished for. The opinion of our guests is crucial to us, so we really appreciated your feedback and we had already expressed our sincere apology to you, but sadly we have been receiving the same review from you over and over. Sincerely, Ivan Dvořák, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rahela S wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I made complaint after I seen charge on my account. It was £20 extra than at the time of my booking.
Another issue with this hotel is, the photos of the room is not showing real size, apparently we had free upgrade, the room was small and beds are small singles, which made stay very uncomfortable.
Invoice was never giving to us on check out, which is very questionable????
I made complaint to Hotel direct, which was obviously disappointing, they responded with they hope my next stay will be more pleasant.....
Bring your own toilet rolls and towels as we had to keep asking and wait for those all day...
Hotel looks nice and breakfast was nice, but i will not staying there again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan Dvorak, Other at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Aug 25, 2020
Dear Rahela S, once again thank you for choosing Panorama Hotel Prague for your stay. I would like to ensure you that we do care about complaints guests send directly to hotel. I was checking all the situation and please accept my explanation. Hotel has its own rate and when you pay by card there is only possibility to charge in CZK. Unfortunately rate of your bank is different to ours so it can make a difference in final price on your account. If you would like I can send you your invoice for which you did not wait for during check out. As I check at the reception you asked for twin room which means that you would like to have to single beds in the rooms. Our hotel offers also double rooms (room with one big bed) so do not hesitate to ask for it next time. Reception is available 24/7 so anytime you need another toilet paper or more towels you can simply call to the reception and our colleagues will bring it to you. It is a pity that you do not want to stay with us again but I still hope you will change your mind one day. Kind regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria de las Ni... P wrote a review May 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a good option if you are registered for a conference at the Cubex Convention Center, as the attention is excellent, has a mall a few steps, is very close to the metro station, and the breakfast has many options and is very good. The problem in this hotel is related to the bathroom, as there is no option for rooms for handicapped people, and all the bathrooms have a very high and dangerous bathtub. I was registered for a conference in the Cubex Center and stayed in the Panorama Hotel this last week; the main speaker fell down in the bathroom when was taking the shower, which caused an injury in the head that requested 22 points of suturing ......
If you are tall, athletic, and you do not have disabilities, The Panorama Hotel is one of the best choices for value/services if you are visiting Prague for tourists or conferences.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan Dvořák, Other at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded May 31, 2022
Dear valuable guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Panorama Hotel Prague. I really appreciate your comments about the bathrooms. I am really sorry for the situation that happened to your main speaker in the bathroom. Our whole team did our best to solve the situation immediately and help the person to get the medical care. Hope everything is okay now. We are working on solving the situation with the bathrooms to make them more comfortable for our guests. Hope you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. Kind regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IAK1234 wrote a review Feb 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was probably one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at (and I’ve stayed at quite a few!). I stayed in the deluxe suite which was very nice and spacious. Housekeeping was excellent. Lovely panoramic views as can be seen in the photos. The beds were the most comfortable beds I’ve slept in and the pillows were like clouds. The breakfast was nice (even for a vegetarian). The WiFi was excellent. The business lounge has printers and a computer should you need it and the hotel has a huge shopping mall directly behind it (called Varkady Pankrac) and the subway is only a few minutes away. Wouldn’t hesitate at all to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan D, General Manager at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Feb 19, 2020
Dear IAK1234, thank you very much for choosing Panorama Hotel Prague for your stay and it gives me an immense pleasure to read such a nice and warm words. On behalf of our Panorama team, I would like to thank you for such positive comments related to deluxe suite to your satisfaction with the most comfortable bed and pillows ever, excellent housekeeping service, wonderful panoramic views, rich and tasty breakfast buffet with many options for vegetarians, excellent wi-fi, practically equipped business lounge and convenient hotel location close to shopping mall and subway. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back and making your next stay memorable again. Best regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager Panorama Hotel Prague
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hugh J wrote a review Nov 2023
Vienna, Austria
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in the Panorama Hotel during the early naughties. It was my first time back and I was happy to be there again. Panorama is busy with tourists, and business guests. The hotel is beside the bustling Pankrac shopping arcade, metro station and business district.

The staff at reception were very pleasant and helpful in checking in and out. I could use the business lounge on the ground floor which offered simple snacks, very nice fresh fruit and selection of beverages. It's easy to work there.

My room was comfortable on the executive floor with a nice view of the city. I encountered a number of minor problems which would have annoyed me if I had stayed longer than one night.

The bins like in nearly all hotels around the world are too small and not suitable for waste separation. The air conditioning was slightly loud (although I was staying on the 22nd floor). The shower had little power and could turn hot or cold itself during use. The kettle didn't work properly.

Breakfast was plentiful with an excellent choice of bread, pastry, yoghurts, fruit, cereal and cooked food. The tables were clean and staff efficient and quick - it was busy.

I didn't have the chance to use the sports centre.

I'll check in again. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Metro and shopping centre very close.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simona Mertová, Owner at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Dear Hugh J Keenan, Thank you for such a nice review! We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay, besides the little inconveniences that had occurred and that we are sincerely sorry for. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and the fact that you returned to our hotel. We value guests like you immensely and we will always try to make your stay with us as pleasant as possible! Once again thank you very much for your loyalty and we hope that you will continue returning to Panorama during your visits of Prague. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, Ivan Dvořák, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helga-Thomas S wrote a review Jul 2020
Stockholm County, Sweden
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay in this really nice hotel. The super friendly staff did everything to make us feel comfortable. The view from the room was stunning with a full view panorama of Prague. Breakfast was nothing less than great, especially with tthe personal service and on demand fresh made hot meals. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Definitely our first choice whenever staying in Prague again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ivan Dvorak, Other at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Jul 24, 2020
Dear FellowTraveler743948, thank you for your stay in Panorama Hotel Prague. And also thank you for giving us the highest score and also your kind words. It is my pleasure to read that you were satisfied with fantastic view, breakfasts, cleanliness and mainly with the friendliness and hospitality of our colleagues. I will share your kind words with the whole team. It is our aim to make our guests feel comfortable and satisfied and I am happy that in your case we were successful. I really hope that we will have possibility to welcome you in our hotel soon. Kind Regards Ivan Dvořák General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kateřina wrote a review Feb 2023
Trutnov, Czech Republic
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was nice and clean. The receptionists were very nice and professional. The room was big enough and tidy. Breakfast is plentiful, you can find here pastries, jam, fruits, vegetables, cheese, salami, eggs, sausages, juices, coffee, etc.

BUT! The restaurant was a disaster. It is in an open area right next to the reception, so new guests look you right in the mouth. The cold air blew terribly from the front door, so we had to sit in a jacket for dinner. The wine at 690 CZK was a tragedy, the taste was totally inadequate, which was no surprise when we eventually found out that you can buy this wine for 120 CZK. Unfortunately, the food also did not match the price.
We were disappointed that there were too many people in the spa. We didn't even use The jacuzzi and pool because it was impossible to move around. To get from the pool to the sauna you have to walk through the gym. The only sauna was no problem in spa.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Simona Mertová, Owner at Panorama Hotel Prague
Responded Feb 20, 2023
Dear Kejtou, Thank you for your feedback, since knowing the opinion of our guests is crucial to us. Thank you very much for choosing Panorama for your stay, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, but we are sincerely sorry for your experience within the hotel restaurant. We had immediately informed our food&beverage manager to know about your experience, because we always try to improve our services towards our guests. We are also sorry for the crowded SPA, but unfortunately the Top Deck area gets pretty busy sometimes. Besides that we hope you enjoyed your stay in Panorama and to see you back would be a great pleasure for us! Sincerely, Ivan Dvořák, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paula C wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"beds are very very hard and pillows very thin, housekeeping speaks very little english but very nice and helpfull."
Read full review
Bardhi B wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid advertising photos, lower your expectations. You can get better hotels better deals better prices."
Read full review
Ashleigh_Auld89 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom74 contributions55 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good price butaway from city"
Read full review
Hugh J wrote a tip Nov 2023
Vienna, Austria24 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Metro and shopping centre very close."
Read full review
Lorrie R wrote a tip Sep 2023
Cleveland, Ohio123 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have to pay to use the pool."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
C$101 - C$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
prague panorama hotel, corinthia panorama hotel prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 4 / Krč
NUMBER OF ROOMS
450
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Panorama Hotel Prague - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Panorama Hotel Prague
What are some of the property amenities at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Panorama Hotel Prague have airport transportation?
Yes, Panorama Hotel Prague offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Panorama Hotel Prague?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Panorama Hotel Prague offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Panorama Hotel Prague?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Czech.
Is Panorama Hotel Prague accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Panorama Hotel Prague
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars