We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 135: English reviews
Start your review of Prague Centre Superior
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Decent stay, close to the station and to all tourist attractions. Helpful staff with useful suggestions of finding unexplored places in Prague. Has a quaint old world charm. Good breakfast. We asked for en extended check in time, which they obliged without excessive charges.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nagamani Jaya B
Dundalk, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was booked to stay here for 3 nites but had to leave after the 1st nite. The room we were given just smelt of bleach and half de electrics didn't work. Got moved to another room on the nxt floor which was a bit better but to be honest the beds are horrendous. So hard and uncomfortable that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny G
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, we are sorry you were not satisfied, we tried to do the best to make you happy. Equipment and services corresponding to 3 *** hotel. In spite of that thank you for your visit and we hope you enjoyed Prague. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

England
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We just stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, easy to find from the hotel had to catch a bus and the underground tube it took about 35 mins from the airport, when we arrived we were greeted with an in depth brief of prague from reception and gave us a map with everything we wanted to know on and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheHenchboy
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. Please accept free entry to our salt cave as a small compliment during your next visit. Thank you!

Battle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

I was treated to a surprise romantic trip to Prague by my wife which in itself was superb. We arrived at the hotel gone 3am so we're desperate to get to sleep!!. The receptionist was very friendly and checked us in quickly. As per previous review the room itself was basic but good enough for what we wanted as a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gareth T
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

When we booked this, we weren't expecting the Ritz. We knew we were booking a budget hotel and we're expecting something on par with a Holiday Inn in the UK. When we arrived, we were greeted by a gentleman who was as happy as a man could be after someone had clearly pi**ed in his cornflakes. We signed in, were...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning.

Szigetszentmiklos, Hungary
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I was at a conference for three days, so I had two nights in the hotel. The room was stinky a bit, the walls were kind of dirty in the room and in the corridor, too. Just like the carpet. There wasn't an electric kettle in the room, unfortunately, but I know it's not mandatory. The first morning I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simitomi
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Michal Volny FOM

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

We stayed here for three nights on a bed and breakfast basis as part of a city break. The hotel is located on Legerova which is one of Pragues main thoroughfares. This is a three-lane one-way busy road towards the town centre. Wenceslas Square is about 700M away or a ten-minute walk. The Old Town with its Astronomical Clock is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasJen2014
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free as a small compliment. With our best regards, reception, Magdalena

Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Stayed here for a week on a bed and breakfast basis as part of a city break with Jet2 holidays. Located on one of Pragues main throughfares this hotel is only about 15 minutes walk to most of the main sights and attractions. The rooms were clean and comfortable and were serviced daily. They use a keycard system that you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ripley054
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again.

Lewes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We had a lovely stay at this budget hotel, the room was basic standard room, but it was clean and tidy, just right for the price we paid. Exploring all day the city we only used the room sleeping through the night then carry on exploring. The breakfast was definitely 5 star, there was plenty of everything and it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernadeta K
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Dear Ms Bernadeta, thank you for your review. Please welcome to stay with us again.

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed for 3 nights in mid September. This is a great Base hotel, it is around a 5-10 min walk to Wencelaces Square and the Old Town. The reception staff were great, polite, friendly and very helpful. We used the taxi company that has set fees from the hotel and we found the drives very nice and the prices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nia200k
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again.

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#365 of 667 in Prague
379 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#334 of 667 in Prague
277 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#285 of 667 in Prague
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#313 of 667 in Prague
172 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Union Prague
Hotel Union Prague
#279 of 667 in Prague
465 reviews
Praha 2
Tivoli Hotel Prague
Tivoli Hotel Prague
#247 of 667 in Prague
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: $47 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The main central square is a good half hours walk .”
 of 5 bubbles joed453, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“As for a rear room near the roof garden to minimise the noise”
 of 5 bubbles suzyq1947, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5