We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Praha

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good37%
  • Average28%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
19 Aug 2016
“Awesome place for best value for money”
9 Aug 2016
“Does what it says on the tin”
AMENITIES
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    2 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    You may also like
    See all
    Nearby Hotels
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Reviews (89)
    Filter reviews
    56 results
    Traveller rating
    18
    17
    17
    1
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    18
    17
    17
    1
    3
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 56 reviews
    Reviewed August 19, 2016

    very big and open rooms.. perfect Location and very Close to City Center.. only 2-3 single beds in a room (not double bed).. just stayed there one day in emergency but will definitely stay there next time..

    Thank Sidh-KT
    Response from Jadwiga B, Manager at Dizzy Daisy Hostel PrahaResponded August 20, 2016

    Dear Sidh-KT, thank you very much for such a nice comment :) We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague and hope to see you again soon :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

    Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

    Close to underground station although easy to miss and walk past! Wifi only works in common room but is good connection. Room was big enough for the 4 beds it had and was nice to not sleep on bunk beds for a change, single beds...More

    Thank jasmin h
    Response from Jadwiga B, Manager at Dizzy Daisy Hostel PrahaResponded August 10, 2016

    Dear Jasmin H, thank you very much for your comment about our hostel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Dizzy Daisy and hope to see you, if you come to Prague again :) As for the wi-fi - we try to make...More

    Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

    Stayed there with my boyfriend for two nights. Booked beds in dormitories, but guy on the reception gave for us private room with bathroom and we were happy ) Good location, clean kitchen, helpful staff. This hostel works only on summer time, from September it's...More

    Thank zern9tko
    Response from Jadwiga B, Manager at Dizzy Daisy Hostel PrahaResponded July 29, 2016

    Dear zern9tko, thank you very much for your comment about our hostel. Hope to see you, if you (and your boyfriend) come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

    A TripAdvisor Member
    31
    Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

    I sadly have to say this is one of the least exciting hostels I have been to on my trip around Europe. The lounge area is tiny and there is no washing machine in the hostel. The hostel just needs to step it's game up...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Jadwiga B, Manager at Dizzy Daisy Hostel PrahaResponded August 8, 2016

    Dear Guest, thank you for leaving an opinion about your stay at Dizzy Daisy - every view is important for us and helps us to make our hostel a better and more comfortable place. Unfortunately the size of the common room and the kitchen is...More

    Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

    This hostel was very clean, I stayed in a 5 mixed dorm but it was two 3 bed rooms closed off by separate rooms so if you're looking for more of a private option that was nice. Wifi didn't really work in the rooms, the...More

    Thank cmccarth
    Response from Jadwiga B, Manager at Dizzy Daisy Hostel PrahaResponded July 20, 2016

    Dear Cmccarth, thank you very much for leaving your opinion about your stay at Dizzy Daisy. We are happy that you liked our location and staff, and sorry for all inconveniences. We are just a summer hostel, we do not own the building, just rent...More

    View more reviews
    Most Booked Properties in Prague
    See allSee all
    About
    Details
    Price range
    US$41 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    Hotel class
    Details
    Price range
    US$41 - US$108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    Hotel class
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (25)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Nearby
    Nove Mesto (New Town)
    Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
    represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
    the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
    square watches over your spending spree in countless
    shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
    which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
    street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
    city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
    ...More
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Dizzy Daisy Hostel Praha staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "Close to every place, go the dizzy daisy hostel and feel relaxed and comfortable, Staff were happy to help."
    Read review
    "Double private with shared bathroom was nice"
    Read review
    "There's an elevator, so don't worry about getting a room on an upper floor."
    Read review
    "A room not facing the street might be less disturbed by traffic."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing