Design Hotel Neruda

Design Hotel Neruda

Traveller (898)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Design Hotel Neruda
360
Panoramas (7)
Design Hotel Neruda
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$203
C$175
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#67 of 648 hotels in Prague
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Design Hotel Neruda is located right below Prague Castle, in a charming area of Mala Strana, in the house where once lived the famous Czech writer Jan Neruda. Modern interior with classical elements was designed by famous architect Borek Sipek. After long strolls through Prague recharges your batteries in the hotel's private spa, which features two saunas and a hot tub. Also be sure to try homemade cakes and delicious hot chocolate in a pleasant atmosphere of Prague Chocolate Cafe & Bistro, which is part of the hotel. High quality services, personal approach and unique atmosphere - all you can expect when staying at this design hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Free breakfast
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Walking tours
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Czech and 1 more

Location

Nerudova 44, Prague 118 00 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
Lesser
12 minPrague Metro
Hradčanská
14 minPrague Metro
1,828Review25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,142
  • 476
  • 139
  • 43
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Scottax wrote a review May 2023
Aberdeen, United Kingdom121 contributions57 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A real hidden gem. Excellent quality breakfast Buffet which had a large selection of hot and cold food with new selection daily. It also had a lovely bistro which had excellent sandwiches at lunchtime. Our room was comfortable, spotless and was cleaned every day. Hotel staff were very friendly and gave good advice on local restaurants and helped to book tables. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Louise W wrote a review Mar 2020
Carterton, United Kingdom47 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this Hotel to stay in Prague for my 40th Birthday & it didn't disappoint. I had emailed the Hotel before we arrived asking for a room with a roll top bath, this would depend on availability at the time of arrival. We arrived just after 10pm the Hotel is at the top of a steep road but once inside the staff were very friendly, they had fresh juice which was a nice touch, note the room tax was 21CZK per person per night. The room was near an open terrace where we could hear music, the bedroom was gorgeous with stone flooring & beams,it was so pretty & we did end up with a double bath. Breakfast was very good with hot & cold selection, I was given a muffin with a candle for my Birthday which was really sweet. We had a spa treatment that evening which was very good, the room was relaxing with a whirlpool bath & candles. Location wise the Hotel is close the the Castle & Charles Bridge, the area has a very romantic feel & everywhere you turn there are amazing views. Plenty of good places to eat, the Hotel gave me a list of places they had been to & we were given directions for places we wanted to visit. No complaints with Hotel Neruda it was one of the prettiest places I've stayed in & I couldn't have wished for more on my special Birthday. Thank you we would definitely return here
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Some top floor rooms are very steep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DHN1348, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Mar 30, 2020
Dear Louise, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for such a special occasion. We are very much pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable and fulfill your expectation. As you mentioned, hotel is located just few steps from the Prague castle and in walking distance from all main sights. Guest satisfaction is our main goal and we are proud that in your case we reached full raiting. We will be very happy to welcome you back on your next trip to Prague. With kind regards, Tomáš Veselý, Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn Willis wrote a review Jan 2020
Kettering, United Kingdom67 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights between Christmas and New Year. I love the location as it was the perfect walking distance to the Castle, Charles Bridge and Old Town. The room was clean and comfortable with my only issue being the toilet which had a glass wall and door. I personally prefer a little more privacy. The shower, toiletries and room itself though was great with no street noise even though the room overlooked it. Breakfast was lovely with plenty to choose from. Another coffee machine would be useful though. The staff were pleasant and looked after our bags as we had a late flight and the attached coffee shop was lovely for an afternoon treat. The price was a little high I think but I guess for the time of year it is to be expected. Thankyou for a lovely stay xx
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DHN1348, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Mr. Willis, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with the cleanless of the room, breakfast and staff. As you mentioned our hotel is situated in walking distance to the Castle, Charles Bridge and Old Town. Concerning your commentary on the glass door of the toilet and the wall, we understand your opinion. However, as the hotel is designed by a famous czech desiner Bořek Šípek , we respect its concept and realization. We apologize for not being satisfied with this. Our entire team will be pleased to welcome you back on your next stay in Prague. Best regards, Tomáš Veselý Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vanessa C wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom11 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff were lovely and polite, the lady on the front desk was always smiling.
I think the design took away from the practicality of this hotel, which is a shame. The room we were in was an attic room, with an open plan bath (which I had assumed from site images) however was not as lovely as the images depicted on the site.
The room could have done with a few more amenities, for instance an iron/ironing board and a shower. They had the shower head, but nowhere to affix it to the wall. The bath was however a lovely depth, and the overall cleanliness of the room was decent.
Breakfast was good - pretty much what you'd expect from a buffet hotel brekkie, with a range of food provided.
The main issue with this hotel was the bar - it closes at 7pm! When choosing between another hotel and this one, the bar was our deciding factor, so we were disappointed to learn that it was a day bar and not a night bar.
I changed the review from 3 star to 4, because my experience of Prague was not hugely positive. The local culture is one that makes you feel as though you are being ripped off, however I am conscious to not let this overall experience take away from the hotel. Prague is the place that charges you for tap water, then charges you to piss it out too!
The weed joints surrounding this hotel sell FAKE weed, which is misleading, as Prague is known as Amsterdam of the East. I honestly wouldn't even compare the two cities.
In conclusion, this hotel is nice to stay at if you don't have a care about money, the staff are attentive and friendly and the location is great - far enough away from the Old Town so that you are not surrounded by tourist traps.
Ensure you take into account the hotel tax upon leaving, and as always, avoid the minibars in the rooms as there are little convenience stores surrounding the hotel that stay open until 2am and sell cheap beer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Call and request a particular room - you may be disappointed if you think you're getting the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DHN1348, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear Vanessa, thank you for your stay and positive feedback on our hotel and services. We are pleased that you have been satisfied with the attitude of our employees, because this is one of the main points we focus on in terms of quality. Thank you for taking the time to write additional information for other travelers. I would just like to note that there is no bar in our hotel, there is only a bistro with a café that closes at 8 pm. However we do have minibars in our room as well as a wide range of Czech and foreign wines, which we are happy to prepare for our guests in their room or in our Lobby area. Also, there are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby and we are always happy to recommend. With kind regards, Tomáš Veselý Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DvTh wrote a review Mar 2020
the Nethlands147 contributions94 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a wonderful stay at the Neruda Hotel. It's a lovely little hotel very conveniently located on a beautiful street close to the Castle and within a very easy walking distance to the Charles Bridge.

Our room was spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. You can adjust your heating in the room (a real plus point as most places in Prague are overheated) and even better, you can actually open the windows.

Breakfast was plentiful and good quality with everything from eggs to yogurt & muesli to sweet cakes. The coffee was outstanding.

The staff is extremely helpful and willing to provide information about restaurants, walking tours, concerts and general information about how to get around. Management was also very friendly as they made a point to say hello to each person in the breakfast room on a daily basis.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DHN1348, Manažer komunikace at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Deb, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful comments on the recent stay at Design Hotel Neruda Prague with other travellers. Guests happines is always our main priority therefore we are thrilled to read your compliments on our breakfast, location and services. The entire team will be delighted to welcome you back soon. With best wishes, Stan, Guest Relations Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alena P wrote a review Apr 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a romantic couple weekend at the Design Hotel Neruda to celebrate our 25 years weddings anniversary. I chose this place with purpose. In Prague there are a lot of quality hotels because the competition is really big. But this Neruda Design Hotel is absolutely unique. Its location directly below the Prague castle encourages walks early in the morning before the crowds of tourists fill the place. (Being alone at the gate of Prague castle and enjoying the views is really worth it.) Its historical building and beautiful design rooms by the famous Czech architect Bořek Šípek were the main reason for my decision and my expectations were absolutely fulfilled.
Nice, kind and helpful staff, perfectly clean and comfortable room and the bed! It was something you want to have at home. The bedlinen and cute colourful design lamps. The mixture of new and stylish antique. This place has a real genius loci. And the breakfast. Home made cakes, pastry a variety of salami, vegetables, fruit. Everything fresh and delicious. I must admit, I became a fan of this place and I am going to book again.
One practical tip. If you travel by car, it's not problem to park outside in the street but be ready to pay an extra amount for it. (20 euros)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tea Rojnić John, Generální ředitel at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Apr 12, 2021
Dear Mrs. Alena, Thank you so much for taking the time and posting such nice words about our hotel here at TripAdvisor! We are very pleased to read how much you like our hotel, especially your kind comments about our staff, cleanliness and breakfast. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel one day! :) With kind regards from the whole team, Tea Rojnić John, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandarillo wrote a review Mar 2020
Hitchin, United Kingdom91 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were greeted warmly by staff and shown to our room - in the basement! The smell of drains was dreadful and after a complaint to the staff, we were offered another room, surprisingly a couple of doors up the road in another part of the hotel. What a difference! The room was warm and welcoming, it had a huge bathroom and it’s own entrance hall directly off the street. So we had to walk down the street back to the main hotel for breakfast but that didn’t matter at all.
Hotel is in a very convenient location about 5-10 mins walk to the Charles Bridge and literally below the castle!
In all we would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DHN1348, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Mar 13, 2020
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a feedback about your experience at our Design Hotel Neruda. I am very pleased to hear that your stay at design hotel Neruda was enjoyable. Let me appologise for inconvenience regarding your first room. You are always welcome in Design Hotel Neruda and hopefully we will have a chance to host you again soon. With kind regards, Tomáš Veselý Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy Kennon wrote a review Nov 2021
Kyiv, Ukraine60 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To be centrally located near the Church of St. Nicholas, Prague Castle and within walking distance of the old town, stay at this lovely and historic hotel. Although parking can be difficult on the historic streets of Prague, it is worth the tradeoff to be centrally located. When we arrived for our two-night stay, we were lucky enough to catch another vehicle departing a few feet from the hotel, and we got upfront parking, which the hotel put us in the Prague system to avoid tickets. The staff was terrific, and the front desk is occupied 24 hours a day.

A unique feature at the hotel is the speedbag-like key chain. It is too big to fit in your pocket, so you will leave it at the front desk as you venture out on the town. I found that element beneficial as I did not have to worry about dropping it during my journey throughout the city.

There are plenty of restaurants nearby, but you will not be disappointed in breakfast if you choose to partake at the hotel. The staff will verify when you prefer to take breakfast to ensure contact tracing and COVID restrictions are followed when you check in. There are plenty of options for your plate, like Müsli, meats, cheeses, crepes, fruits, vegetables, breads, and pastries. Every staff member will greet you with a Dobry Rano, which means "good morning," so do not be caught off guard like I was.

Our stay was terrific. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to visit and left our car in its original location for the entirety of our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for its location and its high-quality professional staff. The COVID safety precautions exist but do not come across as unnatural like other locations. If you visit Prague, I hope you stay at the Neruda, but either way, have a great stay and be safe.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tea Rojnić John, General Manager at Design Hotel Neruda
Responded Nov 16, 2021
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to write such detailed review of our hotel and to recommend us to other travellers. We really appreciate it. It was great pleasure to read, that you were satisfied with our services and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again! Greetings from Prague, Tea Rojnić John, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise S wrote a review Dec 2022
St Leonards-on-Sea, United Kingdom13 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There are so many lovely points about this pretty hotel. It’s location, 2 mins to the Castle and 10 mins to Charles bridge. After exploring Prague we definitely felt we had chosen the best part of the city to stay in. The hotel is situated on a lovely street with great bars and restaurants. The bedroom was very compact but well designed. Breakfast was always fresh with great choices and they have soy milk which was a bonus for me.
Only things that were a little negative for us was the room was very hot, we had to keep the window wide open. The bathroom was in need of an update compared to the bedrooms. They supply hair and body wash and body lotion but no hair conditioner so take your own. The cleaners only did our room on the third day. No major issue just meant we had to go to reception to ask for more tea/coffee etc. lastly our room was on the first floor and was very noisy in the mornings being above the breakfast room. Would stay here again due to location but would ask for a room on a higher floor
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring hair conditioner as not supplied in rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GREGSTER99 wrote a review Sep 2023
Poole, United Kingdom16 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 nights here in September and would highly recommend it for couples who want a nice base to explore from in a quiet location.

If you like to eat an evening meal In your hotel this is not the place for you as only serves breakfast and has an attached Café for coffee and cakes open till 8pm, but there are plenty of lovely restaurants nearby to eat dinner in.

Breakfast was lovely, the hot food choice changed daily, and french toast as an option on our 1st day was a nice surprise. There was also a lovely range of homemade (it appeared) cakes along with the expected fruit and cold meat and cheese. All the options were kept topped up promptly.
It was also nice to see a separate Gluten Free section along with a basket of fruit and snacks for you to take for the day.
My only criticism would be there is quite a wait for the coffee machine at busy times, so a second would help, however in fairness there are insulated jugs of filter coffee too to help this and perhaps not space for a 2nd coffee machine.
Our bedroom was lovely, roomy, with great attention to detail in the decoration, along with a nice big bath and shower and toiletries, and a very comfy bed.
There was a Nespresso coffee machine, a Carafe of water and glasses plus a nice touch of 2 wine glasses and a bottle opener there too.
The Decor in the wider hotel is very nicely done too, with a lovely mix of styles.
There is also a beautiful roof terrace with some seating which is a lovely place to finish off an evening with a bottle of wine.
Of the 6 hotels I have stayed in in Prague this is definitely one of my top 2 and great value for money and taking price into account possibly top 1.
All of the staff were lovely friendly and very helpful, especially at reception, all spoke embarrassingly good English compared to my Czech, and as it is manned 24hous a day you can leave your key which I prefer than carrying around.
I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you want to stay near the Castle. It is a bit of an uphill walk from the river however you can easily get a Tram 22/23 up to The castle and walk through or get off by Strahov Monastery and walk down so don't let the hill put you off.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alla K. asked a question Apr 2022
11 contributions1 helpful vote
Does your hotel has parking?
Answer from adrian m
Cambridge,21 contributions45 helpful votes
There are bars all along the road and right opposite. Really liked this hotel and the breakfast was great. You can walk everywhere from there. Clean new and actually a cool design hotel. I would not hesitate to book it again.
Answer from Vendy
Prague, Czech Republic103 contributions43 helpful votes
Yes, all rooms are with AC or you can even ask for extra fan. Have a lovely stay. Best regards, Vendula
Answer from Neville5800
Swindon, United Kingdom32 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, there are many things to see right near the hotel, which is almost touching the Castle. Turn right and within a few steps you will find a pedestrian path that slope up to both a small entrance and the main exit. Views across Prague are amazing from here, and you can spend a whole day exploring the castle, its beautiful gardens and the Cathedral, then there's other historic buildings including Parliament. Didn't make it to the Petrin Tower but did take the tourist train from the Old Town square which takes you all round the Lesser Town and back, so as you pass your hotel you can have a good look at places you'd like to see on foot. Lots of places to eat, we chose the 3 Violins one night, just a few doors along from the hotel as you head down to the Charles Bridge, it's very cosy and no dearer than in England for a steak (I had duck breast with the most delicious Pommes Puree) but you can dine for less than a tenner at any number of small bars and restaurants the hotel side of the Charles Bridge. We walked down across the bridge every day and evening to explore the Old Town too, try the beer at U Supa!
Answer from ALJ
Tucson, Arizona180 contributions53 helpful votes
We stayed in August. Noise was not a problem at all.
rebwarner wrote a tip Apr 2024
Norwich, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The walk up to the hotel from the centre involves quite a steep hill - just something to be aware of if you are less mobile."
Read full review
Chrissy T wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, highly recommend when staying in Prague "
Read full review
Heidi T wrote a tip Nov 2023
Noresund, Norway5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy"
Read full review
hodgkima wrote a tip Sep 2023
Derby, United Kingdom28 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid weekend breaks,, river cruises and pedlo are great fun, and we saw otters, eat at the restaurants on the outskirts of the old town. "
Read full review
Jill wrote a tip May 2023
New York City, New York15 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't bring heels. For the love of God, please wear deodorant."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
C$157 - C$298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
neruda hotel prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Hradcany & Letna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Design Hotel Neruda - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Design Hotel Neruda
Which popular attractions are close to Design Hotel Neruda?
Nearby attractions include St. Vitus Cathedral (0.3 km), Prague Castle (0.3 km), and Prague Chocolate Steiner & Kovarik (0.02 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Design Hotel Neruda?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Design Hotel Neruda?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Design Hotel Neruda?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Design Hotel Neruda?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Design Hotel Neruda?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Three Fiddles, Vegan's Restaurant Prague, and St.Martin.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Design Hotel Neruda?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Does Design Hotel Neruda have airport transportation?
Yes, Design Hotel Neruda offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Design Hotel Neruda?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Design Hotel Neruda?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Design Hotel Neruda?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, and Czech.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Design Hotel Neruda
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars