We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adeba Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adeba Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adeba Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Dubai
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This is no historic/romantic/quaint establishment. It is a place to sleep. The breakfast is actually pretty good, though avoid the juice that is made from powder and water. Reception is smooth and English Language good. I had to leave the window open as the room was hot, it being summer and there is no aircon. Unfortunately I had a back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DesertSweeper
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and review. This year we will have new clima units in our rooms and we hope that we will meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

The concierge is very accommodating. We were assisted and ask what do we need. They provide electric fan since they don't have AIrcon System in the room. Good for travelers with budget. Clean and ok. Water, Shower and comfort room are ok. Recommended for travelers without kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allan B
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. This year we will have new clima units in rooms. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 9 July 2016

This is a very "no-thrills" hotel, the location is good, the staff are good, the rooms are clean and the hotel overall is very clean. We stayed there for two nights and the price was very good. All the staff spoke English. The rooms are small, however they are the usual European sized rooms, which is not a bad thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niagara905
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and nice review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We were a family of 4 and had a large 2 bed apartment on top floor. Room tended to be quite hot, even with Windows open which meant we did hear the passing trains and the party in the snack bar one night. However, ear plugs sorted this! Room was very clean, breakfast plentiful and 5 mins walk from metro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coz72
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We will have brand new clima units this year in rooms to solve this kind of problem. We hope to meet you soon again. Hotel Adeba Team

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Checked into the hotel Adeba after arriving at Prague's main railway station not too far away.The hotel is located on a very quite street, its a refurnished hotel with very large rooms, all the usual amenities are available including intercom, cofee/tea with water heater, a microwave & even an electric cook top. The reception staff are all friendly and happy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon592014
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and nice review. We hope to meet you soon again.

Bathgate
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Husband had booked this hotel for us on net. Thought price was fair enough. Had confirmed email stating room was booked and to pay on arrival. We arrived in the morning around 11am, spoke to a lady with blonde hair on reception who said that we could leave our bags in luggage room, which she opened for us. Room was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank C0smicQueen
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Close to city centre and tram stop.Reasonably priced with a good bathroom, room was nice a big, but stained and torn bedlinen. Customer service- very disappointing. Unprofessional, disorganised, slow, unapproachable.Would not come back again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alicja W
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. If you have this kind of experience we are very disappointed. We try to have best and helpful staff in our hotel. We hope that you will give second chance to come again and we can show you our great customer service. Hotel Adeba Team

Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2016

If all you want is a hotel from which to tour the city, and just a bed with breakfast will do for you, it's ok to book the Adeba, It's (fairly) clean and basic, wioth no frills at all. No telephones in rooms, no coffee and tea making equipment, no room safe, no air-conditioning...but it's sufficient as a base. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sue r
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and visit. As we are a budget hotel the equipment of the rooms is basic. This fact is actually helping us to keep price as low as possible. All of the amenities are described in the room description and we believe we do not advert more then we really offer. We are happy...

Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Visited this hotel as a part of a school lead history trip and it was very nice , clean and the staff were very accommodating . The hallways were a little quirky but that made it a little quaint. We had 38 students with us and enjoyed the hotel and the whole experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edward J
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for visiting our hotel and for your nice review. Hotel Adeba Team

West Warren, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 May 2016

First and foremost, the staff here is amazing! They speak very good to excellent English and are very helpful. The young man name Jiri was simply amazing and very nice and helpful. The hotel itself offers good sized rooms, that are extremely clean. The breakfast is somewhat limited, but you will find something to eat that you are comfortable with....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric0099
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and nice review. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and we hope to see you again. Hotel Adeba Team

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 8
Galerie Royale
Galerie Royale
#120 of 670 in Prague
466 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
ApartHotel Susa
ApartHotel Susa
#230 of 670 in Prague
221 reviews
Praha 8
Hotel Charles Central
Hotel Charles Central
#199 of 670 in Prague
951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 8
B&B Hotel Prague City
B&B Hotel Prague City
#139 of 670 in Prague
433 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#147 of 670 in Prague
626 reviews
Praha 4
Hotel U Divadla
Hotel U Divadla
#168 of 670 in Prague
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 653/16A | Karlin, Prague 186 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range: $55 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Prague
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adeba Hotel staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Adeba Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure re: tip”
 of 5 bubbles lazarush, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The street is quiet so ask for a room at the front. Rear facing rooms face a busy railway line.”
 of 5 bubbles phaine, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not book the "comfort room" as the air conditioning unit is just a small mobile one which cannot keep the room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles ivod285, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the room oposite side from the rail tracks.”
 of 5 bubbles dkoprolcec, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd, 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles igor558, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5