We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aparthotel Ventus Rosa

TravelocityUS$42*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Aparthotel Ventus Rosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Start your review of Aparthotel Ventus Rosa
 Click to rate
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The location is perfect right in the square surrounded by a lot of great places to eat and drink. The staff are always very helpful and speak good English. The rooms are a good size. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tad T
Reviewed 29 January 2017

The staff here are amazing. My travel plans went wrong and i came here last minute to try and find a room. The night receptionist was amazing. The hotel is split in to different buildings so you may find yourself across the road. But its literally a minutes walk to the main building. Breakfast costs extra and is continental and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bum b
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I have always stayed at this place on all trips to Bielsko-Biala. The property is just in heart of the city. The rooms are very big and huge bathroom. The wifi is excellent. There are many restaurants as you step outside of the hotel. The front reception staff is very nice. The staff will help you with everything from booking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DevangDave
luxembourg
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I want to love this place because the location is great, the staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you are a light sleeper then make sure you ask for a room on the inner courtyard and not on the street side - it can get noisy as there are plenty of restaurants and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Merdian65
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

This is a modern apartment-a-like hotel in the most central part of the old town next to the square. The place looks nice and the bathroom is great. Unfortunately there are definitely room for improvements. We were there in the end of June where the temperature was above 33 degrees in the shades. There is no air condition or ventilation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian B
derbyshire
Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile

The location of these apartments is fantastic being just off the old market square where there are many chic bars and places to eat. The apartments are great value and always clean and tidy and very well specified as you would expect there is a fridge. Tea and coffee making facilities and a hotplate as well as crockery and cutlery...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MX5boy
Turku, Finland
Reviewed 18 June 2015

You can hardly get closer to the old town of Bielsko Biała with the central square Rynek and the narrow winding streets around it. If you come by car, you'll find the aparthotel on a pedestrian street and you have to park your car a few hundred meters from the hotel. We had a nice triple room with a kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Reijo G
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

My friend and I stayed there for two nights with three little kids. We had a one bedroom apartment which has plenty of space for the five of us. It even had a small separate kitchen, so we were able to make meals for the little ones and not disturb them when they were sleeping. The place was very clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Magdalena G
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 27 February 2015

We have stayed in venstus rosa for a night and were happy with our choice. Staff is really nice and helpful, room was spacious and clean, coffee machine and mini bar was a nice surprise. The only thing that might be a problem (was not so much for us, as we did not have a heavy suitcases ) is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kotbury
Vollen, Norway
Reviewed 26 October 2014

All in all: Quite shabby outside and inside, sloppy maintenance of the rooms, we coud not open the windows, dirty staircases, and no lifts. It takes some muscles to carry 20-30 kilos up three floors. However; A very kind reception (ists), good service and a splendid location.. Kristin and Hakon, Norway

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Håkon F
Przemek K, Dyrektor generalny at Aparthotel Ventus Rosa, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Whereas the Guests satisfaction (including those potential) as well as the substance of the comments contained in the commentary we want to inform you that we cannot help, because the complaint does not relate to our facility. Unfortunately, we did not have the possibility to host you in the Aparthotel Ventus Rosa in Bielsko-Biala, however, we report that...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bielsko-Biala hotels
0.8 km away
Qubus Hotel Bielsko-Biala
Qubus Hotel Bielsko-Biala
#1 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
255 reviews
3.6 km away
Hotel Sahara
Hotel Sahara
#2 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
112 reviews
0.6 km away
Grepielnia Hotel
Grepielnia Hotel
#7 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
ibis Styles Bielsko-Biala
ibis Styles Bielsko-Biala
#4 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
243 reviews
0.4 km away
President Hotel
President Hotel
#3 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
90 reviews
3.4 km away
Parkhotel Vienna
Parkhotel Vienna
#6 of 13 in Bielsko-Biala
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the very centre of Bielsko-Biala, right off the 17th century Market Square, Aparthotel Ventus Rosa offers stylish accommodation with free internet access. Bielsko-Biala Glowna Train Station is 1 km away as well as 20 metres of the city brewery, crafting artisan beer. The property features a Restaurant, featuring a choice of ecological, Slow Food products, including local fish and mead. The apartments at Ventus Rosa are decorated in white and brown and feature wooden floors. Each comes with a flat-screen TV, a wardrobe and a desk. A private bathroom has a hairdryer and free toiletries. A kitchenette available in every apartment is equipped with a refrigerator, a stove and an electric kettle, as well as a toaster, as well as tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast buffet is available. Aparthotel's staff will be happy to help with organising tickets and sightseeing tours of the city. A safety deposit box is also provided. The Weaver's House Museum is 500 metres away and the Cathedral of St. Nicholas is about 150 metres from Aparthotel Ventus Rosa. Bielsko-Biala Castle is 180 metres away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Ventus Rosa

Address: ul. Cieszynska 4, Bielsko-Biala 43-300, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Bielsko-Biala
Price Range: $59 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Ventus Rosa 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Aparthotel Ventus Rosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aparthotel Ventus Rosa staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Ventus Rosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay off the street side if you want a quiet night”
Merdian65, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“choose a room with a view to the main square - it's quiet and really charming”
kotbury, 27 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Beware of heavy smoking neighbours, and noise from the back yard.”
h_k0nf, 26 Oct 2014 | Read review
3 of 3
Travelocity
US$42* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$76
Hotels.comUS$42
Expedia.comUS$42
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates