We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Apartamenty TWW Lubicz

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Apartamenty TWW Lubicz
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We received a very rude welcome from the company representative. He was very rude and reprimanded us on having to wait 10 minutes (we had six people with full load of baggage to get across from the station and had called to let them know we would be a few minutes late). This man acted in a very huffy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raphael R
Dominika D, Manager at Apartamenty TWW Lubicz, responded to this review

Raphael, we are very sorry you had such an experience with our representative. Aproppriate measures have been taken to make sure we are able to provide the best experience for our guests. Thank you for leaving a review, Dominika

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We had one of the new apartments over the brewery. Lovely new super clean apartment, IKEA equipped with good wifi. Curtains thin as tissue paper so if the early dawn, about 0345, wakes you, come prepared. We went out and bought eye masks. There was a minor heat wave on, the air con could not cope and as per other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucianchester
Dominika D, Manager at Apartamenty TWW Lubicz, responded to this review

Lucian, thank you for your feedback - we always make sure it's used to keep the quality of our apartments as high as possible. We are glad you enjoyed the location as well the cleanliness of the apartment, and hope you will visit one of our Apartments in other Polish cities as well. Cheers, TWW Apartments

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

Good points: Fantastic location near the train and bus station, on a tram line and walking distance into the old city. Clean. Safe. Nice refrigerator, stove top and TV. Enough dishes to manage. Internet speed was excellent. Needs work: Connecting to travelers who are coming to Kraków and arriving on uncertain schedules after regular office hours. Our bus was 1/2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth W
Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Actually the appartments are quite OK for a short visit. We have been there for 2 nights (3 people) and we had short sightseeing visit to Krakow. The appartments themselves are OK with fresh furniture, clean and overall nice. They had the underground parking lot and overall OK. Except one major thing - the breakfast was extra price and total...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leon S
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Nice apartments I was in number II. It is right next to the Tram lines and the building shakes every time a tram goes past which is very often form 7am - 12PM. So if you want to get desensitised to earthquakes around 4 on the Richter scale then this is the place for you. That said if you plan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keith g
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

This apartment is in a good location, just a five minute walk to large shopping centre and the old town of Kraków. It is beautifully clean and modern. It was kept warm the whole time we were there. Great space for our family of four. We would definitely come back and use this apartment again and recommend it highly to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Overall, the place was fine -- stayed there for two weeks while I was looking for an apartment after moving to Kraków. Great location (old town 3-5 minutes on foot, shopping mall just across the street, great public transportation, train and coach stations in 5 minutes walking distance), free wifi, shared washing machine, but each room (apartment) is equipped with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam P
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I stayed at the old brewery just 20 yards up the road and the rooms are brilliant, however they are still building in the square and surrounding area which is a bit of a problem as the Polish like to start early 7am start are quite usual and the banging and background noise was a bit grating at times, one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee S
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

the apartments are in a great building close to train and bus station. Across the street there is shopping center and market square is just 5 mins away walking distance. Clean and comfortable place. Good price for the location. All you need is in the apartment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rafael G
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 November 2014

Extremely well located apartment, right across from a large shopping center and the main train/bus station. You can walk to the heart of Old Town in under 5 minutes. But the building itself is right next to a major intersection, and the apartment rattles every time a tram goes by, like a mini-earthquake every 60 seconds. The only respite is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KGSellers

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kleparz
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
#55 of 258 in Krakow
415 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#13 of 258 in Krakow
477 reviews
Europejski Hotel
#60 of 258 in Krakow
489 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kleparz
Polonia Hotel
Polonia Hotel
#84 of 258 in Krakow
415 reviews
Stare Miasto
Hotel Alexander II
Hotel Alexander II
#117 of 258 in Krakow
250 reviews
Kleparz
Grand Central Hostel
Grand Central Hostel
#118 of 394 in Krakow
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Apartment TWW Lubicz are located in a renovated town house in the heart of Krakow, 7 minutes walk from the famous Market Square, 2 minutes from the shopping area- Galeria Krakowska, 3 min. from main bus and train stations with an easy access to the train to the Balice airport.Apartments TWW Lubicz represent an excellent alternative to expensive hotels, far from being forced to resign from luxury. In the apartment you will find everything you need to spend a pleasant time: bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, where you could feel like at home, making your favorite food at your own mode. All apartments are supply with satellite TV and free internet access. We provide bedding, towels and kitchen cloth as well as iron, ironing board and hair dryer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartamenty TWW Lubicz

Address: ul. Lubicz 3, Krakow 31-034, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Price Range: $45 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apartamenty TWW Lubicz 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Apartamenty TWW Lubicz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamenty TWW Lubicz staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Apartamenty TWW Lubicz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not really cared.”
 of 5 bubbles leons955, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Cheap rooms can be a real gamble here”
 of 5 bubbles 347keithg, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No difference”
 of 5 bubbles RobertSerafin, 20 May 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay