We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Venetian House Aparthotel

    Rynek Glowny 11, Krakow 31-042, Poland
    011 48 12 881 15 30
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    US$103
    US$97
    SAVE US$6
    US$103
    US$97
    Traveller (345)
    Room & Suite (413)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent73%
    • Very good22%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$97
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$97
      View Deal
    View all 7 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (950)
    There are newer reviews for Venetian House Aparthotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 790 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Its central, cheap and clean. Friendly front desk staff with very good English skills. My room was in the back with no view but I was hardly ever in the room except from sleeping. However the noice from the construction of the new breakfast restaurant...More

    Thank gfabped
    Response from VenetianHouse, Front Office Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear gfabped, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Venetian House Aparthotel on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled your experience at our hotel was positive. I would also like to thank you for your complements towards cleanliness of the apartment. We are delighted...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The hotel is in a pedestrianised zone ( be prepared for a short walk with your cases at the beginning and end of your stay ) and fronts on to Market Square - probably the best location for a short stay in Kracow. Our room...More

    Thank Elland123
    Response from VenetianHouse, Front Office Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Elland123, First of all thank you for choosing Venetian House Aparthotel for your visit to Kraków and for sharing your impressions after your stay. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay, enjoyed our cental location and proximity to so many of...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    We stayed here for two nights. The view from our room was fantastic as we looked out on the square. The rooms are large and comfortable. We asked for a room on the third floor to avoid hearing too much noise from the square at...More

    Thank italiarose
    Response from VenetianHouse, Front Office Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear italiarose, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Venetian House Aparthotel on TripAdvisor. It is great to see that you were pleased with comfort of the room as well as with a view from the apartment. We were very disappointed...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Hotel was very clean and tidy. The location for the Old town is Great. We had a double room, small kitchenette and bathroom. Only draw back is that Taxi's cannot drive onto the square after 10.00am, so you will be dropped off close by and...More

    Thank Paul A
    Response from VenetianHouse, Front Office Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing Venetian House Aparthotel and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read your kind words following your visit to us.Thank you for complementing our location in the center, comfort and cleanliness of the apartment. Our location...More

    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    I stayed at Venetian House in July as a solo traveler. The place was adorable. I got a studio apartment. The bed was really comfortable and I used the kitchen every day. Everything was newly renovated. It looked just like the photos from the company!...More

    Thank lisa m
    Response from VenetianHouse, Front Office Manager at Venetian House AparthotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Lisa, Thank you for sharing your positive experience and recommending Venetian House on TripAdvisor. We were thrilled to read your complements towards location, design and amenities in the apartment. It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your...More

    Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town
    857 reviews
    #83 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Hotel Jan
    361 reviews
    #32 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Hotel Wentzl
    1,099 reviews
    #13 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    Rezydent Hotel
    965 reviews
    #69 of 261 hotels in Krakow
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Travellers' Choice2017 Winner
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Laundry Service
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$68 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Family Hotel in Krakow
    • #10 Luxury Hotel in Krakow
    • #17 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 34
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Venetian House Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Poland >
    • Southern Poland >
    • Lesser Poland Province >
    • Krakow
    • Also Known As
    • Venetian House Aparthotel Hotel Krakow
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (345)
    Room & Suite (413)
    Dining (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (231)
    Bathroom (19)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Rezydent Hotel
    965 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Krakow Old Town
    857 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Hotel Wentzl
    1,099 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Hotel Jan
    361 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Szara Ges
    300 reviews
    .04 km away
    Wierzynek Restaurant
    907 reviews
    .04 km away
    The Spaghetti
    366 reviews
    .05 km away
    Restauracja Wesele
    1,268 reviews
    .04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cracow Historical Museum - Old Market Underground
    2,653 reviews
    .03 km away
    Church of St. Adalbert
    119 reviews
    .05 km away
    Royal Chamber Orchestra
    155 reviews
    .04 km away
    Adam Mickiewicz Monument (Pomnik Adama Mickiewicza)
    75 reviews
    .09 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Natalia D
    11 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from VenetianHouse | Property representative |
    Hi Natalia, thank you for your question As mentioned above, we are located on the Main Square, which is a pedestrian zone only, however there are plenty options around. Not only public parking spaces, but also our own spaces... More
    1
    Vote
    laur815
    16 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from eddieearly77 | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, we were not asked for a deposit, but the hotel did take a copy of my credit card when I checked in which is normally used for any damages in most hotels.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "First floor (floor above ground floor), backside was very quiet although the hotel is on the bustling town..."
    Read review
    "A view of the Square is a must"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the front from view of the square and at the back fo peace and quiet."
    Read review
    "rooms at the back are quieter and there is a lift"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing