We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments

TripAdvisorUS$55*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Kids happy to have a green terrace and fast wifi. Close to Galeria Krakowska and Market Square. We stayed for 3 Months and all the time the staff was helpful. Krakow was a nice place to stay- hope to visit once again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg T
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Great location 2 minutes away from central station, walking distance to main square. Modern and fairly new with a lot of space. Easy check in and easy check out. Price versus quality really good. Recommended Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis L
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Luis, Thank you very much for the review - it is very importat for us to have feedback from our Guests. Especially if the opinion is as nice as yours! We hope that you will visit us again, you are more than welcome. We had great time when hosting you!

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The apartment was nice, and clean when we got there. The location is very nice, near the big mall and the old city. A little bit noisy, as it was near a kind of busy road, but it didnt bother us very much. The bed was a little bit hard (for a 5 night stay) and there was no aircondition....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anneli E
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anneli, Thank you for your opinion, it's very important to us. Indeed, sometimes Pawia street gets a little bit noisy, though we try to create a nice atmosphere in the apartment instead. It very nice to hear that you are happy with your stay in general, for the next time simply ask for apartment with air conditioner :) Hope...

Reviewed 18 July 2016

Part of a group with three apartments one apartment lovely, no complaints. Other two terrible. If I had not been part of a group would have just left as soon as I saw the apartment. We had booked together hoping to be near each other. Nice apartment top floor at front of building. Two other apartments out the back of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deirdre M
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Deidre, Thank you for you opinion - I guarantee thet we have work on the apartments you complained about and they are absolutely ready now to host other Guests. At the same time I wanted to apologize - sorry you had unfortunate stay in Cracow, but I hope you will give us a chance to change your opinion and...

Trondheim, Norway
Reviewed 5 July 2016

The place was spacious and a at a great location. The gym was fairly well equipped, though the AC didn't seem to work well. The staff responded quite quickly to our requests. We booked a two bedroom apartment but there were no sheets in one of the bedrooms. When we called the main office, we were told that the apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnaKrulatz
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Anna, In the name of my Team I wanted to apologise for all the inconveniences you have to deal with during your stay in our apartments. We always try to help our Guests and we will definitely do our best on your next possible stay. Thank you for being Guest of Turnau Apartments, you are more than welcome here!!

Lymington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We visited Krakow for a friend's wedding and decided to stay at Turnau after our friend told us it was a nice. Our room was lovely and had everything we could have asked for, even a small balcony/garden that my husband loved. The only two issues I have with our stay were: - The height of the bed, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AleQuiroz
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear AleQuiroz, Thank you for such a precise opinion - it's very important for us, because we know what we have to upgrade! Sorry for all the inconveniences, please, contact us directly for the next stay and we will definitely arrange all the details you require! Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 17 May 2016

The location of the hote is perfect - near Mall (Galeria Krakowska), main train station. You can go to the ciity center by foot for not more than 10 minutes. The apartment was very clean and modern. We got everything we need - washing machine, dishwashing machine, hair dryer, microwave, oven .... It was very pleasent stay and if I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SonyaRB
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sonya, Thank you for such a nice review. We hope that next time you will be as happy as you were. You are more than welcome here - hope to see you soon!

Chippenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

I booked two apartments for a total of 3 families/11 people. The apartments were great and spacious. We had free internet with our stay and we were across the street from a large mall. The city center with the market square was a quick 10 minute walk fro. The apartment. We visited when a Christmas market was being held and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seckl3
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Secki, Thanks for the review and feedback, all the tips are important to us because we are constantly working to increase standards. You are more than welcome here again, thank you for choosing Turnau Apartments!

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

My husband and I are now staying in an apartment on the 5th floor overlooking Galeria Krakowska, we are here for one month. All in all we are enjoying the stay. We share a 35m2 apartment, it is totally furnished, in a very good condition. The building itself is competitively new, so everything is fresh and clean. We have all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karina_laPerchik
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Karina_laPerchik, Thank you very much for your opinion, we fell that it is a very positive feedback. Surely we will take all the informations into consideration, definitely the ones we can work on. The comfort of our Guests is the most important to us. We hope you will return to us and you will be even more satisfied!

jock1212
Reviewed 17 February 2016

These apartments are really good very clean and everything you need in them. About 10 minutes from the centre. Right next to train/bus station and huge shopping mall. Great staff at apartment's and very helpful. The only negative was the constant noise. I did I expect a litre being city centre but the noise from trains/trams/buses/cars and so many police...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shirleyd121
TeamTurnau1, Kierownik recepcji at Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear shirleyd121, We feel honored to have such an opinion from our Guest. We are very happy that your stay has been a success - we hope that you will visit us once again and will be equally comfortable!

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kleparz
Mistia Hotel
Mistia Hotel
#192 of 258 in Krakow
13 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Kleparz
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto
#59 of 258 in Krakow
925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kleparz
Angel - City Center Cracow Aparthotel
Kleparz
Apartamenty TWW Centrum
Apartamenty TWW Centrum
#71 of 417 in Krakow
39 reviews
Finezja Apartments
#165 of 417 in Krakow
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our main goal is to ensure you have a pleasant stay in Krakow and that your visit to our city is a unique and unforgettable one. For years we have been gaining our customers' trust and earning the impeccable reputation of being wonderful hosts. Our willingness to listen to the needs and comments of our guests helps us to constantly improve our services.Since 2000 we have been hosting both tourists and business travellers in Krakow. Our long term experience has taught us to reach out to the needs and expectations of our clients in a flexible and personalised way. This approach means our guests return and recommend us to their friends. Special attention is given to the privacy of each and every one of our clients, including well known people from the world of culture, sport and politics, for whom discretion is of the utmost importance. We offer both spacious and luxurious apartments, as well as private studios, in order to meet the expectations of the most exacting guests. All of our apartments available for rent in Krakow are located in the centre of the city, or in the neighbourhood adjoining the Market Square. The apartments are equipped in a way that guarantees our guests a comfortable stay, be it for only a couple of days, a few weeks or even months. Our apartments are high standard, independent flats that are fully furnished and come with all mod cons. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments

Address: Szlak 77/4a, Krakow 31-153, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Price Range: $69 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Turnau Angel City Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“last floor apartments with terrace are the best.”
TeamTurnau, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Get an apartment that doesn't have windows facing Zwierzyniecka”
AnnaKrulatz, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“These are apartments so don't expect your room to be cleaned everyday. It's in your hands.”
AleQuiroz, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Request balcony and room not facing ibis”
shirleyd121, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
4 of 4
TripAdvisor
US$55* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates