We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aparthotel Bellamonte

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Aparthotel Bellamonte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 61: English reviews
Herts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We booked here because the website specifically states that they can help plan the trip- travel, ski trips and instructors, sleigh rides etc etc. We wanted to plan private lessons each morning and a trip each day. Unfortunately despite making contact with them over three months prior to our trip, they did not do any of this. They wouldn't respond...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H67bug
AparthotelBellamonte, Dyrektor generalny at Aparthotel Bellamonte, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, I'm very suprised with your review about stay in Aparthotel Bellamonte, it sounds like some missunderstanding. We always provide our Guests with the best quality survice as we only can. Please can you contact us directly and give me all the details, about what happened here in Zakopane. It helps us a lot to avoid such situation in...

Tuscany coast
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I didn't expect to be so happy with the Bellamonte apartment. I thought it was going to be something more ordinary. Instead the location was excellent - the hotel is in a quite, peaceful spot, yet only a short 10 minute walk to the main shopping and restaurant area. The apartment was beautifully, spotlessly clean, beds very comfortable and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tuscan-gal
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2016

We were in a one bedded apartment on the second floor overlooking the river through a glade of trees - heavenly. It was quiet and wonderfully isolated despite being in a block of apartments and just minutes from the centre of Zakopane by foot. The apartment was well appointed, with a large hall, sizable bedroom, good shower-room and a lovely,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank GibletsJnr
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Stayed at the Bellamonte during August and was very impressed with the apartments. We had 3 apartments between 8 of us.The size of the accommodation is the first thing that stands out with quality fixtures and furnishings.All seem to have large balconys.Set in a quiet location but only a few minuets walk to the town centre.There is a spa bath/gym...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gazneck
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Honestly, it has to be one of the best places we have stayed in. Beautiful location, just a few minutes away to Krupowki. Modern interior, very clean apartments, yummy breakfast and great customer service. Hope to be back one day. Highly recommend!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myszkin
Jakarta
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We are a family of four. The apt is spacious. The location is excellent. From the hotel, just turn right and you are already near Gubalowka for your furnicular ride. We only stay for one night but it was enough to stroll and enjoy Krupowki street, Kasprowy cable car and Gubalowka furnicular. The breakfast is includef and the food is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 749WorldTraveller
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Very comfortable apartment with good size space for two, good amenities and pretty, peaceful outlook. Easy walk to town centre thereby avoiding parking and traffic. Excellent value for money. We were in Zakopane the first week of the summer school holidays and it was over-crowded, I'd make sure I visited another time next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonybuts
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Staff very helpful, room was awesome, with a view to die for. Facilities available spa and jacuzzi clean. Very close to everything that would make the journey thoroughly enjoyable, have recommended to friends and family

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianmF3555NC
Kampala, Uganda
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Our sat nav struggled a bit to get us to the right location as the hotel complex is located across (access via sort of under) a road bridge. Signposting does seem to be a bit of a problem in Poland (for those not understanding Polish???) with signage being somehow quite tricky to follow to locate the entrance to the hotels....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank number1acorn
dublin
Reviewed 2 April 2016

We stayed for two nights over Easter. The apartment was clean and warm. The hotel is walking distance to the town. Breakfast wasn't great especially the eggs but it got us through til lunch. I would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sombom

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Zakopane hotels
0.5 km away
Aries Hotel & Spa
Aries Hotel & Spa
#1 of 67 in Zakopane
272 reviews
1.2 km away
Grand Hotel Stamary
Grand Hotel Stamary
#2 of 67 in Zakopane
399 reviews
0.8 km away
Mercure Kasprowy Zakopane
Mercure Kasprowy Zakopane
#10 of 67 in Zakopane
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Tatra Chalet
Tatra Chalet
#6 of 67 in Zakopane
128 reviews
3.4 km away
Grand Nosalowy Dwor
Grand Nosalowy Dwor
#3 of 67 in Zakopane
297 reviews
1.5 km away
Belvedere Hotel
Belvedere Hotel
#4 of 67 in Zakopane
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bellamonte Aparthotel – Your place to relax and unwind WELCOME TO THE BELLAMONTE APARTAMENTS The Bellamonte Aparthotel is a quiet, comfortable and luxurious place to stay located in a peaceful area of Zakopane’s city center, just 350 meters from Krupowki Street – the city’s main pedestrian area. We are pleased to offer our Guests the following: 28 comfortable and spacious apartments including 1 or 2 bedrooms, a living-room, a kitchenette, a balcony, which provide accommodation for over 80 guests, each apartment has satellite TV and wired internet is available in each room, WiFi is available in most parts of the hotel and it is free of charge, 24-hour professional reception, delicious breakfast buffet, spa facilities including: a sauna, a Jacuzzi, a mini gym, a range of massage treatments available on request, multi-purpose training and conference room for approx. 60 people, children’s playground, kidsroom, professional ski cellar with drying facilities for ski boots in winter, monitored car-park, apartment specially adapted to cater for guests with disabilities, dogs welcome, our hotel is situated 250 meters from the cycling routes; we also offer: transport service (to and from the airport, to ski slopes, to thermal pools), local trips, guided mountain trips, regional highland-style evening dinners, sleigh rides, we also have a close working relationship with local ski instructors and masseuses/masseurs, Dear Guests: apartment`s cleaning, bed clothes / towels`s changing for Guest`s request (costless). All this is within walking distance from the lower station of the Gubalowka hill funicular, and not far away from the Szymoszkowa ski slope and its outdoor swimming pool. Our hotel uses green solutions and renewable energy sources: is heated by geothermal water and we use photovoltaic panels. You are cordially invited to visit us! See you at the Bellamonte! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Bellamonte

Address: Kaszelewskiego 7c, Zakopane 34-500, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Zakopane
Price Range: $92 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aparthotel Bellamonte 3.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Aparthotel Bellamonte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Aparthotel Bellamonte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are quiet, but there are no lifts for your luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles tuscan-gal, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“No elevator in our building. Long walk to top floor. Top rooms had sky lights. Very warm in the cold of March!”
 of 5 bubbles rj360, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No elevators, so rooms on the first floor are more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles pnikikw, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Check out a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles chuko2015, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you are tall, ask for ground floor or middle level. You may not be able to stretch out in the loft apartment. Otherwise, a perfect location.”
 of 5 bubbles tadt94, 6 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay