We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

AS Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
AS Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing location in the heart of old town with supermarket a few minutes walk away. The apartment is modern and is stock with all utilities that you need. All rooms are spacious including the bathroom. There is a balcony with great views of the cathedral which was a bonus. The apartment is kept clean and in good condition. Staff are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank londoner_abroad2016
Apartamenty W, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

Thank You! We are waiting for a new reservation from You;)

Reviewed 12 September 2016

Clean, modern, aesthetically, in the center, elevator, free internet.The apartment has a nice kitchen and bathroom. Everything new. Near the market, a large cinema and many smaller larger stores. I would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eliska K
Apartamenty W, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

Thank You very much, hope to see You with us next time in Poland:)

Pilanesberg National Park, South Africa
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

I cant complain about the location. Its on the square and very central. The apartment itself was just okay. Very spacious for the 2 of us. However the room we were in needed some maintenance (shower holder, kitchen cupboard, living room lamp...) it wasn't a terrible stay but i always want to be in a place where the owners care...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcooper86
Glogow, Poland
Reviewed 28 July 2016

A very convenient location close to the city centre. Polite, professional staff ready to help and answer all the questions. A nice, light , clean and fully furnished apartment ;-) A cosy and compact apartment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gosiaw9
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed in one of their apartments very near to the main square in the old town. Very impressed on arrival, very spacious with all appliances and a/c to keep you cool during hot nights. Very good value for money considering there's a lift to the floor also. We will be using them again when we can afford to go there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Great location 1 minute from market square. Everything worked in the apartment and the bathroom was a decent size. The bed was comfortable with plenty of wardrobe space. For ease of access or if your just feeling tired you have a lift which takes you directly to your apartment. The neighbours seem quiet just like the whole complex which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank isspro1
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Everything was great from the beginning to end :) Professinal staff and information on phone and in the offince face to face. Nice bulding near city center with cultular quiet neighbors. Apartment was clean and full equipped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliwier K
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The apartment was the "Royal Apartment" (Królewski). It's a 2 room flat in a historic mansion at the heart of Wrocław - facing the City Hall. It has a free wi-fi (not tested) and an equipped kitchen. Drawback - the beds and almost all other furniture are terribly worn. Beds have old and smelly mattresses. The cleaning service is extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcin L
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Sofa beds and sofas had stains. There were rubbish and broken items under the stairs (in the apartment) and behind the washing machine. Kettle and fridge were filthy and we were not able to use them. Hairdryer was broken. There were health and safety issues: the stairs did not have a banister and you could easily fall down the stairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caoimhe K
Michał T, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing Your opinion with us. We are very sorry for every inconvenience you have experienced. Apartment was not prepared properly and cleaning stuff responsible for it has been dealt with according to our standards. This Apartment has already been refreshed and repainted.

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 24 January 2016

I rented this flat for a family which was visiting me last weekend. Great location with the direct view onto town hall. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very nice service. Difficult to park a car next to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Przemysław S

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 km away
Patio Hotel
Patio Hotel
#31 of 73 in Wroclaw
207 reviews
0.3 km away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#17 of 73 in Wroclaw
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Gold Apartments
Gold Apartments
#27 of 112 in Wroclaw
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Apartment Central
Apartment Central
#46 of 112 in Wroclaw
4 reviews
0.3 km away
Arte Locum
Arte Locum
#5 of 112 in Wroclaw
33 reviews
0.2 km away
Kamienica Pod Aniolami
Kamienica Pod Aniolami
#13 of 112 in Wroclaw
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about AS Apartments

Address: Ul. Rynek 18/4, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: $57 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — AS Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your AS Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from AS Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid buidings with the lifts.They might be out of work on the day of your arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles gosiaw9, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great location,”
 of 5 bubbles 402oliwierk, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I recommend apartaments on krawiecka street.”
 of 5 bubbles maciejp127, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views and they are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 539filipk, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“no noise, 4 floor”
 of 5 bubbles magdalenan72, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay