We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

989 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 513: English reviews
Queensland, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

My only regret about this place is that I didn't have longer to enjoy it. I arrived fairly late in the day and had to be on my way early the next morning but the time I did have there was just outstanding. The room (102) was beautifully appointed and it was the the attention to detail that really impressed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank box_30
Coventry, England
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

As others have said the location is perfect and the staff were great. Room was cosy but I'm not a lover of the whole glass walked bathroom thing! Couple of small things made it not quite perfect- nasty plastic cups in the bathroom and small thin towels- odd when everything else was good quality. First visit to Poland- loved Wroclaw,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravGB55
Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights early January and it was just as fantastic as the first time I stayed here. Great location, quiet, clean, tidy comfortable rooms and friendly staff. There are also a vast selection of good restaurants within easy reach if you want to eat out. Will be staying again next time I am in Wroclaw....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve_Sarah_S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Really surprised with this hotel. Smart & Hi Tech. Walking distance from market square. Located in very quiet street with many restaurants and cafes. Not far away from my favourite vegan cafes (don't worry vegans). Everything was clean. Friendly stuff Recommended 👍🏿

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natasha P
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear Natasha, thank you very much for the room reservation and perfect review shared with other travelers. Hope you will be able to get back to us ;) Strongly recommend to visit us in other cities as well. Best regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel. Perfect location within walking distance from main square in quiet street with many restaurants, bars and cafes. Rooms are not very big but very comfortable, modern and clean. Transparent walls of the bathroom make the room even bigger. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauka357
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear Pauka 357, thank you very much for choosing PURO Hotel Wroclaw and very nice review left on TA. We are glad we managed to meet your satisfaction. Strongly recommend to visit us in Poznan, Krakow and Gdansk. Will await you in Wroclaw as well ;) Best regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose the Puro as we wanted somewhere that did not feel wanting. At some of the more established hotels in the town centre I had a terrible feeling that I would pay through the nose just to hear people shouting through my window on an evening. Not to mention looking at any older room with critical eyes for any...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank McNutty712
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear McNutty712, thank you very much for choosing PURO as a place to stay and detailed review of your visit. We are happy that managed to meet your satisfaction. Looking forward to next visits, also in Poznan, Krakow and Gdansk. Best regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent a perfect weekend in this hotel. Design is beautifull, people are very kind to you, the food is perfect and delicious. Hotel is situated in great location, very near to city center. Everything was clean a servis was perfect. Tablet on room was good friends for watching movies and listen to the music. Thank you for an amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leni S
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear Leni, thank you very much for the room reservation and great and honest review sent via TA. Hope you enjoyed your time in Wroclaw and in our hotel. Obviously will take your coffee tip into consideration :) Please feel invited to next visits ;) Kind regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed with this chain in krakow and gdansk and now luckily enough to be in Wroclaw. Same format as the others - close to city centre good rooms and free coffee in reception when you want it. Buffet style breakfast. Good food in restaurant but not as good food as gdansk If you want good location and friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, thank you very much for the booking and nice review left via TA. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Wroclaw and PURO as much as in Gdansk :) If you visit us again I can promise that our food will be even better than there ;) Kind regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a solo traveller, being close to the centre is really important to avoid sitting in taxis or on buses alone. This hotel is a 10 minute walk from the main market square (the real centre of Wroclaw), and situated on a very quiet street with a park at the back. Rooms are pretty small, but very nice and modern,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fp02
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear fp02, thank you very much for the room reservation and nice review shared with other travelers. We are happy with your great stay and hope we will see you soon. To clarify ... you have 5 free coffee drinks per person per night not per stay ;) Best regards, Lukasz Piekarski

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were to a firm trip in December there. Very nice hotel, great facilities, lots of gadgets in the room to make you stay wonderfull. Good breakfast and serviceminded staff. Close to the city center as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena T
LukaszPiekarski, General Manager at PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto, responded to this review

Dear Elena, thank you very much for the booking and great review left on TA. We are glad reading about your perfect stay ;) Hope you will be able to visit us again, soon. Best regards, Lukasz Piekarski

324 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (303)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (136)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.5 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
0.2 km away
Europeum Hotel
Europeum Hotel
#2 of 73 in Wroclaw
344 reviews
1.1 km away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#7 of 73 in Wroclaw
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
0.6 km away
Art Hotel
Art Hotel
#4 of 73 in Wroclaw
642 reviews
0.8 km away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#10 of 73 in Wroclaw
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto

Address: Wlodkowica 6, Wroclaw 50-072, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: $77 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Wroclaw
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wroclaw
#2 Family Hotel in Wroclaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from PURO Wroclaw Stare Miasto staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room overlooking the river at the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles McNutty712, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“looking out to the garden area was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles FexCoatbridge, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard view is best”
 of 5 bubbles MarkT233, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Nice, modern room.”
 of 5 bubbles 230rimag, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Be aware the toilet/shower room is a glass transparent cube in the centre of the bedroom. No soundproofing!”
 of 5 bubbles Hubiemac, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay