We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

883 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Start your review of Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum
 Click to rate
Troon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 4 nights - clean, simple and functional rooms. Bed was comfy - slept really well. Within walking distance of the centre - approx 15-20 mins or bus no 171 stops nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good coffee machine in the foyer. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Feel Welcome! Kind regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Athens
Reviewed 1 week ago

Strange rooms the toilet is seperated from shower make you feel not comfortable. Awful sound isloation. We stayed for 5 days towels and bed sheets was not chaneged even whed i drop the towels on floor.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yanv2017
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Yanv2017, Thank you for your time to write the review, I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. According to group policy towels were changed every 3rd day of your stay....

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The hotel was a fantastic experience. The rooms look exactly like on the pictures, very clean and simple. Probably the best hotel experience on budget you will get. No minuses. We managed to get a really good cheap deal, which was a surprise, so there was a concern there will be a catch, but there was no reason to worry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Montimon
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Montimon, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Feel Welcome! Kind regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Ibis budget is not in centre but there is a stop for 171 beside the modern church just outside car park. This goes to terminus torwar 06 and then turns into 171 nowe Bemowo route which includes the Uprising museum and Warsaw central train station. 100m from ibis is an express store so beer doesn't have to be carried far,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stuart B
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Stuart, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Feel Welcome! Best regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Reviewed 11 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaggelis N
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017

OK, so I can only assume that the hotel management have address those negative comments posted by others, as I had a different experience....nice to see this rather than the usual defensive attitude or 'Bla, bla, bla' First the negatives:- 1. Its not central...is 30 minutes walk from Warsaw Centralina rail station (but it adjoins the embassy area and so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward543
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Edward, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 26 December 2016

The hotel is a bit out of the city but the price is unbeatable... and it provides very decent accommodation! The room was furnished in a simple way, but it was comfortable and clean -nothing to complain about!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 762tamasm
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear 762tamasm, Many thanks for your kind review. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable. Hope to welcome you soon again. Feel Welcome! Best Regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cuongt607
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We stayed for 6 nights with two rooms. The two person/1 bed room is TINY, but cleaned well daily and with everything in good working order. The two person/2 bed room was much larger and had a fully enclosed bathroom (the other room had only an enclosed toilet, with the shower opening into the main room). It is a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn D
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

Dear Shawn, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Michał Chróścicki General Manager

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leckov
Michał C, Dyrektor generalny at Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
#35 of 123 in Warsaw
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Aramis
#47 of 123 in Warsaw
289 reviews
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
#23 of 123 in Warsaw
375 reviews
Mirów
Hotel Premiere Classe Varsovie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum hotel is located over the Vistula River, just 1.5 km from the Royal Baths park, about 20 minutes’ walk from the famous shopping street, Nowy Świat. The hotel offers 176 bright, comfortable rooms, each with a bathroom featuring a shower cabin. All rooms are fitted with air conditioning and a TV. Wi-Fi access is also available.Guests can benefit from a paid car park and vending machines with hot and cold beverages and snacks, available 24 hours a day. The Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum provides guests with a buffet breakfast, available for as little as PLN 23.00 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum

Address: ul. Zagorna 1, Warsaw 00-441, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: $28 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum 1*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Warsaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't forget to bring your own toiletries!”
 of 5 bubbles airforcewife98, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we had room 308 and we had really nice view”
  • Narodowy
  • Tv corner :]
 of 5 bubbles aniah927, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be quiet but upper floor rooms facing the river may have a view.”
 of 5 bubbles 887brianb, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“Might be less noisy to ask for a room overlooking the car park rather than the main road”
 of 5 bubbles 537margauxc, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the view on the river.”
 of 5 bubbles bubblinson, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5