We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lost and Found Hostel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Warsaw
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lost and Found Hostel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 3: English reviews
Warsaw
Reviewed 7 August 2012

I have stayed with friends in the hostel for several nights and I unfortunately have nothing good to say about it. Starting from the fact that the owner would tell us when we should turn off the light in the evening (!!!) as it annoyed their child, he was also annoyed by the fact that we return by taxis (!!!),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littlefinger
Management response:

Thank you for review. We do not allow groups (more than 10 people) to use garden becouse of our neighbors. We know that you wanted to drink alcohool there. About taxis - it wasn't us - it was our neighbor. We do not care how our Guests come back to hostel.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Family run, helpful and friendly this is a great place to stay with good facilities. The initial directions to find it are accurate and easy to follow. On the map it may seem quite far out but with Warsaw's excellent, cheap public transport you might as well be in the city centre for access. In fact though, you are staying...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JohnScotland47
Management response:

Thank you, John for staying in our place! Greetings from Warsaw!

Mariew
Reviewed 6 July 2011

Very nice, clean and pleasant place. The rooms are recently renovated. It is close to the subway and the center, while quietly and calmly. Kitchen with equipment is available. But there is only one bathroom on each floor. Mrs M is very nice and helpfull I recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onegog

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Hotel Lokum
#88 of 120 in Warsaw
12 reviews
Hotel Reytan
#66 of 120 in Warsaw
130 reviews
Regent Warsaw Hotel
#8 of 120 in Warsaw
780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Need a cheap accomodation in Warsaw? Check us out!We are glad to invite you to our hostel: beautiful place with spacious rooms, helpful staff, linen, WiFi internet, equipped kitchen, BBQ place.Warsaw's warm and friendly hostel.Our guest can chill out in garden or in living room, playing games, cards, watching TV or catch up with friends and family over the internet. Trips and tours are also welcome. Don't be afraid to ask! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lost and Found Hostel

Address: ul. Odolanska 42, Warsaw 02-562, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Price Range: $13 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lost and Found Hostel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“With balcony overlooking the quiet, lush garden.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnScotland47, 13 Jun 2012 | Read review
1 of 1