We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Debrecen

Regi Posta Pension and Restaurant

23 reviews
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (22)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good21%
  • Average4%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible0%
12 Aug 2017
“Debrecen Trip”
3 Oct 2014
“Good location, good price in Debrecen”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (23)Write a Review
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
7
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Very polite and friendly staff. Perfect breakfast (Scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, etc.) Pretty courtyard Enough parking places Couple of minutes from Main street (3-5 minutes by walk) Room (Swedish King Suite): large, tidy, clean room. Stylish furniture. Unfortunately one minus: air condition cooled poorly

Thank ToboganFahren
Reviewed 3 October 2014

Some 12 rooms, in "minimal art style" - but tasteful, clean and very good price/performance. Best location, if you want to discover the downtown of Debrecen (and not looking for the spa pleasures). The pansion (not a hotel!) was refurbished recently (not much time ago)...More

1  Thank handhungary
Response from RegiPosta, Vezető at Regi Posta Pension and RestaurantResponded 19 March 2015

Thank you that you choosed this inn and your rating. We waiting you coming back again!!

Reviewed 15 August 2014

A lovely romantic inn very close to the city center. Staff is very kind and helpful, the design of the room we have chosen is special, prices and food in the restaurant are OK. Unfortunately, the inn is located just on the edge of the...More

Thank FrequentTr
Response from RegiPosta, Vezető at Regi Posta Pension and RestaurantResponded 19 March 2015

Thank you rating and that you choosed this inn. Sorry your nuisance.

Reviewed 19 July 2014

Every room is the hotel is different. We choose the room with a wagon in the reservation, but something happened so finally we got the Swedish king's residence room. It was perfect! Recommend it to anyone!

Thank bolyak
Response from RegiPosta, Vezető at Regi Posta Pension and RestaurantResponded 19 March 2015

Thank you your good rating! Come back again, we waiting you!

Reviewed 1 May 2014

Warm welcome however they did not have our booking (booked using booking.com) Room comfortable with a good bathroom. Only issue was no cooling in room. room on ground level but we did not feel comfortable leaving the window open due to noise and people walking...More

Thank sharonjoymc
Response from RegiPosta, Vezető at Regi Posta Pension and RestaurantResponded 19 March 2015

Thank you that you choosed Old Post inn and the rating.

PreviousNext
123
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (22)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite