Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr

Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr

Traveller (75)
Disneyland fireworks from outside our room
Room & Suite (145)
Good size pool
Pool & Beach (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#77 of 125 hotels in Anaheim
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travelodge Anaheim on Disneyland Drive is located within walking distance of the Disneyland Resort which includes Disneyland, Disney’s California Adventure and the Downtown Disney District. Conveniently located off the 5 freeway.Enjoy convenient access to all popular attractions, including Knotts Berry Farm, Laguna and Newport Beaches, and South Coast Plaza for shopping, movie theaters, and restaurants.Located nearby the Travelodge Anaheim hotel / motel, is the home field of the Anaheim Angels as well as the famous Arrowhead Pond Arena.Our Anaheim hotel boasts a first class view of the Disneyland fireworks display, you can relax and enjoy the typical Southern California weather beside the full sized outdoor heated pool or take a moment to pamper yourself in the spa tub. Travelodge Anaheim is the ideal rest stop for a long journey or for a central place when visiting southern California.Our friendly and hospitable staffs are experts in pointing you in the right direction, whether you are looking for Anaheim attractions, a tour, a golden beach, or something different to eat. Drop by the front desk and let them do the research for you. Everyone at the Travelodge Anaheim looks forward to welcoming all of its guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

1057 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92802-1841
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
John Wayne Airport
16.8 km
See all flights
Long Beach Municipal Airport
21.2 km
See all flights
1,250Review21Q+A49Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 247
  • 424
  • 332
  • 147
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
achampken wrote a review May 2020
Telford, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 1 night and a silly cheap price booked through booking.com so wasn't expecting much but we had tickets for the disney halloween night so literally just needed somewhere to rest for a few hours. Pleasantly surprised when we pulled up at reception, looked alright. Gentleman booked us in very quickly, pointed us direction of disney and explained to us that they have fireworks so not to panic at the noise if we were woken by it. Took our bags to room, was nice. A nice clean basic room. It was clean, tidy and cheap.
Disney was a short walk from the hotel, was actually a nice walk after coming from a short stay in San Francisco I felt very at ease and safe, we also walked back in early hours in dark, wasn't fazed at all, would quite happily walk it with younger children.
Bed was comfortable and we both slept very well.
Breakfast was interesting, we luckily got a little table for 2, alot of people were standing and eating. Think if I was staying more than 1 night I'd probably grab my breakfast and go eat in my room but it did the job. Filled us up for the morning, we made toasties and had waffles and cereal, yes it's not a massive buffet but it's also not claiming to be a 4 star hotel, you get what you pay and for us it was alot more than we expected. We left our luggage at reception for day while we spent another long day at the parks and picked them up as we passed back in taxi. Would definitely stay here again, wouldn't think twice about it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded May 28, 2020
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Docjsh71 wrote a review Mar 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a three-bed family room which was spacious and clean except for a predominance of small flying bugs that were annoying. The room was on the first floor near the front so was unusually loud with lots of traffic noise in addition to the loud conversations from other guests as they walked by. Another drawback was the "free" breakfast which was made up of innutritious snacks rather than any real breakfast foods. I didn't have high expectations for the meal but it didn't even meet those however low they were.

The nearness of Disneyland was a big perk and we were able to watch the fireworks from the room, but in terms of value for location, I'm sure that I could have found better in the same price range or something that would meet the same expectations for a lower price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mike Tono, Owner at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Mar 30, 2022
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us, but we want it to be great. We will look into the issues that you mentioned and see how we can fix them for your next stay. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area - please come to the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure576238 wrote a review Oct 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives: Staff was great. Location is about a 20 minute walk to Disneyland. Free parking. Rooms in East building were nice and spacious. Convenience store next to property. Fridge and microwave worked well. Working AC.
Negatives: Rooms in West building were very musty/smelly. Internet was horrible, super slow when it works, drops constantly, sometimes for up to an hour, almost unusable. Breakfast is just carbs/sugar/fat, disappointing. Pool had a lot of dirt on bottom. Low parking on East side. Pillows were flat. Management ignored email. On site laundry required 2 drying cycles meaning a single load cost $12.
Summary: Probably worth staying here for under $130/night. More than that and I would go somewhere else. A few improvements from management would make a big difference.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Oct 4, 2022
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Inn and Suites on Disneyland Drive and for taking the time to write a detailed review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us here. We will look at the comments you made and see how many of them we can change - thank you for the detailed breakdown. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deekramer wrote a review Jan 2020
Hollister, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon our arrival
We were greated by a friendly front desk staff. Everything was ready and easy. Our room very clean and appealing. Couple of nice touches too. While heading south we got a courtesy call to make sure we were still coming..nice touch
Also in the room..the headboard has a light. That when activated..makes the ceiling look like the night sky..pretty cool. If you are traveling on a budget, this place makes you feel welcome and comfy. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and presentable. I love this little gem of a hotel. Highly recommend
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clinton C wrote a review Apr 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: recently updated rooms in a safe neighborhood. It IS walking distance to Disneyland, California Adventure and Downtown Disney (.8 miles) or you can walk to the Disney garage and take tram (.5 miles) or Uber (cost $8 with tip). It is close to I-5 but noise wasn’t bad. It is a short drive to restaurants and Walmart. There is lots of potential in this place but…

The bad: We were here 7 days and housekeeping never cleaned the room, emptied garbage or replaced dirty towels (they are supposed to do this a minimum of every 3 days). The breakfast had sour milk on one day (they use a dispenser so there are no other options), the coffee was poor (we are not coffee snobs, it was bad) and no option of tea. In the room, the carpet was so dirty from previous guests that my feet left dirt in the tub from walking on it. Further, 2 out of 3 times there was no hot water (probably 100 degrees at the most).

This is a motel in a great location with a LOT of potential but just needs basic cleaning and management. For us, we won’t be back as there are other, better options very close by.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Really not a long walk to Disney, just be sure to follow sidewalks. As to the rooms, make certain...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Apr 10, 2024
Dear Clinton- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Inn and Suites on Disneyland Drive and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a good stay with us. We will look into all of the issues that you mentioned and see how we can make things better. Thank you for your response. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TLHTravel wrote a review Mar 2020
SK
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfy beds, even the sofa bed was ok our teen told us (we ordered extra blankets and pillows for the sofa bed to make to comfier). Front desk staff was great! Pool was a little cold for my liking but the hot tub was nice. It’s a short walk to Disney but after a long day it was a little long, we opted to drive our 2nd day but super easy drive. Close to drive/Uber to anything you need around Anaheim. Clean rooms. We were on the back towards the Super 8 and it was very quiet where our room was. Keep in mind it’s not a 5 star but it was a great place to stay for a Disney vacation - you can’t beat the price for a room with space for 2 teens (2 beds + sofa bed). Breakfast was standard, we opted to go out instead. Would like to have had cream for coffee. Great stay for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TravelodgeAnaheim, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dee jahnay wrote a review Jul 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was nice and spacious for 3 people, but the room was musty and smelled like mildew, we shortly discovered that our blankets on our bed were damp and even the floor was wet. I requested cleaning for when we were away at Disney and no one came!! So I had to call again.

Breakfast was horrible.. they gave us to go bags and it contained bbq potato skins, orange juice and tiny muffins. BBQ CHIPS ARE NOT A BREAKFAST FOOD!! Which led to me having to spend more money on breakfast items because the ones the hotel provided were horrible.

Two things I liked about this hotel is that you can see the fireworks from here and it's about a 5-10 minute walk from the park entrances, which is very convenient.

Another downside was how early the pool closes, it's burning hot outside and they close the pool @8, after everyone's returned from Disneyland you want to relax your muscles in the hot tub or the pool but it closed so early and opened so early it was basically useless. Suggestion to open the pool later so it stays open later, no one there was swimming @ 8am.

I would not stay at this hotel.. for a better price you can get a 24 hour pool or one that opens later, better breakfast & better room service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Inn and Suites on Disneyland Drive and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mkbodden wrote a review Dec 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Most of the reviews I red about this place was correct. My mean issue is the carpet, it really needs to be replaced. It can be professionally cleaned but I dont think I would waste time with the cleaning, probably just best to replace it. The only positive was how close it was to Disneyland. The room was a decent size and it accommodate the family of five (2 adults and 3 kids). We brought a camping bed to assist with one of the kids sleeping in the room. There is a small window to check in, I guess that is because of covid. I personally did not mind it. The people running the place was OK. The room did not have a bad smell but definitely an older smell I think its primarily due to the carpet needs to be replace. The hotel was not expensive so I think you get what you pay for. The walk way outside the room was not level, it had a slight inclination. I suggest they fix that. For the location of this hotel, I think a much needed remodeling and some external fixes I think it would be a great place. We stayed 4 nights. Due to covid no breakfast was provided which we did not have a problem with. The pool is a decent size we did not use it but it did not look too appealing. Right around 9pm Disneyland pops fire work, and they can be heard very loud and clearly from the room. The fire works are not a complaint as I think all hotels in that area will have the same issues. The fireworks last for roughly 10 minutes so its bearable. If the carpet get replace I would definitely stay here again and recommend it others, especially if you are on a tight budget.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Feb 2, 2022
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here. We will check out the carpets immediately and see what we can do to rectify your situation. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We know that you have many lodging choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely, The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John L wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two rooms last week. To say this hotel was a disappointment is an understatement! Even though we were fairly close to the Disney parks, we had to drive to park (for a $30 fee). A shuttle would have been nice. The website said there was a free breakfast provided. The first morning we went to the lobby to get our "free breakfast" and were shocked! Their idea of breakfast was a kids juice box. a bag of prepackaged mini-muffins, a bag of cheese crackers and a granola bar! We had to drive to get breakfast because there was nowhere within walking distance. Our grandkids were with us and we noticed their feet were all dirty on the bottom. Their mother washed them and 15 minutes later they were dirty again. The carpets were filthy! There was no tub stopper in one room and the office said they didn't have one. The shower head was extremely low and the water pressure was terrible. The towels were worn and frayed. There were limited stations on the TV, most of them in Vietnamese. There was no housekeeping services unless you specifically asked for it. Horrible hotel. Do yourself a favor. Avoid this place and book a room somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel like the plague.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear John- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Inn and Suites on Disneyland Drive and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a good stay with us here. We will look into the issues that you mentioned and see what we can do. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cadtad wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite having a good location, the property is old and outdated. The bedding, towels, walls and couch had visible stains. Pillows were hard. The breakfast consists of prepackaged goods high in fat and sugar.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugenia Chang, Guest Services / Front Office at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge Inn and Suites on Disneyland Drive and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge for your needs. Sincerely The Management and Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from amanda T
Denver, Colorado5 contributions4 helpful votes
We was there in October and no services was available. Not even ice.
Torquay, Australia29 contributions19 helpful votes
You cannot access the Disney car park and therefore the tram anymore. You could a few years ago as they allowed you to walk through the staff car park entrance. This is no longer allowed. You now need to walk along a footpath to the park, which is at least a mile . Otherwise you catch an Uber
Bronwyn K asked a question May 2019
Sydney, Australia54 contributions59 helpful votes
what is the hotel email address pls?
David G wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I've read other reviews that showers don't provide hot water and such was the case with the room we stayed in. Lukewarm water at best. "
Read full review
suzy111112222 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Dunstable, United Kingdom131 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book room at right hand side to watch Disney fireworks"
Read full review
Clinton C wrote a tip Apr 2024
26 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really not a long walk to Disney, just be sure to follow sidewalks. As to the rooms, make certain to request housekeeping or none provided"
Read full review
Smallwood J wrote a tip Feb 2024
Beijing, China30 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only location is good "
Read full review
Michael M wrote a tip Jun 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Anaheim area.
PRICE RANGE
C$172 - C$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge anaheim hotel anaheim, travel lodge anaheim, anaheim travelodge, anaheim travel lodge
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaOrange CountyAnaheim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including any mandatory fees. Taxes not included. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Nearby attractions include Disneyland Park (0.8 km), Fantasmic! (0.8 km), and Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tiki Juice Bar, Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe, and Starbucks - Downtown Disney Store.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum (12.4 km), Kellogg House (10.9 km), and St. Isidore Historical Plaza (13.6 km).
Is Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Anaheim HotelsAnaheim Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AnaheimHotels near Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars