We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson

    2040 Factory Outlets Dr, (I-5 at Factory Outlets Dr), Exit 667, Anderson, CA 96007
    +1 800-337-0300
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$82
    US$82
    US$82
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good29%
    • Average22%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible14%
    Travellers talk about
    “indoor pool” (18 reviews)
    “hot tub” (13 reviews)
    “hash browns” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    View all 38 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (445)
    There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 441 reviews

    Reviewed 8 September 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank holly609
    Response from Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites AndersonResponded 10 September 2017

    More

    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    Hands down the worst Baymount location ever. Think Motel 6 and or rooms by the hour. The sheets were not clean, the headboards had smears of various fluids. The laundry room and entryway way reeked of feces. The halls reeked of cigarette smoke. The breakfast...More

    1  Thank Christopher V
    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    1  Thank 816josepho
    Response from Baymontanderson, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites AndersonResponded 8 September 2017

    More

    Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

    Well if you are traveling on I85 there is another reason to visit but this August the eclipse had to be why most were there including me. I imagine the little development of hotels and restaurants grew up here to service the interstate and it...More

    Thank James C
    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
    Thank 507sueellenh
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
    661 reviews
    #12 of 37 hotels in Redding
     
    Best Western Anderson Inn
    460 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Anderson
     
    Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
    440 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Anderson
     
    Oxford Suites Redding
    1,379 reviews
    #2 of 37 hotels in Redding
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$83 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • California >
    • Anderson
    • Also Known As
    • Baymont Inn And Suites Anderson ,
    • Baymont Inn & Suites Anderson Hotel Anderson ,
    • Anderson Baymont Inn ,
    • Baymont Inn Anderson
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (47)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Gaia Hotel & Spa Redding, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
    440 reviews
    3.88 km away
     
    Best Western Anderson Inn
    460 reviews
    1.54 km away
     
    Oxford Suites Redding
    1,379 reviews
    16.69 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Redding
    661 reviews
    16.42 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Becca's Cafe
    26 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Jack's Donuts
    24 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Burrito Bandito Anderson
    22 reviews
    1.35 km away
    Puerto Vallarta
    18 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Anderson River Park
    13 reviews
    3.39 km away
    California Welcome Center - Anderson
    7 reviews
    .20 km away
    Shasta Outlets
    6 reviews
    .20 km away
    Win-River Casino
    138 reviews
    11.00 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    goldfish7700
    27 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from O8854PNjessical | Reviewed this property |
    100% agree goldfish. I was completely discredited and basically called a liar on my review! Check out the holes and blood stains on Google reviews for images since this site wouldn't allow the pics.
    1
    Vote
    marilynjack1929
    11 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Sean A | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry for the late response, I always forget to check Trip Advisor! Did find a bed bug problem, pet Charge I believe is $20 or $25. Breakfast sucks and they need a remodel
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay in your car."
    Read review
    "Get there as early as possible to assure possibility of switching rooms"
    Read review
    "stay closer to the desk. if you have kids take a downstairs room."
    Read review
    "The staff is so sweet and so kind. They love their jobs. Just ask if you need something!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing