We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Artesia

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Artesia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Artesia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 236: English reviews
London
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Overall the hotel is a good place to stay for access to local attractions, Disney and Knotts Berry farm are close by. The room was spacious with a fridge microwave and coffee maker, and despite the bathroom sink plug not working, it was perfectly ok for our needs. We were staying over Christmas and visiting Disney, friends and other areas,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trailblazer_uk2000
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Days Inn. We realize that you have a variety of hotels to choose from, and we appreciate your business. We love to host you in the future as well. Feel free to contact us for your future reservations. Once again I like to thank you from my entire team

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I came to visit to be with my girlfriend and stayed at this hotel, My girlfriends psycho ex found out what hotel I was staying at with her by sending her a text with the hotel name. I told the guy at reception to keep my details private if anybody asked for me. A couple of days later my girlfriend...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nrarulez
Milpitas, California
Reviewed 17 December 2016

The hotel is well-located with restaurants, shops, supermarkets and other establishments all around. It is easy to locate as it is right along a main road but not too near for guests to suffer from street noise. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Getting to one's room can be problematic as one has to walk long corridors. The 2nd...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberto C
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Days Inn. We realize that you have a variety of hotels to choose from, and we appreciate your business. We love to host you in the future as well. Feel free to contact us for your future reservations. Once again I like to thank you from my entire team

Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We have stayed enough that some of the staff recognize us. That is comforting after a long trip.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Days Inn. We realize that you have a variety of hotels to choose from, and we appreciate your business. We love to host you in the future as well. Feel free to contact us for your future reservations. Once again I like to thank you from my entire team

Walnut Creek, California
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Location is hard to find, as it is a part of the shopping center. Also, the parking area closes early and that wasn't indicated. The room was clean and the staff was nice. Only down side is the walls are very thin. I was kept awake by people talking in the garage below us.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cal892
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We were delighted to serve you during your recent stay at Days Inn. We realize that you have a variety of hotels to choose from, and we appreciate your business. We love to host you in the future as well. Feel free to contact us for your future reservations. Once again I like to thank you from my entire team

San Diego, California
Reviewed 26 November 2016

It was a really nice hotel. Very clean and spacious. The only issue we had was the heater. When we turned it on, it smelt like Burnt hair. We had to turn it off and open the door to air it out. We all put on warmer cloths and stayed under the covers.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 341anita
daysinnartesia, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We like to thank you for giving us opportunity to host you. Unfortunately you room heater smell when you turn on. Usually when winter start we do test heater to clear the the dust articles to avoid any burning smell. After 10 month open the heater some time smell comes, we make sure we check the room before rent. Once...

Artesia
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Excellent friendly customer service. Clean rooms. Breakfast is appealing. Juice, coffee, cereal, waffles, etc. starts at 6:00AM. Just in time to eat and get you back on the road. Would always stay here when I am in town. Affordable.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip H
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We like to thank you for giving us opportunity to host you.We glad you like the hotel and enjoy your stay.. Once again I like to Thank you from my entire team.

Burlingame, California
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henry A
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

Lake Montezuma, Arizona
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We were pleasantly surprised that when we arrived early the staff was able to check us in without any problems.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevewJ5776DP
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We like to thank you for giving us opportunity to host you.We glad you like the hotel and enjoy your stay.. Once again I like to Thank you from my entire team.

Riverside, California
Reviewed 20 October 2016

My so reserved room had a discusting appearance in the restoom..dry blood all over the door and under the sink. Let the people at the front desk know and did not do a thing. Never in my life had I experienced anything like that.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hellokit14
daysinnartesia, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Artesia, responded to this review

We like to thank you for giving us opportunity to host you. Thank for bring on my attention your experience. I do apologize on my behalf of my housekeeping staff. I'll take necessary action to avoid these problems in the future.

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Artesia
1.9 km away
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
0.1 km away
Rodeway Inn Artesia
Rodeway Inn Artesia
#2 of 3 in Artesia
21 reviews
8.8 km away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
628 reviews
3.8 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
4.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Artesia

Address: 17510 Pioneer Boulevard, Artesia, CA 90701
Region: United States > California > Artesia
Price Range: $92 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Artesia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Artesia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Artesia
Days Inn & Suites Artesia Hotel Artesia
Days Inn Artesia
Artesia Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Artesia staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Artesia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles r0bertraya, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“WIFI is completely inadequate/unreliable”
 of 5 bubbles adampotash, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Can avoid stair steps to get to your room but you may have to figure out how.”
 of 5 bubbles Ginaz77, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
“one set of rooms open to the pool area, other set to a grassy courtyard. Probably important in summertime.”
 of 5 bubbles 191lesterr, 19 May 2015 | Read review
“Get a room at the back of hotel, nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Tim1965, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5