We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora\/Parker
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
See the most recent reviews
Showing 153: English reviews
colorado
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights due to a home renovation and it is the closest hotel to our home. The staff were pleasant, the decor was up to date and inviting, beds were really comfy and the breakfast was very satisfying and included in the price. My only complaint is that they really need 2 waffle makers, especially on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebk1174
Charlotte
Reviewed 11 June 2016

My husband and I have a rental property in Aurora so we wanted to stay in a place that was convenient, provided free parking and places to walk. We got all of those at this Fairfield Inn. We only stayed 3 nights, but it was very easy to get to our rental property and we took a day to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy C
Reviewed 4 June 2016

The overall hotel was great. It was in close proximity to shops and restaurants, as well as the Denver Airport. The staff was exceptional, especially the lady in the Breakfast Room. I was hurrying to the airport and she packed me a bag with an apple, banana and a mini-muffin!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy S
Billings, Montana, United States
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

We will continue to stay here each time we come to Denver. We were treated so royally by all the staff. Every little item was just perfect. The front desk Manager went above and beyond for not only us but for other guests we observed. It feels better than home...quiet, comfortable, clean. Thank you to staff and management!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
Reviewed 11 May 2016

This is my 2nd stay here for business. They have been able to accommodate early check-in for me both times, which I really appreciate. Beds are comfortable, rooms are in good repair and appear fairly clean. I would not hesitate recommending it for a future stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IslandGirl61
San Clemente, California
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Checked in on 3/22 & was given rm 319 but when I walked in, it had a dirty smell to it. When I turned on the bathroom light there was spots on the door, on the shower wall, hair in the tub, on the floor, & a dirty rag that was left by housekeeping on the counter. So I went...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bchavez0110
Willowick, Ohio
Reviewed 9 April 2016

I traveled to Denver for business, and stayed here on the recommendation of a co-worker. I arrived early, was warmly greeted, and receivied a bottle of water and a Lara bar. I will be staying for future trips to the area. My room was clean, the free breakfast was decent, and the fitness center sufficed. The hotel's close proximity to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jtraceyac
Harlan, Kentucky
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights (this is our second stay at this property). The condition of the property is excellent - the common areas and our room were spotless. Check-in was easy, and the staff was pleasant. While not a cooked to order breakfast, there were plenty of choices, and we had no complaints. The location is great in terms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShanDHarlan_Kentucky
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The elevator and 2nd floor hallway smelled horribly like marijuana. Talked to the front desk. They said they know it's considered a public place but they still can't do much about it. I suppose if somebody was smoking cigarettes, they'd have been all over it! The breakfast was well below average (powdered eggs). The rooms are very loud and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wyolion
Suzan F, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review

Dear wyolion, Thank you for your review. Inside of our hotel, we enforce our strict no smoking policy (marijuana and cigarettes), and we charge guests a $250 cleaning fee if there is evidence of smoking inside any of our rooms. In addition, when someone does break the rules we utilize Ozone machines to ensure any smell is taken care of....

Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

Seems a very new place. Everything is very nice, neat, clean and fresh. . Within the south lands mall area. . The bathroom has some low lighting. . And the breakfast ends by 9 am, which is very early, other than that, all is good and Marriott is doing its job right.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shehryar S
Suzan F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again soon.

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
15.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Gateway Inn & Suites
13.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
13.5 km away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 km away
Woolley's Classic Suites - Denver Airport
13.2 km away
Comfort Inn Denver Southeast
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker is minutes from Buckley Air Force Base, Denver Tech Center, Parker Adventist Hospital, Aurora Soccer Sports Fields, Aurora Reservoir, Aurora County Fairgrounds as well as Mile High Racing & Entertainment, If you haven't visited an outdoor lifestyle center mall yet, you're in for a great time! The Southlands Mall begins at our front doors and stretches another full mile with streets, stores and plenty of parking. The beauty of our Mall is convenience: drive up and park by the store where you want to shop! With both indoor/outdoor spaces to enjoy, you'll find the entire pleasures the mall offers: fashion, dining and entertainment. We offer five room styles, all smoke-free with a refrigerator, microwave and free wired and wireless high speed Internet access. Whether you're looking for a basic hotel room or one of our sweet suite options, you'll always have a clean and fresh room at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker

Address: 24192 East Prospect Avenue, Aurora, CO 80016
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: $155 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Aurora
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Hernando, Mississippi
Las Cruces, New Mexico
over a year ago
Las Cruces, New Mexico
over a year ago
Denver, Colorado
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you cant smell anything you might be able to stay here. Super bad Body Odor.”
616cyndic, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had rooms on both sides of the hotel on two different floors........all were quiet!”
983ronm, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room on the opposite side of the highway”
I759XQmarkd, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best views are on the North side, overlooking the Southlands retail area; South side shows a very nice retaining wall.”
rch4, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not ask for any help. Just do it yourself”
TravelnJoanna, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5