We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Colorado
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Beware! Online guaranteed reservation doesn’t work. On July 10 we booked and paid for a handicap accessible queen for July 13 as my wife was recovering from tendon surgery. At arrival, the desk clerk said there wasn’t a handicap or queen bed available. I said I have a confirmed reservation. He said it made no difference; that I should have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wylie E
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Possibly the worst hotel experience I've ever had. Good thing my husband and I have a sense of humor. I purchased this room as a last minute get away for my husband and I. We checked in late and were met with a slue of shameful disappointments. The front desk lady was dead set on not helping us, so much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crystalle O
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Oh my goodness what a place!! Although the reception staff were very polite and helpful I don't think I have ever been to a place quite as bad as this one. Smelly, dirty and run down. How this place is still in business I simply do not know. We took one look at our rooms and headed back to Reception...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jej1007
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora, responded to this review

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry you did not have a pleasant stay with us and hope you come and stay with us once we complete our property renovations. Thank you.

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This is a dive stay away everything you can think of is wrong with this place when an employee tells you this is a party hotel and sometimes illegal things go on you just leave and we did . When we pulled up there were all kinds of people blaring music dancing hanging out in the parking lot when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon P
Ashland, Oregon
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Hairs in the bed, sinks splattered with something, carpet absolutely filthy, no wake-up calls (perhaps because the phone had been gutted- nothing but a plastic shell), broken fixtures, surly staff, just the worst damn room I've ever seen. The office had a sign: "We cooperate with law enforcement."

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikeoregon66
Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora, responded to this review

Hi Mike, I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! Our main priority is to be able to...

Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

If this is the last place to stay in Denver. Don't come to Denver. Or sleep outside, under a bridge, with used needles and condoms for a mattress. Flies, burnt out bulbs, no soap, irons, hangars or hair dryer provided. If you plan to end your life, do it here.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DenverCorey
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We arrived at the hotel from another state. The hotel is terrible, small rooms, very dirty, the furniture is old, broken microwave, water leaks, cockroaches running around. At the reception you are met by an angry man that I want to leave immediately. The website states that the room has a coffee machine, iron, cooking utensils, crockery - nothing !!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank zhumali s
Reviewed 25 June 2016

(booked a Studio - Non-Smoking) when I got there the desk clerk told me they only have a smoking room for me . clerk was not friendly. I think that says it all!! spent a couple of hours finding another Motel. Vic

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vic M
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The rooms are absolutely disgusting. One of the rooms had the glass broken out of the front window, glass everywhere. Rooms smell horrible. Stains, dirty carpet, dirty floors, counter tops. I am not exaggerating when I say you'll feel more comfortable on the front lawn than in the rooms. The front desk was understanding and apologetic though. He even let...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Benjamin C
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

STOP!! DO NOT STAY AT THIS GARBAGE DUMP OF AN UNPROFESSIONAL HOTEL!! Did not even get to our room before we opted to leave. The counter staff was condescending and rude. They require a $100 cash deposit to then put the room on a debit card. Then their hours of business do not accommodate traveling patrons as they are not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kassie C

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurora hotels
10.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora South
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
0.3 km away
WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver Airport Gateway Park
1.8 km away
Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park
0.9 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Make the most of your extended stay in the Aurora and Denver areas when you book one of our spacious suites. Crossland Denver Aurora Airport provides the ultimate in comfort for business and leisure travelers, and we even provide pet-friendly* accommodations for guests with four legs. *$15 pet deposit fee required. One pet per room. No pets over 35 lbs. permitted. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora

Address: 3705 North Chambers Road, Aurora, CO 80011-1307 (Formerly Crossland - Denver/Aurora)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: $81 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora 2*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crossland - Denver/Aurora Hotel Aurora
Extended Stay America Aurora
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossland Denver - Airport - Aurora staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms seemed to be equivalent. I prefer the ones in the third floor.”
fnaval, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The top floor rooms are nice”
johntH4889BV, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor will be quieter”
TMWildMed, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Sleep in your car before you choose to stay at this hotel.”
BigAL90275, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just don't do it. Go elsewhere”
, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5