We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 244: English reviews
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I've stayed at most of the extended stays in Orlando and this is the one I've had the least problems with and felt the most comfort with. I've been to it more times than I can count and I plan on staying more in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke L
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Luke, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We are pleased you had a great time with us and had a comfortable stay while you were here. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The front desk clerk was VERY helpful. I have my son who is having back surgery, she was very concerned she directed us to the shortest distance to the room since he cant walk. Very informative and called me by name which was awesome. Made us feel releived with everything we were going through. Thank you so much!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbcandola
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We especially appreciate your nice comments recognizing the service provided by one of our front desk associates and we'll be sure to share your compliments with her for the excellent service she provides. We wish a speedy recovery to your son and hope you and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just want to say a great big "Thank You" to Assistant General Manager Julieta....she was the best thing about our stay ,she went above and well beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and pleasing....she is just an absolutely wonderful person, helpful and always has a warm and pleasant greeting smile ready to help in anyway she can, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank curtwoody2009
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your being our guest at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We strive to provide our guests with an outstanding hospitality and were pleased you enjoyed the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your kind compliments with Julieta and team. We appreciate your observation and look forward to welcoming you...

Altamonte Springs, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

my husband and i have stayed at this hotel for over two years. we are enjoying our stay. the staff are always courteous, and helpful. the hotel is close to the altamonte springs mall,cranes roast park, and good restaurants . also close access to I-4. we highly recommend this hotel for short, or long stays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uscgcwo2ret
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs and recommending us. We are delighted you had an amazing stay, loved the service provided by our well-trained staff and our location being perfect for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I travel for work and the front desk staff is always extremely courteous and accommodating. Rooms are always clean. I don't eat breakfast so I cannot comment on that. Will definitely stay again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stan G
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your experience once again at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. It's so nice to know you found your suite clean and that you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Thanks again for choosing us while on business, we look forward to welcoming...

Brandon, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was very convenient to our family and served our needs. Room was clean and most people were very friendly and helpful. Julieta Guevara the Assistant General Manager was very friendly and helpful. Rates were very reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We are delighted that you found Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs absolutely perfect for your visit to the area. We are even happier to know you enjoyed your room, our exceptional service as well as the great value we offer in the area. Thanks again for your kind words about Julieta, I will convey this to her....

Hicksville, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room accessories,ie tv remote, telephone, bathrm and kitchen counterops, all filthy or just very dirty. No laundry bag! No soap dish! Dishes I have to carry to room, no thanks. When checked in was for five nights but changed to four. Was told if I wanted to extend, "no problem." Lynn did not say "based on availability" so it seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbbink
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to read there were some concerns during your stay. To make sure this doesn't happen again, we are actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. We appreciate your comments as they will only help us be better in all areas. We hope you will give us another opportunity to...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is well maintained, and the rooms were clean. The staff was both polite and very accomodating. Our room was in the front of the hotel, and there wasn't any issue with noise. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping within a mile of the hotel. Altamonte is a good jumping off point to the rest of Orlando,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank besawfamily
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback of your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We are glad our loved our location being perfect for your needs, the service provided by our courteous staff, and your clean and comfortable room. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My sister and I had a great experience. For the rate we got, the was the top of the line. Location is excellent by the lake, near everything, feel like you are in the centre and yet away from noise and traffic. Staff are very friendly and helpful, thanks to Julieta and all team.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bashira N
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and finding us to be a great value. We are delighted you loved our location being perfect for your needs and the outstanding service delivered by our staff, especially Julieta. Thanks again for your review, and we hope you will choose Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs once again! Sincerely, General Manager

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came in for a funeral on Fri and Sat. Our front desk clerk Julieta Guevara, was absolutely wonderful. She did everything possible to accommodate our stay. The only issue we had was that the refrigerate was not working and maintenance was not available to fix the issues. Julieta offered to move us to another room, but we told her...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cerskine55
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs. We are sorry to hear about your loss. We are pleased you love the exceptional service provided by Julieta and Guevara. I will surely share your compliments with them for the job well done. However, I am sorry for any inconvenience caused while you were here. Thanks again,...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Altamonte Springs hotels
1.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
768 reviews
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
573 reviews
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Ramada Altamonte Springs
Ramada Altamonte Springs
#9 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
386 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
#4 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
969 reviews
0.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs

Address: 302 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5278 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Orlando - Altamonte Springs)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Price Range: $100 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Suites Orlando / Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Homestead Suites Altamonte Springs
Homestead Altamonte Springs
Altamonte Springs Homestead Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“some rooms have lake views”
 of 5 bubbles uscgcwo2ret, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Nice rooms all”
 of 5 bubbles bashiran2017, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“great customer service, accessibilty to main locations.”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is very quiet. Julieta is extremely helpful and nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Kristyri, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room 202 was a good room for me....in the back away from ppl coming in and out!”
 of 5 bubbles trinidad5683, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5