We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell

Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (30)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good21%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(100 reviews)
“room was clean”(50 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
498
175
59
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
498
175
59
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanthe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastair conditionerstaff was very friendlyrecommend this hotelbreakfast staffwonderful stayeach morningconvenient locationbusiness tripdefinitely stay here againatlanta areawaffleseasy accesscookies
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I enjoyed my stay at the Alpharetta/Roswell Hampton Inn , the bed was very comfortable the staff was nice and professional. The hotel is located near a shopping mall and great restaurants, I would stay again!More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank moore262
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/RoswellResponded 4 days ago

Moore, thank you for being our guest at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell and sharing your feedback with future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you had an amazing stay and found our ideal location perfect. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed March 27, 2018

This location never disappoints. As always, the people were friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, the coffee and the cookies at reception were fresh and delicious. A special note: I had left some important paperwork in the room after checkout that needed faxed that...More

1  Thank crowebcrowe
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/RoswellResponded March 28, 2018

Thank you for making Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell your home away from home. There is nothing more gratifying than to read that a guest has chosen to visit us again due to our great staff, pleasing ambiance and convenient location. Mr. Carleton and Mr. Stephen will...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This property has always been high on my list of properties to stay when in the Alpharetta Ga area. Staff take great pride in the property and are always eager to help. They make special effort to greet you by name each time you return...More

Thank lori w
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/RoswellResponded 5 days ago

Lori, thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell once again while you were here for your business trip. We have a devoted team whose main focus is providing a comfortable and stress-free experience for each guest, and your compliments will be shared with them. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The worst Hampton Inn I’ve ever stayed at. The entire hotel smelled like old, wet carpet. The carpet was dirty and dank. My room had large cracks in the wall like a magnitude 8 earthquake hit Atlanta. Two lamps in my room were broken and...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank LoneTraveler2018
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/RoswellResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience, LoneTraveler2018. We are committed to providing comfortable accommodations and outstanding service, and we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as it shows us where we need to improve,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Quiet, clean, and attractive property. Delightfully friendly and profressional staff throughout the house. We we have found this to be consistently-so over a period of two years. We intend to come back again and again.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank H2486QEcharlesp
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/RoswellResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for making the Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell your home away from home. We are We are thrilled to read you had an amazing stay and that you loved all aspects of our hotel. Your review means the world to us! Thanks again and we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Alpharetta
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#6 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#6 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Romantic Hotel in Alpharetta
#6 Family Hotel in Alpharetta
#6 Business Hotel in Alpharetta
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (30)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LollyAl
November 27, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jackie S | Property representative |
Thank you for your question, Lolly! For additional information regarding group rates and meeting space, please reach out to us directly at 770.640.5511. Thank you!
0
Votes
Sandie K
November 14, 2014|
Answer
Response from Jackie S | Property representative |
Hi Sandie. Thank you so much for checking. While we do allow service animals, we do not allow pets at the hotel. We do apologize our property came up in a search and will investigate that in an attempt to clear that up... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 504 is a great room and a great view"
Read review
"Higher Floor Room Preferred"
Read review
"Just ask, they go out of their way to give you the rooms that you want."
Read review
"Call ahead for the 4th floor away from the elevator. Staff is friendly!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing