We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Paradise Inn

Save
Traveller (193)
Pool & Beach (64)
Room & Suite (54)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good22%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
64
23
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
64
23
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest endgreat place if you arefamily owned placeliquid soapreef gliders dive shopstore valuablesprivate beachcoffee potsea urchinsclothes lineair conditioningclothes pinswalking distancetwo double bedsshared deckbring earplugson stilts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in Leo and the view on the beach is amazing! However, the noise level between 11p and 3AM is awful! We weren't able to sleep at all. The rooms are clean but the bathrooms need updating......More

Thank travelingworld00
Response from Lost Paradise I... H, General Manager at Lost Paradise InnResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your review! Our goal is to provide relaxation to all our guests so it is disappointing to read you weren´t able to fully relax and rest. The noise from the local bars has been our concern as well but we will see what...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed here 3 times and absolutely plan on going back. I really hate giving them another excellent review because I am now having a hard time extending my reservation for next year because they are very booked up. Comfortable cabins, and great property...More

Thank ktmac2014
Response from Lost Paradise I... H, General Manager at Lost Paradise InnResponded 3 weeks ago

It is gratifying to read that you enjoyed your stay once again! Paradise will be waiting for you! Hugs.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here last year and once again this year’s stay was spectacular. The room are not fancy but they are spotless, spacious and offer you a true home away from home. We were in Aquarius. The private beach is a true oasis and immaculately...More

Thank SandyTrus
Response from Lost Paradise I... H, General Manager at Lost Paradise InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your thorough review and tips! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Paradise will be waiting for you!

Reviewed 21 March 2018

The brothers that manage the place are both very helpful. We loved the cabanas as there was enough room between them to have a very private feel. Lost Paradise is on the ocean side of the road which gives it even more of a feeling...More

Thank cofloater
Response from Lost Paradise I... H, General Manager at Lost Paradise InnResponded 3 weeks ago

We appreciate your review! Thanks for choosing us!

Reviewed 15 February 2018

january of 2018 was the second time that we stayed here. best bang for the buck on the island. quaint cabanas are clean with a refrigerator and coffee pot. hot and cold water and free internet, but no TV. close walking distance to restaurants and...More

Thank shicagojerry
Response from Lost Paradise I... H, General Manager at Lost Paradise InnResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for your review! Glad to read you enjoyed your stay!

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (193)
Pool & Beach (64)
Room & Suite (54)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lost Paradise Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Aires is the best hut in our opinion, it's the very most west hut."
Read review
"If you are on the ocean side all rooms are awesome."
Read review
"Ask for a room on the beach."
Read review
"action for cabin near beach and away from road."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing