We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kenzi Europa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,003 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Just got back 2 days ago from a weeks stay at this disgusting hotel. 4 star, pfft please!! The rooms are dirty, housekeeping doesnt even change the bedding or give clean towels without you having to ring up reception and to beg them for it! The staff are soo rude, unprofessional and not interested in guests. Well actually, they arent... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went on a family holiday in August the hotel is small. It was ok rooms were not very clean. Bathroom old and dirty shower curtain. Staff were ok . I would not go to this hotel again. Sun loungers need updating and you have to put your beach towel on early morning to get one. Although pool staff do... More 

Helpful?
Thank jskanna
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. All our team was pleased to have you among us. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations and be assured that all rooms, bathrooms and pools are daily cleaned. However your remarks will be taken with high consideration... More 

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Value for money very clean and all the staff are very friendly. The all inclusive drinks list was pretty basic but we were only there for a few days . My one bugbear and it's not just this hotel its every hotel we stay in (I travel with 2 friends) why is the room only ever set up for 2... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Isobel S
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you particularly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly service provided... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here 21st - 24th very basic hotel but clean and friendly great location near front food was limited in choice and once again surprise surprise booked for three adults room set for two this seems to happen in every Tompson hotel we have been in

Helpful?
Thank parkybowler
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel, our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa. The reservation has been done for a double room plus an extra bed. We do have triple rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention in order to offer you... More 

Mexborough, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and 2 of my work collegues visited here last week. Our 1st Trip to Morocco for 5 days of Winter Sunshine. We travelled with Thompson - Transfers included - All Inclusive from Manchester. The weather exceeded our expectations and was extrememly unreal waking up too 20 degrees + when you know in England its just 3 degrees. The check... More 

Helpful?
Thank linz263
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All our team was pleased to have you among us. We are pleased to read that you experienced a wonderful stay at our hotel, relaxing and enjoying our facilities and the friendly service provided by our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you... More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I came back in this hotel for 2 time in only fews months Only to say again was fantastic experience From the front desk to all the staff incredible sense of exceptional service In particular I have to mention someone in the animation team NADA She was so incredible polite welcoming and helpful Her smile is the image of this... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank gallig9
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi Europa... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed here on a few occasions over last few years. Nothing much changes. The location is spot on being about half way along the Agadir seafront and 200 m from the beach. The staff are by and large helpful and welcoming, the reception tends to be slightly less so it took 2 days to gt a light bulb,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Eamon131
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Eamon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. All our team was pleased to have you among us. Regarding the buffet, be assured that we trying our best by applying a varied program of 15 days in order to satisfy the maximum our clients and we kindly inform you that your... More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myself, my husband and Our 17 year old son and 16 year old daughter have recently just finished a fantastic ten day holiday here. The cleanliness of the rooms, the hotel and the pool area is immaculate. The friendliness of the staff is exceptional especially the animation team in particular Anouar, Hitcham and Kali who kept us entertained and amused... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mbcm16
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Baz, Michelle, Corey and Milly, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you particularly enjoyed the room, facilities and the friendly... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived early afternoon on Monday 7th November. As usual with arab countries there are bell hops to take your cases as soon as you step off the coach. A small tip goes a long way to these gentlemen, and on this occasion the tip was accepted graciously with a thank you sir. Checking in at reception was a breeze, as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Steve B
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Steve, We are very grateful for all your good and encouraging comment. All our team was very happy to have you in Kenzi Europa and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is doing its best to make your stay enjoyable. We would be pleased to see you again among us in Kenzi... More 

Luton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived early on the 3rd November, didn't experience any problems checking in. Had to fill out forms as usual just like all other holidays I've been to so didn't see that as an issue.also we checked in 2 hours b4 time as we were quite tired really appreciated it. I booked for 4 people (2 rooms) 8 weeks prior... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lia K
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Lia, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff.... More 

910 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (658)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (378)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
2.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
2.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
0.2 km away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
0.8 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#24 of 78 in Agadir
790 reviews
0.2 km away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#22 of 78 in Agadir
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: $75 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Prestigia so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#11 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#13 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
67 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (67)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room on the 6th floor overlooking the pool nice views”
 of 5 bubbles isobels644, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool View is the best room. Sun projecting into the room all day.”
 of 5 bubbles linz263, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 6th or 7th floor. Views are stunning”
 of 5 bubbles R9508GXsteveb, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor is better”
 of 5 bubbles Giora_I_L, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for high floor And remember 10 Dhm is less than £1 so tipping is quite cheap”
 of 5 bubbles Pammy185, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay