We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

746 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 446: English reviews
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The location and the building itself were nice enough. There were several good restaurants nearby, easily accessible (went to a great Japanese there). The room itself, though, was very boring and ugly. I expected much more from a Sheraton.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ludovic0_
Sheraton2, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Ludovic A " Thank you for taking the time to deliver your experience. We are pleased to know that our Japanese restaurant, Sakura, gave you satisfaction. However, we regret not having met your expectations regarding your room, and wil be happy to grant you to our Sheraton Club guest room during your next stay to enjoy the Sheraton experience....

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We checked in for the final night of a special occasion tour ( my 50th birthday) and check in was like being "processed" about as much warmth as the marble in the lobby. At check in I chose the complimentary wifi as my Gold Status "gift". There were 3 of us checking in, we were not advised only 2 could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ChristopherMW
Sheraton2, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "ChristopherMW", We thank you for having chosen the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel for your stay & brought your concerns to our attention. We noticed from your comments that you were not satisfied with your stay mainly with our staff service and Internet connection, we understand indeed inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay and we assure you that corrective...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I waited over 40 minutes standing in line for the check-in. That enough should drag this review to 1 star... Plus, the SPG station wasn't even manned. So, why bother being a member? The shower in my room (6th floor) had a very faint sprinkle of occasionally hot water. That too is a deal breaker. (my colleague, in a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guychuk
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Guychuk" , Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience. We understand your disappointment and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Indeed, a technical incident disturbs the distribution of hot water and despite our efforts to respond quickly , we were unable to avoid you such inconvenience. However, it is our commitment to...

ExZambiaboy
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Awful hotel, probably one of the worst have ever stayed in and I travel a lot all over Africa and Middle East. Internet - pay for it??!!! Really in this day and age!! Room service - got the order wrong and looked like nothing the menu described I think they had gone down the local Mcdonalds to get it and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SailsInn
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "ExZambiaboy" Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we sincerely regret when we have not met our Guests' expectations. Please allow me to follow up on your recent experience. If it is suitable to you, I would like to talk to you personally, so if you would be so...

Oregon
Reviewed 16 January 2014

At the start of our tour in Morocco, we stayed at the Sheraton for one night and then we would return for another night at the end of our tour. When we arrived the staff was extremely helpful and very professional. The room was beautiful and comfortable with all the little details which has been my experience with Sheraton hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marita_Sempio
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Marita_Sempio, Thanks for sharing your coments. We are delighted to know that our associates were considerate and helpfulf during your stay, and that the food was very good.. Little details are part of Sheraton standards. However, please accept our apologies for the difference felt in the room that was assigned to you during your second stay, which would...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 15 January 2014

we stayed 2 days at the sheraton after booking with expedia. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are in good condition , spacious and very quite. Location is also very good . The only draw back is that there is surcharge on internet use which is pricy and the front desk were kind enough to cancel it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lulu a
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest lulu a, Thank you for your recent stay with us and your kind comments. We are pleased to know that we answered to your expectations as this is our goal. At Sheraton Casablanca, we have some facilities free of charge, including Internet, available in all the public areas of the hotel with our existing link@sheraton. In addition, as...

gagadju
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I was really wary about the negative reviews written about this hotel prior to staying here. I read so many negative reviews that I didn't want to stay there however, we stayed here two nights prior to my tour (as this was the hotel chosen by the tour company for us to stay in) and one night at the end...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank aitenshi
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest "Aitenshi", Fisrt of all, thank you very much for sharing with us your recent experiience. We were shocked to read your comments and we sincerely regret your unfortunate experience concerning your short stay with us, as this is not the standards we usually deliver to our guests. Pleae allow us to follow up on this experience. To do...

hyattsville, md
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night while in transit back to US. I was shocked that this was a Sheraton property and that it had recieved any ratings above 2 stars. This hotel was dark, dated, dirty and dusty. The doormen offered no assistance with luggage upon our arrival, the reception area was chaotic and the lobby smelled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nhugh
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 January 2014

The Sheraton in Casablanca is nice but not excellent by international standard. I'm fairly spoiled by the Sheraton Hotels in Asia, which the service and amenities are must more up scaled. We are Platinum Starwood Member, and we were disappointed that we did not get an upgrade to a suite(which was customary in Asian Sheraton Hotels). We were informed that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelerTampa
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "WorldTravelerTampa", First of all we thank you for your loyalty in Starwood Hotels and Resorts and for your recent stay at Sheraton Casablanca. We also thank you for the kind comments about our Concierge Mustafa, who was extremely helpful and attentive. As a frequent traveler, your Sheraton Club experience in different countries, and your recent feedback will help us...

Abeokuta
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I enjoyed every bits of my stay in this hotel. A standard hotel, with a lovely nite club on the ground floor. Its a place I can recommend over and over again to pals. I enjoyed every bits of my stay in this hotel. A standard hotel, with a lovely nite club on the ground floor. Its a place I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DayoNiyidowu
Sheraton2, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "DayoNiyidowu", Thanks for sharing your comments, delighted the Sheraton Casablanca and its Team answered to your expectations during your last stay. We hope to welcome you back soon at Sheraton Casablanca for your next trip in Casablanca. Sincerely,

739 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (226)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (489)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Standard Room A (28)
Viewed
Standard Room B (42)
Viewed
Suite Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#15 of 75 in Casablanca
1,071 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#3 of 75 in Casablanca
938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
1.1 km away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#5 of 75 in Casablanca
377 reviews
6.2 km away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 75 in Casablanca
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: $155 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#12 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors has a better city view”
 of 5 bubbles Chandra294265, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You'll not regret it unless you have more fancy expectations”
 of 5 bubbles Kiko123, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try for a Club Floor room. at the moment, they represent luxury at mid-range prices.”
 of 5 bubbles PerryB137, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for high floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 70omars, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mid floors are better... top floor smells bad”
 of 5 bubbles ashu9262, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5